Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service < at +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

l'Artisan Parfumeur

Founded in 1976 in Paris, L'Artisan Parfumeur has built its reputation for over forty years on its niche fragrances with strong personalities and original scents. At Jane de Boy, we were seduced by the unique olfactory compositions of the house. For yourself, for your home or for your loved ones, the perfect gift is found in our selection of L'Artisan Parfumeur fragrances.
This designer is currently not available at Jane de Boy.

L'Artisan Parfumeur, unisex perfumes with unique scents

For over 40 years, L'Artisan Parfumeur has been creating unique scents with floral, fruity, woody and spicy notes. Both modern and timeless, Women's perfumes and Men's perfumes are sensory experiences to be discovered and offered. True olfactory journeys bottled in beautiful thick glass bottles, reminiscent of the apothecary's workshops of yesteryear. You won't be able to resist the mythical eau de toilette "Mûre et Musc" and its carnal trail. The alchemy between red and black berries and precious musks has become a cult favorite and continues to bewitch almost 40 years after its creation. The "Bana Banana" eau de parfum, a combination of jasmine and candied bananas, is a rare and generous baroque composition. For a sunny interlude, you will have the feeling of sitting in the shade of the bigaradiers with the eau de parfum " Histoire d'Orangers ". As for the eau de toilette "Passage d'Enfer"... Woody and aromatic, its heady and voluptuous freshness makes it a hypnotic fragrance. L'Artisan Parfumeur will also take you to the sacred mountains of the Himalayas with its eau de toilette "Dzongkha", combining notes of tanned leather, incense and wild tea. Lighter, but just as subtle, the house's eaux de Cologne will transport you in their citrus and musk fragrances. Combining eaux de toilette and eaux de parfum, the perfume sets are perfect gift ideas. Whatever the format or essence, L'Artisan Parfumeur invites you to a true sensory Travel .

L'Artisan Parfumeur, a reference in home fragrance

L'Artisan Parfumeur offers a unique collection of Scented candles and diffusers, carefully designed to bring your home to life. In front of a fireplace or at snack time, the "Tea and Gingerbread" scented candle will awaken your taste buds and perfume your home with its warm, gourmand scent. For its 40th anniversary, "Mûre et Musc" is available for the first time as a home fragrance. You won't be able to resist the "Four Seasons" candles, which will accompany you throughout the year. L'Artisan Parfumeur has also created carefully sculpted and finely chiselled diffuser spheres. Let yourself be enchanted by the Boule Mûre et Musc, whose fragrance pays tribute to the house's signature scent. From our selection, you can choose a Boule with fresh and aromatic scents, or you can choose a model with a warm, sensual and oriental blend. Objects of Decoration , these candles and diffusers will undoubtedly find their place in your home. They also make excellent gift ideas!

L'Artisan Parfumeur, a body care line

Building on its heritage and love of nature, L'Artisan Parfumeur has developed a new scented body collection based on the company's signature fragrances. With their light, transparent texture, L'Artisan Parfumeur shower gels soften the skin, leaving it velvety smooth and delicately scented. You will find in our selection the iconic "Mûre et Musc" and "Histoire d'Orangers" and will also appreciate "Premier Figuier", with its enveloping woody and milky freshness. L'Artisan Parfumeur's body milks melt deliciously on the skin, leaving it smooth and radiant. These emulsions are suitable for all skin types, thanks to their concentration of nourishing oils. You will love the "Timbuktu" body lotion, a pure evocation of African rituals around perfume, with its consuming scents of flowers, balms, spices and wood. The body lotions can be used alone or as a complement to your L'Artisan Parfumeur fragrance to intensify the scent.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6522 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Fanny C.
    11/04/2024 5
    ‟Always very beautiful things and unique pieces"
  • Maryline M.
    09/04/2024 5
    "Perfect as usualˮ
  • Delphine H.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Everything is always perfectˮ
  • Sophie T.
    08/04/2024 5
    "The gift package was beautiful and not damaged at all and thank you for the Postcards and the perfume sample.ˮ
  • Françoise M.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Everything was perfectˮ
  • Angelina A.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Quick sendˮ
  • Stéphanie J.
    08/04/2024 5
    "I loveˮ
  • Anne R.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Very good, impeccable service, careful and attentive. I recommend!!!ˮ
  • Krystel T.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Very good . Perfumed package. Too bad because I have allergies !!!!ˮ
  • Delphine H.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Fast, simple, efficientˮ

Essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retours prolongés jusqu’au 3 janvier

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

l'Artisan Parfumeur

Créée en 1976 à Paris, L’Artisan Parfumeur assoit depuis plus de quarante ans sa renommée sur ses parfums de niche, aux fortes personnalités et aux senteurs originales. Chez Jane de Boy, nous avons été séduits par les compositions olfactives uniques de la maison. Pour soi, pour chez soi ou pour tous ceux que l’on aime, le cadeau idéal se trouve dans notre sélection de parfums L’Artisan Parfumeur.
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

35 articles

L’Artisan Parfumeur, des parfums unisexes aux senteurs uniques

Depuis plus de 40 ans, l’Artisan Parfumeur imagine et créé des senteurs uniques aux notes à la fois florales, fruitées, boisées ou épicées. À la fois modernes et intemporels, les parfums femme et les parfums homme sont autant d'expériences sensorielles à découvrir et à offrir. De véritables voyages olfactifs mis en bouteille dans de beaux flacons en verre épais, qui nous rappelent les ateliers d’apothicaire d’antan. Tout simplement sublimes.Vous ne résisterez pas à la mythique eau de toilette « Mûre et Musc » et son sillage charnel. Devenue culte, l’alchimie entre les baies rouges et noires et les muscs précieux continue d’envoûter près de 40 ans après sa création. Incontournable, l’eau de parfum « Bana Banana », alliance de jasmin et de bananes confites, se révèle une composition baroque rare et généreuse. Pour une parenthèse solaire, vous aurez le sentiment de vous asseoir à l’ombre des bigaradiers avec l’eau de parfum « Histoire d’Orangers ». Quant à l’eau de toilette « Passage d’Enfer »… Boisée et aromatique, sa fraîcheur entêtante et voluptueuse en fait une fragrance hypnotique. L’Artisan Parfumeur vous emmènera également dans les montagnes sacrées de l’Himalaya avec son eau de toilette « Dzongkha », mêlant notes de cuir tanné, d’encens et de thé sauvage. Plus légères, mais tout aussi subtiles, les eaux de Cologne de la maison vous transporteront dans leurs effluves d’agrumes et de musc. Réunissant eaux de toilette et eaux de parfum, les coffrets parfums sont de parfaites idées de cadeaux. Vous l’aurez compris, quel que soit le format ou l’essence, L’Artisan Parfumeur vous invite à un véritable voyage sensoriel.

L’Artisan Parfumeur, une référence du parfum d’ambiance

L’Artisan Parfumeur propose une collection unique de bougies parfumées et de diffuseurs, soigneusement conçus pour donner vie à votre intérieur. Devant un feu de cheminée ou à l’heure du goûter, la bougie parfumée « Thé et pain d’épices » réveillera vos papilles et embaumera votre chez-vous avec ses effluves chaleureux et gourmands. À l’occasion de ses 40 ans, « Mûre et Musc » se décline pour la première fois en parfum d’ambiance. Vous ne résisterez pas aux bougies « Quatre Saisons », qui vous accompagneront tout au long de l’année. L’Artisan Parfumeur a également créé des sphères diffuseuses soigneusement sculptées et finement ciselées. Laissez-vous envoûter par la Boule Mûre et Musc, dont la fragrance rend hommage au parfum emblématique de la maison. Parmi notre sélection, vous pourrez choisir une Boule diffusant des senteurs fraîches et aromatiques, à moins que vous ne jetiez votre dévolu sur un modèle au mélange chaleureux, sensuel et oriental. Objets de décoration à part entière, ces bougies et diffuseurs trouveront sans nul doute leur place chez vous. Ils composent également d’excellentes idées de cadeaux !

L’Artisan Parfumeur, une ligne de soins pour le corps

S’appuyant sur son héritage et son amour pour la nature, L’Artisan Parfumeur a développé une nouvelle collection parfumée pour le corps, déclinée d’après les parfums emblématiques de la maison. Grâce à leur texture légère et transparente, les gels douche L’Artisan Parfumeur adoucissent la peau en la laissant veloutée et délicatement parfumée. Vous retrouverez dans notre sélection les iconiques « Mûre et Musc » et « Histoire d’Orangers » et apprécierez également « Premier Figuier », avec sa fraîcheur enveloppante boisée et lactée. Quant aux laits pour le corps L’Artisan Parfumeur, ils fondent délicieusement sur la peau, la laissant lisse et radieuse. Ces émulsions correspondent à tous les types de peau, grâce à leur concentration en huiles nourrissantes. Vous adorerez le lait pour le corps « Timbuktu », pure évocation des rituels africains autour du parfum, avec ses senteurs consumées de fleurs, de baumes, d’épices et de bois. Les laits pour le corps peuvent être utilisés seuls, ou en complément de votre parfum L’Artisan Parfumeur afin d’en intensifier le sillage.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 99 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 14 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 5458 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Claire M.
    22/11/2022 5
    ‟Belle sélection, livraison rapide et gratuite. Rien à redire.ˮ
  • Jennifer J.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Parfait , l emballage sublime et le contenu de qualité ! Merciˮ
  • Tu Anh L.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Très bien livraison hyper rapide,ˮ
  • Laurence N.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Excellente sélection de produitsˮ
  • Michèle Z.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Envoi rapide et assistance téléphonique topˮ
  • Jean Michel B.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Tres bienˮ
  • Dominique L.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Merci beaucoup : tout était impeccable !!ˮ
  • Valerie A.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Que du bonheurˮ
  • Pascale D.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Parfaitˮ
  • Marie P.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Parfait. Livraison rapideˮ