Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Men's clothing

Beauty screens for all men, clothes come in all shades and styles. Choosing your clothes with care means giving your body the look it deserves. At Jane de Boy, designer clothing for men offers the aesthetics and quality of noble and durable materials. We fill the wardrobe and match the tones and models for a silhouette worked every day. [See more]
Filtered by :
Clear all X

260 products

Men's designer clothing: a whole history of styles

The legendary casualness of men when it comes to clothing is now a thing of the past. The search for the perfect look is no longer the prerogative of women and the work of the silhouette lends itself as much to men as to women. Thanks to the selection of designer clothing for men offered by Jane de Boy, everyone can find the models that suit them. From classic pieces, with the two-piece suit, pants and jacket, to more original and casual models, each man can create the style of his desires. The designers featured on Jane de Boy offer a range of quality clothing made from the finest and most delicate materials. We find cashmere, linen, silk or wool, as well as more common materials like cotton, ideal for comfort and maintenance. The cuts are carefully worked to offer men a refined and original line, even in the basics, such as jeans or sweatshirts.

Find the rare pearl in high-end men's ready-to-wear

Consistency is the keystone of dressing. The great male icons do not have a complicated look, but a consistent style. Even contrasts must be thought out in a harmonious way. At Jane de Boy, the cuts and materials are always worked, offering a natural coherence to the men's wardrobe. Whether you choose to wear suit pants with a sweatshirt and sneakers or combine jeans with a formal jacket, high-end ready-to-wear allows for all kinds of fantasies. Work on your stature to choose the right shirt or the right pants to enhance your look. We look for colors in accordance with the situation and personal tastes. The most important thing in a man's wardrobe is to focus on comfort, because a tight or uncomfortable garment will inevitably stay in the closet, no matter how beautiful it is. To the female adage "you have to suffer to be beautiful" corresponds a "you have to be comfortable to feel beautiful". Clothes must be above all a pleasure: pleasure for the body and pleasure for the eye. With the beautiful selection of Jane de Boy, you are guaranteed to find high quality clothes that are pleasant to wear. All you have to do is follow your inspiration to create a style that suits you.

Marry, match, combine: premium men's clothing decoded

Whether you play the tone-on-tone card or contrast effects, with high-end materials, you win on all fronts. High-end ready-to-wear invites men's wardrobes to vary the pleasures and to compose with several styles. At the office, we opt for the consensual clothing, whether formal with the suit, or more casual with jeans and shirt. The weekend lends itself easily to the casual. There, jeans and jogging reign supreme and take over the male dressing room. They are combined with a T-shirt or a shirt, a sweater and a jacket depending on the season. As for colors, we avoid false steps by going gradually. Men's clothing designers offer many pieces with neutral colors , which can be matched with colors a little brighter from time to time. It is by starting to handle the shades that we learn to play with the tones. We do not forget the accessories that are there to brighten the outfit and continue with the idea of consistency. From watches to necklaces, scarves to caps, Jane de Boy accompanies you in your clothing adventure.

Complete the look

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6607 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Brigitte Z.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Thank you much. As a non-French speking person it was very easy for me to navigate and browse your site and to place my order.ˮ
  • Marine R.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Perfectˮ
  • Berengere P.
    17/05/2024 5
    "Super fast delivery despite bank holidays, quality product I order 100%ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Well made site, operational.fast and secure delivery.ˮ
  • Lucie L.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Véronique G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Marjorie C.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Everything ok for the site and finding my desired product. Delivery quite fast and product conformed to my request . Thank youˮ
  • Stephanie D.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Nice selection of trendy jewelry , fast deliveryˮ
  • Pascale J.
    15/05/2024 5
    Fashion ❤️ˮ
  • Hélène G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "very good as usual!ˮ

Nouveau : essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Vêtements homme

Écrins de beauté pour tous les hommes, les vêtements se déclinent sur tous les tons et dans tous les styles. Choisir ses vêtements avec soin, c’est offrir au corps l’allure qu’il mérite. Chez Jane de Boy, les vêtements de créateurs pour homme offrent l’esthétique et la qualité de matières nobles et durables. On remplit la garde-robe et on assortit les tons et les modèles pour une silhouette travaillée au quotidien. [Voir plus]
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

312 articles

Les vêtements de créateurs pour homme : toute une histoire de styles

La légendaire désinvolture des hommes en matière d’habillement est désormais révolue. La recherche de l’allure parfaite n’est plus l’apanage des femmes et le travail de la silhouette se prête autant aux hommes qu’aux femmes. Grâce à la sélection de vêtements de créateurs pour homme proposée par Jane de Boy, chacun trouve les modèles qui lui conviennent. Des pièces classiques, avec le costume deux pièces, pantalon et veste, aux modèles plus originaux et décontractés, chaque homme peut créer le style de ses envies. Les créateurs mis en avant par Jane de Boy proposent toute une gamme de vêtements de qualité conçus dans les matières les plus nobles et les plus délicates. On y trouve du cachemire, du lin, de la soie ou de la laine, ainsi que des matières plus courantes comme le coton, idéal pour le confort et l’entretien. Les coupes sont travaillées avec attention pour offrir aux hommes une ligne raffinée et originale, même dans les basiques, comme le jean ou le sweat-shirt.

Dénicher la perle rare dans le prêt-à-porter masculin haut de gamme

La cohérence est la clef de voûte de l’habillement. Les grandes icônes masculines n’affichent pas une allure compliquée, mais un style cohérent. Même les jeux de contraste doivent être pensés de façon harmonieuse. Chez Jane de Boy, les coupes et matières sont toujours travaillées, offrant une cohérence naturelle au vestiaire des hommes. Qu’on choisisse de porter un pantalon de costume avec un sweat-shirt et des sneakers ou qu’on associe le jean à une veste formelle, le prêt-à-porter haut de gamme autorise toutes les fantaisies. On travaille sur la stature pour choisir la chemise qui convient ou le pantalon qui met en valeur l’allure. On recherche les couleurs en accord avec la situation et les goûts personnels. Le plus important, dans la garde-robe de l’homme, est de privilégier le confort, car un vêtement étriqué ou sans aisance restera immanquablement au placard, si beau soit-il. À l’adage féminin « il faut souffrir pour être belle » correspond un « il faut être à l’aise pour se sentir beau ». Le vêtement doit être avant tout un plaisir : plaisir du corps et plaisir de l’œil. Avec la belle sélection de Jane de Boy, vous avez la garantie de trouver des vêtements haut de gamme agréables à porter. Il ne reste plus qu’à suivre votre inspiration pour créer un style qui vous ressemble.

Marier, assortir, combiner : les vêtements premiums pour homme décodés

Qu’on joue la carte du ton sur ton ou des effets de contraste, avec des matières haut de gamme, on gagne sur tous les tableaux. Le prêt-à-porter haut de gamme invite la garde-robe masculine à varier les plaisirs et à composer avec plusieurs styles. Au bureau, on opte plutôt pour le vêtement consensuel, qu’il soit formel avec le costume, ou plus casual avec le jean et la chemise. Le weekend se prête facilement à la décontraction. Là, le jean et le jogging règnent en maîtres et prennent d’assaut le dressing masculin. On les combine avec un tee-shirt ou une chemise, un pull et un blouson selon la saison. Côté couleurs, on évite les faux pas en y allant progressivement. Les créateurs de vêtements pour homme proposent de nombreuses pièces aux couleurs neutres, que l’on peut assortir à des couleurs un peu plus vives de temps en temps. C’est en commençant à manier les teintes que l’on apprend à jouer avec les tons. On n’oublie pas les accessoires qui sont là pour égayer la tenue et poursuivre avec l’idée de la cohérence. De la montre au collier, en passant par le foulard ou la casquette, Jane de Boy vous accompagne dans votre aventure vestimentaire.

Complétez votre tenue

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 49 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 40 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 4997 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Camille D.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Parfait ! Commande facile, très bon suivi et réception rapide !ˮ
  • Fabienne M.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Très rapideˮ
  • Stéphanie C.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Super sérieux Envoi toujours rapide Colis bien emballéˮ
  • Sabine A.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Top sélection à tous les prix Top efficacitéˮ
  • Jean-Pierre D.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Toujours aussi sérieux. Grand choix. Expédition rapide et sans surpriseˮ
  • Frédérique C.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Tout est parfait ! Équipe très sympathique et réactive , magnifique site, de belles photos. Et des commodités de paiement. Je recommande vivement Jane de Boy! ☀️☀️☀️ˮ
  • Annie L.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Superˮ
  • Virginie B.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Très belle sélection sur ce siteˮ
  • Laurence N.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Site très pointu et efficaceˮ
  • Ev S.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Parfait! Comme d habitude... conforme à la description, envoie soigne et rapide J ❤️ˮ