Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service < at +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Men's eaux de parfum

Delicate, powerful and deliciously fragrant, designer eau de parfum offers men refinement on a daily basis. Jane de Boy has selected for you the most irresistible, original and intoxicating rare eau de parfums for men.
Filtered by :
Clear all X

85 products

Rare eaux de parfum for men: a signature

The masculine charm is embodied in a unique eau de parfum. The man who leaves behind a fragrant trail, as vaporous as it is inspiring, cannot be ignored. Whether you like woody, musky, sweet or simply fruity scents, the designer eaux de parfums are made with pure and noble ingredients for a perfect result. The top note imposes itself during the first hours of the eau de parfum. Fresh and dynamic, it makes us start the day on the right foot. We choose it rather with touches of citrus or flowers. It is then the heart of the eau de parfum that enters the scene. In the heart, the scents are generally floral, volatile, and are the logical continuation of the top notes. But after a few hours, the base reveals itself. Deep, it is the soul of the eau de parfum. We find musk, oak moss, vanilla, wood, amber, leather or spices. With a designer eau de parfum for men, this background becomes synonymous with your personality.

Eau de parfum for men: give free rein to your desires

What could be sweeter than being able to change your eau de parfum whenever you want? With the eaux de créateurs for men, you have access to a sumptuous palette of scents of impeccable quality. The freshness and tenacity of peppermint at the office, wood and oriental for an intoxicating evening, citrus and gourmet on the weekend, to be varied according to your moods and the sun's rays. Let the personality of your skin blend brilliantly with the luxury of your eaux de parfum and give meaning to your scent as you do with your clothes. An iconic scent from antiquity, men's perfume still has a bright future ahead of it. At Jane de Boy, our favorite designers are constantly inventing new products, delicate and innovative, for your pleasure.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6278 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Marie Line G.
    03/12/2023 5
    "Everything is perfect from order to deliveryˮ
  • Fatiha B.
    28/11/2023 5
    "Perfect 👍ˮ
  • Françoise B.
    28/11/2023 5
    ‟Perfect in everything"
  • Marion T.
    26/11/2023 5
    "Perfect!ˮ
  • Dominique R.
    25/11/2023 5
    "very good experience. Very good customer serviceˮ
  • Nathalie F.
    24/11/2023 5
    "I loveˮ
  • Nathalie S.
    24/11/2023 5
    "Fast shipping and very neat packageˮ
  • Nadine M.
    23/11/2023 5
    "Very reactiveˮ
  • Catherine Q.
    23/11/2023 5
    "Fast shipping neat packaging. Everything is perfectˮ
  • Severine C.
    21/11/2023 5
    "Fast and professional delivery. Thank you to the deliverymanˮ

Essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Eaux de parfum homme

Délicate, puissante et délicieusement odorante, l’eau de parfum de créateur offre aux hommes le raffinement au quotidien. Jane de Boy a sélectionné pour vous les eaux de parfums rares pour homme les plus irrésistibles, à la fois originales et enivrantes.
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

79 articles

Les eaux de parfum rares pour homme : une signature

Le charme masculin s’incarne dans une eau de parfum unique. L’homme laissant derrière lui un sillon parfumé, aussi vaporeux qu’inspirant, ne saurait être ignoré. Que l’on aime les senteurs boisées, musquées, sucrées ou tout simplement fruitées, les eaux de parfums de créateurs sont travaillées avec des ingrédients purs et nobles, pour un résultat parfait. La note de tête s’impose lors des premières heures de l’eau de parfum. Fraîche et dynamique, elle nous fait démarrer la journée du bon pied. On la choisit plutôt avec des touches d’agrumes ou de fleurs. C’est ensuite le cœur de l’eau de parfum qui entre en scène. Dans le cœur, les effluves sont généralement fleuries, volatiles, et constituent la suite logique des notes de tête. Mais après quelques heures, le fond se dévoile. Profond, il est l’âme de l’eau de parfum. On y trouve le musc, la mousse de chêne, la vanille, le bois, l’ambre, le cuir ou les épices. Avec une eau de parfum de créateur pour homme, ce fond devient synonyme de votre personnalité.

L’eau de parfum pour homme : laissez libre cours à vos envies

Quoi de plus doux que de pouvoir changer d’eau de parfum au gré de vos désirs ? Avec les eaux de créateurs pour homme, vous accédez à une somptueuse palette de senteurs, d’une qualité irréprochable. Fraîcheur et ténacité de la menthe poivrée au bureau, bois et orient pour une soirée enivrante, agrumes et gourmandises le weekend, à varier selon vos humeurs et les rayons du soleil. Laissez la personnalité de votre peau se marier avec brio au luxe de vos eaux de parfum et donnez un sens à votre odeur comme vous le faites avec vos vêtements. Iconique senteur venue de l’antiquité, le parfum pour homme a encore de beaux jours devant lui. Chez Jane de Boy, nos créateurs préférés ne cessent d’inventer de nouveaux produits, délicats et innovants, pour votre plus grand plaisir.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 49 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 40 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 5312 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Audrey M.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Parfaitˮ
  • Nathalie G.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Envoi soigné et rapide. Excellent site pour satisfaire tous les fans de mode durable. Produits de bonne facture.ˮ
  • Sylvie B.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟PARFAITˮ
  • Veronique P.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Super service. Super siteˮ
  • Florence M.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Très bien, bonne sélectionˮ
  • Michele R.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Envoie rapide échange avec la boutique excellent Elles sont à l écoute Merciˮ
  • Sylvie L.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Très belle chemise très bien emballée. Envoi rapide. Parfait ! Merci beaucoupˮ
  • Andree L.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Parfaitement satisfaite , livraison rapideˮ
  • Véronique S.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Livraison rapide emballage nickel et article parfait je recommandeˮ
  • Nathalie B.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Rien à dire Parfait pour toutˮ