Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service < at +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Home fragrances

To create a special atmosphere in a room or to freshen up its smell, home fragrances are a must. Jane de Boy has selected top-of-the-range home fragrances, which will enhance your home with their refined scent and elegant design. [See more]
Filtered by :
Clear all X

120 products

A selection of Scented candles

Choose from a wide range of Scented candles to create a calm and warm atmosphere. In the living room, bedroom, office or at Bathroom, candlelight can be easily integrated into your Decoration. Placed on the table during a family meal or a romantic dinner, they will create an intimate atmosphere with their soft, diffused light. Want to relax after a hard day's work? A scented candle will help you relax with its soothing glow and discreet, comforting scent. Designed by talented designers, they bring their own special scent to a room. Choose a fragrance that suits you and that will become a real signature scent for your living space. If you like to vary the atmosphere, don't hesitate to collect them and change them according to your mood and your desires. Special care has also been taken with their design. Whether they are retro, sober or original, the Scented candles bring a real plus to a Decoration interior.

Elegantly designed fragrance diffusers

If you are looking for a home fragrance that is also a beautiful decorative object, choose diffusers and sticks. The diffusers will give your home a long-lasting fragrance and will embellish it with their refined design. Their unique scents are the result of the work and creativity of craftsmen with recognised know-how. They will help to improve your Wellness every day with delicate and subtle scents. This selection offers you a wide variety of diffusers that will fit into any interior. Do you want it to be discreet? Choose a diffuser with a sober and elegant look. With a more assertive design, it will become a real work of art. With their natural rattan stems, the sticks are a fragrant bouquet for your home. Their elegant and discreet silhouette will complement any decor. Place perfume sticks in a living room or in a Bathroom to immediately create a zen atmosphere. You will enjoy a long-lasting and continuous diffusion of your favourite home fragrance.

Indoor sprays with sophisticated fragrances

If you want to freshen up a room with just a few sprays, indoor sprays are a great ally. They are very effective in dissipating unwanted odours and spreading a pleasant fragrance in your home. Designed by talented designers, the room sprays in the selection satisfy every desire thanks to a wide choice of scents. Do you want to create a serene atmosphere in your room? Choose relaxing and soothing essences, such as lavender or orange blossom. In the living room, dare to use stronger floral fragrances and opt for a sweet, gourmet atmosphere for your kitchen. Made with respect for nature, these home fragrances contain essential oils carefully selected for their creators. Whether you are looking for an invigorating, relaxing or stimulating effect, you will find a room spray to suit your mood.

Delicate scented pillow mists

Pillow mists ensure a calm and peaceful sleep. As a pre-bedtime ritual, spraying a light fragrance on Bed linen will create a real sensation of Wellness. This olfactory ambience will accompany you as you fall asleep by creating a comforting atmosphere in the room. These mists are formulated from essential oils with proven relaxing properties. Whether you prefer soothing lavender, enchanting vanilla or the scent of pine needles, you will find the ideal cocktail to spend a peaceful night. The pillow mist will also look great on a bedside table thanks to the elegant design of the products included in this selection. Their elegantly designed bottles will naturally find their place in your bedroom. Accompany your mist with a delicate and soft Bed linen to quickly fall into the arms of Morpheus.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6522 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Fanny C.
    11/04/2024 5
    ‟Always very beautiful things and unique pieces"
  • Maryline M.
    09/04/2024 5
    "Perfect as usualˮ
  • Delphine H.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Everything is always perfectˮ
  • Sophie T.
    08/04/2024 5
    "The gift package was beautiful and not damaged at all and thank you for the Postcards and the perfume sample.ˮ
  • Françoise M.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Everything was perfectˮ
  • Angelina A.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Quick sendˮ
  • Stéphanie J.
    08/04/2024 5
    "I loveˮ
  • Anne R.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Very good, impeccable service, careful and attentive. I recommend!!!ˮ
  • Krystel T.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Very good . Perfumed package. Too bad because I have allergies !!!!ˮ
  • Delphine H.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Fast, simple, efficientˮ

Nouveau : essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Parfums d'ambiance

Pour insuffler une atmosphère particulière à une pièce ou pour rafraichir son odeur, les parfums d’intérieur sont des incontournables. Jane de Boy a sélectionné des parfums d’ambiance haut de gamme, qui sublimeront votre intérieur grâce à leur senteur raffinée et leur design élégant. [Voir plus]
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

40 articles

Une sélection de bougies parfumées haut de gamme

Choisissez parmi un large éventail de bougies parfumées pour créer une atmosphère calme et chaleureuse. Dans le salon, la chambre, le bureau ou la salle de bain, les bougies d’ambiance s’intègrent facilement à votre décoration. Placées sur la table lors d’un repas en famille ou d’un diner romantique, elles créeront une ambiance intimiste avec leur lumière douce et diffuse. Envie de vous relaxer après une journée de travail ? Une bougie parfumée vous aidera à vous détendre avec sa lueur apaisante et son odeur discrète et réconfortante. Conçues par des créateurs talentueux, elles apportent leur senteur particulière à une pièce. Choisissez une fragrance qui vous ressemble et qui deviendra une véritable signature olfactive de votre lieu de vie. Si vous aimez varier les ambiances, n’hésitez pas à les collectionner et en changer selon votre humeur et vos envies. Un soin particulier a également été apporté à leur design. Qu’elles aient un style rétro, sobre ou original, les bougies parfumées apportent un véritable plus à une décoration intérieure.

Des diffuseurs de parfums au design élégant

Si vous cherchez un parfum d’ambiance qui constituera également un bel objet décoratif, optez pour les diffuseurs et bâtons. Les diffuseurs embaumeront durablement la maison tout en l’embellissant de leur design raffiné. Leurs odeurs uniques sont le fruit du travail et de la créativité d’artisans au savoir-faire reconnu. Elles participeront chaque jour à améliorer votre bien-être à l’aide de senteurs délicates et subtiles. Cette sélection vous propose une grande variété de diffuseurs qui s’intégreront dans tous les intérieurs. Vous souhaitez qu’il se fasse discret ? Adoptez un diffuseur à l’allure sobre et élégante. Doté d’un design plus affirmé, il deviendra un véritable objet d’art. Avec leurs tiges en rotin naturel, les bâtons constituent quant à eux un bouquet parfumé pour votre maison. Leur silhouette élégante et discrète complètera agréablement une déco. Posez des bâtons à parfum dans un salon ou dans une salle de bain afin d’instaurer immédiatement une ambiance zen. Vous profiterez ainsi d’une diffusion durable et continue de votre senteur d’intérieur favorite.

Des sprays d’intérieur aux fragrances sophistiquées

Pour rafraichir une pièce en quelques vaporisations seulement, les sprays d’intérieur sont des alliés de choix. Ils se révèlent très efficaces pour dissiper les odeurs indésirables et pour diffuser un parfum agréable chez vous. Conçus par des créateurs de talent, les sprays d’ambiance présents dans la sélection comblent toutes les envies grâce à un large choix de senteurs. Vous souhaitez créer une atmosphère sereine dans votre chambre ? Privilégiez des essences relaxantes et apaisantes, telles que la lavande ou la fleur d’oranger. Dans le salon, osez des fragrances florales plus prononcées et optez pour une ambiance sucrée et gourmande pour votre cuisine. Fabriqués dans le respect de la nature, ces parfums d’ambiance contiennent des huiles essentielles soigneusement sélectionnées pour leurs créateurs. Que vous recherchiez un effet tonifiant, relaxant ou stimulant, vous trouverez un spray d’intérieur correspondant à vos envies.

Des brumes d’oreiller au senteurs délicates

Les brumes d’oreiller vous garantissent un sommeil calme et serein. Comme un rituel avant le coucher, vaporiser un léger parfum sur le linge de lit créera une véritable sensation de bien-être. Cette ambiance olfactive accompagnera votre endormissement en instaurant une atmosphère réconfortante dans la chambre. Ces brumes sont formulées à partir d’huiles essentielles aux pouvoirs relaxants reconnus. Que vous préfériez la lavande apaisante, la vanille envoutante ou encore les effluves d’aiguilles de pin, vous trouverez le cocktail idéal afin de passer des nuits douces. La brume d’oreiller sera également du plus bel effet sur une table de nuit grâce au design élégant des produits inclus dans cette sélection. Leurs flacons à l’allure raffinée trouveront naturellement leur place dans votre chambre. Accompagnez votre brume d’un linge de lit délicat et doux au toucher pour tomber rapidement dans les bras de Morphée.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 49 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 40 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 4997 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Camille D.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Parfait ! Commande facile, très bon suivi et réception rapide !ˮ
  • Fabienne M.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Très rapideˮ
  • Stéphanie C.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Super sérieux Envoi toujours rapide Colis bien emballéˮ
  • Sabine A.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Top sélection à tous les prix Top efficacitéˮ
  • Jean-Pierre D.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Toujours aussi sérieux. Grand choix. Expédition rapide et sans surpriseˮ
  • Frédérique C.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Tout est parfait ! Équipe très sympathique et réactive , magnifique site, de belles photos. Et des commodités de paiement. Je recommande vivement Jane de Boy! ☀️☀️☀️ˮ
  • Annie L.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Superˮ
  • Virginie B.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Très belle sélection sur ce siteˮ
  • Laurence N.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Site très pointu et efficaceˮ
  • Ev S.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Parfait! Comme d habitude... conforme à la description, envoie soigne et rapide J ❤️ˮ