Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Women's rings

Sovereigns in the kingdom of jewelry, rings inspire women as much as designers. Luxurious, simple, set but above all symbolic, rings come in as many colors, materials and shapes as there are desires. Thanks to Jane de Boy, this selection of designer rings for women is eclectic, timeless and totally dazzling to sublimate your fingers.
Filtered by :
Clear all X

207 products

Designer rings according to your desires

Having crossed the centuries and evolved with brilliance, rings now find their place in all women's jewelry boxes as a simple fashion accessory or social value. Thanks to the discovery of new stones, the mastery of metalworking and the various techniques in jewelry, the creativity of the great creators has no more limits when elaborating each piece. This jewel becomes above all a pleasure that every woman proudly wears on one or more fingers. Whether the ring is discreet, set with stones or pearls, imposing or extremely fine, it ensures elegance and femininity while enhancing the hands. Rings can be admired all day long and can complete a set of necklaces, earrings or modernize a classic outfit. The ring totally finalizes your look right down to your fingertips.

The different models of rings for women

The ring is the symbolic jewel par excellence and its purchase is intimately linked to an occasion, a special event or simply to a crush. There are daytime rings that are easy to wear, timeless rings and those that are reserved for the big nights. If the marquise and the solitaire are still very popular with women, others will direct their choices towards interlaced, hammered or chiseled pieces. To clearly display an urban spirit, we play with contrasts by wearing rings with geometric shapes, but also wide rings or stones. Brushed metal and clean lines always ensure refinement and femininity.

Designer rings for women: a source of inspiration

The designer rings selected by Jane de Boy come from artisanal workshops and reflect exceptional quality and know-how. Buying a ring is a special moment for each of us. If you choose an ostentatious and showy model, it is better to wear it alone. Attract all eyes on your hands and fingers by wearing original multicolored creations or by superimposing several rings. The symbolism of the 3 colors will be your best ally. Floral, vintage or rock rings allow you to assert your personality in a subtle and refined way. The cabochon is timeless and can be worn as well with a casual outfit as a more formal one. Play with shapes and colors to find the ring model that suits you. From sensual pieces, to discreet phalanx rings, to the classic must-haves, designers compete to create ever more dazzling rings. It is then difficult to resist the temptation.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6722 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Julia A.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Product conforms to the request, quality, careful and fast shipmentˮ
  • Clémentine L.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Fast delivery, great buy, 100% recommend!ˮ
  • Anne V.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Perfect!!!!ˮ
  • Sandrine D.
    09/07/2024 5
    "Always the same pleasure to browse this site to discover nuggets.ˮ
  • Hélène G.
    09/07/2024 5
    "Very good, impeccable service, careful and attentive. I recommend!ˮ
  • Sandrine C.
    09/07/2024 5
    "Rasˮ
  • Anne B.
    09/07/2024 5
    "Perfect but a pity not to have received the Ragdoll jeans pouch which was offered with a purchase of more than 250€ˮ.
  • Almut D.
    06/07/2024 5
    Everything's perfect! I love this beautiful site! Unfortunately I'm too far away to visit your shops in France! Greetings from Berlinˮ
  • Veronica O.
    06/07/2024 5
    "Very good with international orders, fast postage and well presented.ˮ
  • Dimitri D.
    04/07/2024 5
    "Exceptional products . I recommend 👌ˮ

Nouveau : essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Bagues femme

Souveraines au royaume des bijoux, les bagues inspirent autant les femmes que les créateurs. Luxueuses, simples, serties mais avant tout symboliques, les bagues se déclinent en autant de couleurs, matières et formes que d’envies. Grâce à l’œil averti de Jane de Boy, cette sélection de bagues de créateurs pour femme se veut éclectique, intemporelle et totalement éblouissante pour sublimer vos doigts.
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

218 articles

Des bagues de créateurs selon les envies

Ayant traversé les siècles et évolué avec brio, les bagues trouvent désormais leur place dans tous les coffrets à bijoux féminins comme simple accessoire de mode ou valeur sociale. Grâce à la découverte de nouvelles pierres, la maîtrise du travail des métaux et les diverses techniques en joaillerie, la créativité des grands créateurs n’a plus de limites lors de l’élaboration de chaque pièce. Ce bijou devient avant tout un plaisir que chaque femme arbore fièrement sur un ou plusieurs doigts. Que la bague soit discrète, sertie de pierres ou de perles, imposante ou d’une extrême finesse, elle assure élégance et féminité tout en mettant en valeur les mains. Pouvant être admirées toute la journée, les bagues complètent une parure de collier, boucles d’oreilles ou modernisent une tenue classique. La bague finalise totalement votre allure jusqu'au bout de vos doigts.

Les différents modèles de bagues pour femme

La bague est le bijou symbolique par excellence et son achat est intimement lié à une occasion, à un événement spécial ou tout simplement à un coup de cœur. Il y a les bagues de jour faciles à porter, les bagues intemporelles et celles que l’on réserve pour les grands soirs. Si la marquise et le solitaire restent toujours très prisés par les femmes, d’autres vont orienter leurs choix vers des pièces entrelacées, martelées ou ciselées. Pour afficher clairement un esprit urbain, on joue les contrastes en arborant des bagues aux formes géométriques, mais aussi des anneaux larges ou des pierres. Le métal brossé et les lignes épurées assurent toujours raffinement et féminité.

Les bagues de créateurs pour femme : une source d’inspiration

Les bagues de créateurs sélectionnées par Jane de Boy sont issues d’ateliers de fabrication artisanale et reflètent une qualité et un savoir-faire exceptionnels. L’achat d’une bague reste un moment privilégié pour chacune d’entre nous. Si vous jetez votre dévolu sur un modèle ostentatoire et plutôt voyant, il vaut mieux la porter seule. Attirez tous les regards sur vos mains et sur vos doigts en arborant des créations originales multicolores ou en superposant plusieurs anneaux. La symbolique des 3 couleurs sera votre meilleure alliée. Les bagues florales, vintage ou dans un esprit rock vous permettent d’affirmer votre personnalité de manière subtile et raffinée. Le cabochon est intemporel et se porte aussi en bien avec une tenue casual que plus formelle. Jouez avec les formes et les couleurs pour trouver le modèle de bague qui vous correspond. Des pièces sensuelles, aux bagues de phalanges discrètes, en passant par les incontournables classiques, les créateurs rivalisent d’ingéniosité pour créer des bagues toujours plus éblouissantes. Il est alors difficile de résister à la tentation.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 49 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 40 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 5116 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Alexandra F.
    01/07/2022 5
    ‟Produit au top. Envoi rapide. Je recommandeˮ
  • Enola B.
    30/06/2022 5
    ‟Super !ˮ
  • Danie J.
    29/06/2022 5
    ‟Superbe boutique en ligne J’adore !ˮ
  • Valerie D.
    28/06/2022 5
    ‟Site attrayant collections au top paiement plus compliqué 🤪ˮ
  • Cécile N.
    28/06/2022 5
    ‟Service client au téléphone avant la commande: précision des informations et engagement du délai d'expédition et de livraison tenu. Bravo!ˮ
  • Clara F.
    28/06/2022 5
    ‟Emballage correct, envoie très rapide. Je recommande à 100%.ˮ
  • Val H.
    28/06/2022 5
    ‟Superˮ
  • Karine D.
    28/06/2022 5
    ‟Livraison rapide, emballage soigne . Parfaitˮ
  • Chloé B.
    28/06/2022 5
    ‟Site parfait livraison très rapide merciiiˮ
  • Nadege R.
    28/06/2022 5
    ‟Livraison rapideˮ