Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Stationery

Are you looking for Fine books or practical and stylish accessories to enhance your workspace? Jane de Boy has selected items from Stationery designers to help you personalise your office. [See more]
Filtered by :
Clear all X

230 products

A selection of Fine books

The Fine books books take you into a world of their own as soon as you start leafing through them. Dedicated to the arts, travel, fashion or practical life, these books are meticulously chosen for the quality of their content and the beauty of their illustrations. As decorative objects in their own right, they are ideal for displaying in a library or on a desk. Browse the selection at Jane de Boy to find limited editions of your favourite books. Collectors' items that represent an original way to discover or rediscover them in a new format. For yourself or as a gift, your ideal gift is sure to be found among these Fine books.

Items from Stationery from designers

Let your imagination run wild with this selection of items from Stationery. Feeling creative? Jane de Boy highlights designer notebooks, where you can jot down your ideas or draw sketches. Are you a lover of old books? Don't hesitate to choose a notebook with a retro cover referring to a masterpiece of literature. These original works will not fail to inspire you while embellishing your desk. You can also opt for a notebook with a sober elegance that will slip discreetly into a bag to accompany you throughout the day. With a refined design, they are printed with quality paper that will make them a great support to write down all your stories. To accompany your notebook, discover all our designer pencils or pens. Solid, practical and with a timeless look, they will become your best allies for drawing and writing.

Elegant and romantic decorative objects

Finally, you can complete your office Decoration by choosing unique objects that reflect your image. An original paperweight or a retro pencil cup will bring an authentic charm to your workspace. They will also make your life easier by helping to organise and store your documents and accessories. Why not decorate the walls of your office with a collection of original Postcards ? Placed in a jumble, they can be mixed with your favourite drawings or photos. This selection focuses on carefully designed cards featuring pop culture icons or fun illustrations. They'll add a unique touch to your decor or make your friends and family smile with personalised messages.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6607 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Brigitte Z.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Thank you much. As a non-French speking person it was very easy for me to navigate and browse your site and to place my order.ˮ
  • Marine R.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Perfectˮ
  • Berengere P.
    17/05/2024 5
    "Super fast delivery despite bank holidays, quality product I order 100%ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Well made site, operational.fast and secure delivery.ˮ
  • Lucie L.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Véronique G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Marjorie C.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Everything ok for the site and finding my desired product. Delivery quite fast and product conformed to my request . Thank youˮ
  • Stephanie D.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Nice selection of trendy jewelry , fast deliveryˮ
  • Pascale J.
    15/05/2024 5
    Fashion ❤️ˮ
  • Hélène G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "very good as usual!ˮ

Nouveau : essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Papeterie

Vous êtes à la recherche de beaux livres ou d’accessoires pratiques et élégants pour sublimer votre espace de travail ? Jane de Boy a sélectionné des articles de papeterie de créateurs pour vous aider à personnaliser votre bureau. [Voir plus]
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

295 articles

Une sélection de beaux livres

Les beaux livres vous font pénétrer dans un univers à part dès que vous commencez à les feuilleter. Dédiés aux arts, aux voyages, à la mode ou à la vie pratique, ces ouvrages sont minutieusement choisis pour la qualité de leur contenu et la beauté de leurs illustrations. Véritables objets décoratifs à part entière, on aime les exposer dans une bibliothèque ou sur un bureau. Parcourez la sélection Jane de Boy pour retrouver les éditions limitées de vos livres préférés. Des collectors qui représentent une façon originale de les découvrir ou redécouvrir dans un nouveau format. Pour vous faire plaisir ou pour offrir, votre cadeau idéal se trouve à coup sûr parmi ces beaux livres.

Des articles de papeterie de créateurs

Laissez libre court à votre imagination grâce à cette sélection d’articles de papeterie. Vous vous sentez d’humeur créative ? Jane de Boy met la lumière sur des carnets de créateurs, qui vous permettront de noter vos idées ou dessiner des croquis. Vous êtes amateur de livres anciens ? N’hésitez pas à choisir un carnet avec une couverture rétro faisant référence à un chef d’œuvre de la littérature. Ces ouvrages originaux ne manqueront pas de vous inspirer tout en embellissant votre bureau. Vous pourrez aussi opter pour un cahier à l’élégance sobre qui se glissera discrètement dans un sac pour vous accompagner tout au long de la journée. Dotés d’un design raffiné, ils sont imprimés avec un papier de qualité qui en fera un support de choix pour y noter toutes vos histoires. Pour accompagner votre carnet de notes, découvrez tous nos crayons ou stylos de créateurs. Solides, pratiques et dotés d’une allure intemporelle, ils deviendront vos meilleurs alliés pour dessiner comme pour écrire.

Des objets décoratifs élégants et romantiques

Enfin, vous pourrez compléter la décoration de votre bureau en choisissant des objets uniques et à votre image. Un presse-papier original ou encore un pot à crayons rétro ne manqueront pas d’apporter un charme authentique à votre espace de travail. Ils vous faciliteront également la vie en participant à l’organisation et au rangement de vos documents et accessoires. Pourquoi ne pas orner les murs de votre bureau en y accumulant des cartes postales originales ? Placées dans un pêle-mêle, elles pourront être mélangées à vos dessins ou à vos photos favorites. Cette sélection met l’accent sur des cartes au design soigné, à l’image d’icônes de la pop culture ou d’illustrations amusantes. Elles vous permettront d’ajouter une touche singulière à votre déco ou de faire sourire vos amis et votre famille en leur envoyant des messages personnalisés.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 49 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 40 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 4997 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Camille D.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Parfait ! Commande facile, très bon suivi et réception rapide !ˮ
  • Fabienne M.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Très rapideˮ
  • Stéphanie C.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Super sérieux Envoi toujours rapide Colis bien emballéˮ
  • Sabine A.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Top sélection à tous les prix Top efficacitéˮ
  • Jean-Pierre D.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Toujours aussi sérieux. Grand choix. Expédition rapide et sans surpriseˮ
  • Frédérique C.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Tout est parfait ! Équipe très sympathique et réactive , magnifique site, de belles photos. Et des commodités de paiement. Je recommande vivement Jane de Boy! ☀️☀️☀️ˮ
  • Annie L.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Superˮ
  • Virginie B.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Très belle sélection sur ce siteˮ
  • Laurence N.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Site très pointu et efficaceˮ
  • Ev S.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Parfait! Comme d habitude... conforme à la description, envoie soigne et rapide J ❤️ˮ