Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Women's sandals & flip-flops

Every summer, they dress our feet in simplicity, elegance or originality: designer sandals and flip-flops for women come in a beautiful mosaic of models. Well chosen, these barefoot shoes can match all the pieces of our summer wardrobe. Wear them with jeans, shorts, a skirt or a little dress to give style to your every step.
Filtered by :
Clear all X

53 products

Selections for her

When designer sandals rhyme with elegance

Far from the stereotypes of the ultra-casual shoe, designer sandals are able to meet all our requirements for elegance, femininity and quality. From classic staples to more original creations, the women's sandals in our selection can perfectly complement our outfits, as long as you play the right associations. For those lazy moments at the beach, outings in the city or even days at the office, designer sandals can now be counted among the dressy summer shoes.

Designer sandals, shoes to match

It comes back every summer with a different and innovative style, the sandal is THE shoe of the season. Indeed, sandal designers regularly revisit this shoe to give it an ever more modern and elegant look. The goal? Sublimate our feet by dressing them with curves and perfect lines. We show our toes with pride and we can let ourselves go to a little fantasy by wearing, for example, a toe ring or wearing a nice polish. As true allies, women's sandals are not content to complete an outfit all in beauty. Indeed, they are also very practical because of their flat shape which offers a high level of comfort and guarantees a very light walk. The selection of designer sandals for women at Jane de Boy offers many ultra-desirable models. We think in particular of the iconic model with a wide strap on the top, allowing a perfect support of the foot. To break up its informal look, pair it with a pair of rolled-up jeans and add a thin ankle strap. The flip-flop model is also a must-have, capable of taking on all associations with brio. The right choice of color and material is enough to compose a pretty outfit that will make a sensation.

Designer flip-flops for a feminine summer

Our selection of designer flip-flops for women focuses on thin and stylish models. Indeed, these summer shoes give us a modern and urban look, while remaining resolutely comfortable. Worn on the beach with a one-piece swimsuit or bikini, they ensure a feminine and relaxed approach. Designer flip-flops are distinguished by their central strap that allows a good support of the foot. Whatever the model that makes you fall in love, the key is to choose flip-flops that perfectly fit the shape of your foot, and with which you will be comfortable to walk. Their flat heel allows them to be associated with many swimwear, combi-shorts and summer skirts. Designer flip-flops are definitely a great match for all our fashion ideas and they swing at the tips of our feet to make them look great.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6738 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Nayoung F.
    21/07/2024 5
    "Satisfied 😊ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    20/07/2024 5
    "Fast processing time. Garment meets my expectations.ˮ
  • Emilie B.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Very good, fast shippingˮ
  • Nathalie L.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Always delighted with my orders from Jane de Boyˮ.
  • Laurence C.
    16/07/2024 5
    "Fast and careful shipping, quality products! We love it! ˮ
  • Martine T.
    14/07/2024 5
    "Very pleasantˮ site
  • Julia A.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Product conforms to the request, quality, careful and fast shipmentˮ
  • Clémentine L.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Fast delivery, great buy, 100% recommend!ˮ
  • Anne V.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Perfect!!!!ˮ
  • Sandrine D.
    09/07/2024 5
    "Always the same pleasure to browse this site to discover nuggets.ˮ

Nouveau : essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Sandales & Tongs femme

Chaque été, elles habillent nos pieds en toute simplicité, élégance ou originalité : les sandales et tongs de créateurs pour femme se déclinent en une belle mosaïque de modèles. Bien choisis, ces nus-pieds peuvent s'harmoniser avec toutes les pièces de notre garde-robe estivale. Portez-les avec un jean, un short, une jupe ou une petite robe pour donner du style à chacun de vos pas.
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

63 articles

Quand les sandales de créateurs riment avec élégance

Loin des stéréotypes de la chaussure ultra-décontractée, les sandales de créateurs sont capables de répondre à toutes nos exigences en matière d'élégance, de féminité et de qualité. Des incontournables classiques aux créations plus originales, les sandales pour femme de notre sélection peuvent parfaitement compléter nos tenues, à condition de jouer les bonnes associations. Pour les moments de farniente à la plage, les sorties en ville ou même les journées au bureau, les sandales de créateurs peuvent désormais être comptées parmi les chaussures d'été habillées.

Les sandales de créateurs, des chaussures à la hauteur

Elle revient chaque été avec un style différent et innovant, la sandale est LA chaussure incontournable de la belle saison. En effet, les créateurs de sandales revisitent régulièrement cette chaussure pour lui offrir un look toujours plus moderne et élégant. L’objectif ? Sublimer nos pieds en les revêtant de courbes et de lignes parfaites. On montre nos orteils avec fierté et on peut se laisser aller à un peu de fantaisie en portant, par exemple, une bague d'orteil ou en arborant un joli vernis. En véritables alliées, les sandales pour femme ne se contentent pas de compléter une tenue toute en beauté. En effet, elles sont également très pratiques par leur forme plate qui offre un haut niveau de confort et garanti une démarche toute en légèreté. La sélection de sandales de créateurs pour femme de Jane de Boy propose de nombreux modèles ultra-désirables. On pense notamment à l'iconique modèle avec une bride large sur le dessus, permettant un parfait maintien du pied. Pour casser son allure informelle, associez-la à un petit jean retroussé et ajoutez un fin bracelet à votre cheville. Le modèle tong est également un incontournable capable d'assumer avec brio toutes les associations. Le bon choix de couleur et de matière suffit pour composer une jolie tenue qui fera sensation.

Les tongs de créateurs pour un été tout en féminité

Notre sélection de tongs de créateurs pour femme fait la part belle aux modèles fins et stylisés. En effet, ces chaussures d'été nous procurent une allure moderne et urbaine, tout en restant résolument confortables. Portées à la plage avec un maillot de bain une pièce ou un bikini, elles nous assurent une démarche féminine et décontractée. Les tongs de créateurs se distinguent par leur une bride centrale qui permet un bon maintien du pied. Quel que soit le modèle qui vous fait craquer, l'essentiel est de choisir des tongs qui épousent parfaitement la forme de votre pied, et avec lesquelles vous serez à l'aise pour macher. Leur talon plat leur permet d'être associées à de nombreux vêtements de bain, combi-shorts et jupes d'été. Décidément, les tongs de créateurs s’accordent avec toutes nos idées mode et se balancent au bout de nos pieds pour mieux les sublimer.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 49 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 40 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 4997 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Camille D.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Parfait ! Commande facile, très bon suivi et réception rapide !ˮ
  • Fabienne M.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Très rapideˮ
  • Stéphanie C.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Super sérieux Envoi toujours rapide Colis bien emballéˮ
  • Sabine A.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Top sélection à tous les prix Top efficacitéˮ
  • Jean-Pierre D.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Toujours aussi sérieux. Grand choix. Expédition rapide et sans surpriseˮ
  • Frédérique C.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Tout est parfait ! Équipe très sympathique et réactive , magnifique site, de belles photos. Et des commodités de paiement. Je recommande vivement Jane de Boy! ☀️☀️☀️ˮ
  • Annie L.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Superˮ
  • Virginie B.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Très belle sélection sur ce siteˮ
  • Laurence N.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Site très pointu et efficaceˮ
  • Ev S.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Parfait! Comme d habitude... conforme à la description, envoie soigne et rapide J ❤️ˮ