Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service < at +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Women's long necklaces

Revisited at will by jewelry designers, long necklaces come in a constellation of models to highlight all styles with elegance. Far from being exclusive, designer long necklaces for women can easily be combined with discreet earrings or a cuff bracelet. They are also great in combination with a necklace choker.

Enhance your look with designer necklaces

In single or multiple models, long necklaces bring a delicious breath of fresh air to any outfit. Whether adorned with tassels, a medallion, pearls or tassels, they brighten up classic styles, confirm ethnic looks, add elegance to rock looks, and highlight romantic outfits. Whatever the outfit, designer necklaces never go unnoticed, without being imposing. The selection of necklaces for women at Jane de Boy is made up of very seductive models that will satisfy the desires of every woman. Romantic souls can fall for a designer long necklace with a small chain for a subtle look. The double necklace is the undisputed ally of bohemian looks. The fashionable women with an ethnic spirit will wonderfully wear the long necklace that highlights the leather. Noble and authentic material, leather is the guarantee of the most original looks. Lastly, those who love the casual look will find happiness with the classic long necklace, which consists of a chain and a pendant. Each style has its own designer necklace.

The best Jumpsuits with women's necklaces

Jane de Boy 's cutting-edge selection features inspirational designers of long necklaces who offer women's jewelry that is free-spirited and creative. With these unique pieces, it's easy to achieve the perfect look. You just have to match your necklace to your outfit. We will therefore pay particular attention to its shape and its color to associate it with the most suitable clothes. Designer long necklaces that fall to the chest will match a wrap dress with a plunging neckline. Women's long necklaces in the style of a rosary will skillfully sublimate a small strapless dress, while the models of long necklaces falling to the navel will be gladly associated with a loose tee-shirt. Finally, the double necklace plays the chameleon by combining with elegance all the clothes of the wardrobe.

Designer necklaces for women, quality jewelry pieces

The selection of long necklaces from Jane de Boy presents models that are unashamedly delicate and elegant, with that little bit of madness that we love so much. From gold or silver necklaces to more colorful versions, the models in the selection are real must-haves in our jewelry boxes. Resolutely feminine and refined, they blend perfectly with the most noble materials. The designer long necklaces for women offered by Jane de Boy brighten up your beauty thanks to the perfect combination of know-how, creativity and quality.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6522 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Fanny C.
    11/04/2024 5
    ‟Always very beautiful things and unique pieces"
  • Maryline M.
    09/04/2024 5
    "Perfect as usualˮ
  • Delphine H.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Everything is always perfectˮ
  • Sophie T.
    08/04/2024 5
    "The gift package was beautiful and not damaged at all and thank you for the Postcards and the perfume sample.ˮ
  • Françoise M.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Everything was perfectˮ
  • Angelina A.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Quick sendˮ
  • Stéphanie J.
    08/04/2024 5
    "I loveˮ
  • Anne R.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Very good, impeccable service, careful and attentive. I recommend!!!ˮ
  • Krystel T.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Very good . Perfumed package. Too bad because I have allergies !!!!ˮ
  • Delphine H.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Fast, simple, efficientˮ

Essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retours prolongés jusqu’au 3 janvier

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Sautoirs femme

Revisités à souhait par les créateurs de bijoux, les sautoirs nous parviennent en une constellation de modèles pour souligner tous les styles avec élégance. Loin d'être exclusifs, les sautoirs de créateurs pour femme s'associent facilement avec des boucles d'oreilles discrètes comme avec un bracelet façon manchette. Ils ne boudent pas non plus une combinaison avec un collier ras de cou.

Sublimez vos looks avec les sautoirs de créateurs

En modèles simples ou multiples, les sautoirs soufflent un délicieux vent de fraîcheur sur toutes les tenues. Qu'ils soient agrémentés de pompons, d'un médaillon, de perles ou de pampilles, ils éclairent les styles classiques, confirment les looks ethniques, teintent d'élégance les allures rock, et soulignent les tenues romantiques. Quelle que soit la tenue portée, les sautoirs de créateurs ne passent jamais inaperçus, sans pour autant être imposants. La sélection de sautoirs pour femme de Jane de Boy se compose de modèles très séduisants qui combleront les envies de chacune. Les âmes romantiques pourront craquer pour un sautoir de créateur composé d'une petite chaîne, pour une allure toute en finesse. Le double sautoir est, quant à lui, l'allié incontesté des looks bohèmes. Les modeuses à l'esprit ethnique porteront à merveille le sautoir qui met en valeur le cuir. Matière noble et authentique, le cuir est le garant des looks les plus originaux. Enfin, les amatrices du look casual trouveront leur bonheur avec le sautoir classique, qui se compose d'une chaîne et d'un pendentif. À chaque style son sautoir de créateur.

Les meilleures combinaisons avec les sautoirs pour femme

La sélection pointue de Jane de Boy met en avant des créateurs de sautoirs qui redoublent d'inspiration et nous proposent des bijoux pour femme qui affichent une liberté de ton et une belle créativité. Grâce à ces pièces uniques, il est très facile d'adopter le look parfait. Il suffit de bien marier son sautoir à sa tenue. On fera donc particulièrement attention à sa forme et à sa couleur pour l'associer aux vêtements les mieux adaptés. Les modèles de sautoirs de créateurs tombant jusqu'au creux de la poitrine s'harmoniseront avec brio à une robe cache-cœur au décolleté plongeant. Les sautoirs pour femme façon chapelet sublimeront habilement une petite robe bustier, alors que les modèles de sautoirs tombant jusqu'au nombril s’associeront volontiers avec un tee-shirt coupe loose. Enfin, le double sautoir joue les caméléons en se conjuguant avec élégance à tous les vêtements de la garde-robe.

Les sautoirs de créateurs pour femme, des pièces de joaillerie de qualité

La sélection de sautoirs de Jane de Boy présente des modèles qui se parent sans complexe de délicatesse et d’élégance, et de ce petit brin de folie que l’on affectionne tant. Des sautoirs dorés ou argentés aux versions plus colorées, les modèles de la sélection s’imposent comme véritables incontournables de nos coffrets à bijoux. Résolument féminins et raffinés, ils se marient parfaitement avec les matériaux les plus nobles. Les sautoirs de créateurs pour femme proposés par Jane de Boy éclairent votre beauté grâce à l'alliance parfaite du savoir-faire, de la créativité et de la qualité.

Trouvez l'inspiration

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 99 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 14 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 5473 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Cindy M.
    06/12/2022 5
    ‟Superˮ
  • Anne S.
    02/12/2022 5
    ‟Site très pro .envoie Ultra rapide Je recommande !ˮ
  • Dalila C.
    02/12/2022 5
    ‟Très bien.ˮ
  • Amandine L.
    02/12/2022 5
    ‟j'adore, simple, rapide, soigneux, efficace, je recommande +++ˮ
  • Anne G.
    30/11/2022 5
    ‟traitement de commande rapide, facilité de paiement TOP et c'est tellement agréable de pouvoir joindre quelqu'un si besoin!ˮ
  • Ev S.
    29/11/2022 5
    ‟Super ! Rapide Comme d habitude 💪ˮ
  • Sophie B.
    29/11/2022 5
    ‟Parfait - livraison ultra rapide !ˮ
  • Brigitte P.
    29/11/2022 5
    ‟tres bien , je recommandeˮ
  • Sylvie M.
    29/11/2022 5
    ‟Comme toujours… Expédition rapide et article tel que décrit ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ˮ
  • Chantal F.
    29/11/2022 5
    ‟Excellent 👌 surtout ne changez rien ! Merci !ˮ