Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Tea services

Resolutely refined, Tea services allows us to enjoy our favourite drinks on any occasion. Composed of a teapot and several cups, the Tea services selected by Jane de Boy invite you to enjoy a moment of conviviality between friends.

The Tea services, original cups and teapots

The designer cups selected by Jane de Boy come in a wide variety of shapes and designs to suit all tastes. From classic to exotic, ceramic cups are available individually or in sets, allowing you to enjoy your favourite tea in style. Created by talented craftsmen, they enhance the aroma of tea and other hot drinks. Like porcelain, the noble materials represented in the selection guarantee a pleasant texture in the mouth and promise easy maintenance. Other tea service essentials, the teapots invite themselves to the table whatever the number of people invited to tea time. Ceramic to maintain the right temperature or glass to enhance the tea leaves, teapots allow you to enjoy a hot drink at any time of the day.

Refined accessories for tea tasting

While cups and teapots remain essential for enjoying your favourite drink,Other accessories can complete your tea set. For example, measuring cups allow you to perfectly assess the quantity of tea leaves to be infused according to the desired flavour. The saucers add an extra touch of elegance while making it easier to put a cup without handles in your mouth, for example. Inimitable and refined, the sugar bowl combines the useful with the pleasant and brings that little extra touch of refinement. An elegant drink par excellence, tea requires the choice of unique Tea services . If the teapot and cups are part of the preparation ritual, the measuring cups, sugar bowls, saucers and teaspoons add an undeniable charm to your table. Tea time is coming up, so don't hesitate to go all out when it's time to enjoy your tea. Follow your personal taste with Tea services . Enjoy ultra-desirable cups, teapots and accessories with the right amount of elegance.

Find inspiration

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6649 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Elvis C.
    10/06/2024 5
    "Topˮ
  • Aurélie C.
    09/06/2024 5
    "RASˮ
  • Delphine D.
    08/06/2024 4
    "Delivery time to be optimized if possible thank youˮ
  • Delphine H.
    07/06/2024 5
    Everything is always perfect!ˮ
  • Juliette B.
    05/06/2024 5
    "The packaging was perfect as it was very respectful of the itemˮ
  • Marie C.
    05/06/2024 5
    "satisfiedˮ
  • Véronique S.
    05/06/2024 5
    "Perfect delivery and perfect orderˮ.
  • Hélène G.
    05/06/2024 5
    "cool and efficient site very nice selection by Marieˮ teams.
  • Sandrine D.
    05/06/2024 5
    "Always a pleasure to receive, quickly after an order, a parcel Jane de Boy. Well prepared, accompanied by delicate attentions.ˮ
  • Armelle D.
    26/05/2024 5
    "I was delighted with the speed of delivery for my UGG sandals . Good communication of the products on the site .ˮ

Nouveau : essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Services à thé

Résolument raffinés, les services à thé nous permettent de déguster nos boissons préférées en toutes occasions. Composés d’une théière et de plusieurs tasses, les services à thé sélectionnés par Jane de Boy vous invitent à profiter d’un moment de convivialité entre amis.

Les services à thé, des tasses et des théières originales

Les tasses de créateurs sélectionnées par Jane de Boy se déclinent en une large variété de formes et de motifs pour répondre à toutes les envies. De style classique ou plus exotique, les tasses en céramique se choisissent à l’unité ou par lot et vous permettent de profiter de votre thé favori avec élégance. Créées par des artisans talentueux, elles exaltent les arômes des thés et de vos autres boissons chaudes. A l’image de la porcelaine, les matières nobles représentées dans la sélection garantissent une texture agréable en bouche et promettent un entretien facile. Autres indispensables du service à thé, les théières s’invitent à table quel que soit le nombre de personnes convié à l’heure du thé. En céramique pour conserver la bonne température ou en verre pour sublimer les feuilles de thé, les théières permettent de profiter d’une boisson chaude à tout moment de la journée.

Des accessoires raffinés pour la dégustation du thé

Si les tasses et théières restent des essentiels à la dégustation de votre boisson préférée, d’autres accessoires peuvent compléter votre service à thé. C’est le cas par exemple des doseurs qui permettent d’évaluer parfaitement la quantité de feuilles de thé à infuser selon la saveur désirée. Les soucoupes apportent une touche d’élégance supplémentaire tout en facilitant la mise en bouche d’une tasse sans anses par exemple. Inimitable et raffiné, le sucrier allie l’utile à l’agréable et apporte ce petit plus de raffinement. Boisson élégante par excellence, le thé impose le choix de services à thé uniques. Si la théière et les tasses font partie du rituel de préparation, les doseurs, sucriers, soucoupes et petites cuillères ajoutent un charme incontestable à votre table. L’heure du thé arrive, alors n’hésitez plus à sortir le grand jeu au moment de la dégustation. Suivez votre envie personnelle avec des services à thé de qualité. Profitez de tasses, théières et accessoires ultra-désirables, avec la juste dose d’élégance.

Trouvez l'inspiration

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 49 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 40 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 4997 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Camille D.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Parfait ! Commande facile, très bon suivi et réception rapide !ˮ
  • Fabienne M.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Très rapideˮ
  • Stéphanie C.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Super sérieux Envoi toujours rapide Colis bien emballéˮ
  • Sabine A.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Top sélection à tous les prix Top efficacitéˮ
  • Jean-Pierre D.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Toujours aussi sérieux. Grand choix. Expédition rapide et sans surpriseˮ
  • Frédérique C.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Tout est parfait ! Équipe très sympathique et réactive , magnifique site, de belles photos. Et des commodités de paiement. Je recommande vivement Jane de Boy! ☀️☀️☀️ˮ
  • Annie L.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Superˮ
  • Virginie B.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Très belle sélection sur ce siteˮ
  • Laurence N.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Site très pointu et efficaceˮ
  • Ev S.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Parfait! Comme d habitude... conforme à la description, envoie soigne et rapide J ❤️ˮ