Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service < at +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Hats, Bonnets & Men's caps

Essential all year round, men's hats, caps and bonnets bring a touch of elegance and refinement to men's clothing. These accessories inspire designers who never stop renewing their collections. Whether it is to bring warmth in winter with a woolen cap or to protect oneself from the sun with a canvas cap, men's headwear, declined to the rhythm of the seasons, adapts to everyone's desires.

The hat for men, the final touch to your look

Available in all shapes and materials, the men's hats offered by Jane de Boy are of impeccable quality for unparalleled masculine elegance. Combined with raw jeans and a white shirt, the cowboy-inspired hat is no longer a simple accessory, but allows you to assert your personality. During hikes or excursions, the hat will seduce you for its practicality. Whether the outfit is sophisticated or more casual, it is the accessory that will finalize your look. The hat becomes a full-fledged element of men's fashion and will accompany you in all your activities, whatever your profession.

The cap, a practical and trendy male accessory

Cult accessory in the men's world, the cap is primarily used to protect oneself from the sun. In addition to this primary use, it is increasingly colorful, modern and pleasant to wear. The cap adapts to the activities of men eager for sports, but also to those who want an urban look for every day. To add a touch of elegance to a casual outfit, the cap goes well with a T-shirt or a pair of Sneakers. Indispensable when the sun becomes omnipresent, the cap is well wrapped to protect the head but also the eyes from UV rays.

The beanie, a winter must-have

Are temperatures starting to drop? The beanie for men is the solution to go out without fearing the weather. Hats are available in an infinite variety of materials, colors and shapes. Accessible to all ages and tastes, men's hats allow you to stay warm while adding style to your outfit. Refined and elegant, this winter accessory never ceases to amaze and now fits the work outfit. Short, long, with inscriptions or completely plain, it adapts to the desires of all men, even the most chilly. With the designer hats selected by us, modernity, elegance and warmth are guaranteed. Through the selection of Jane de Boy, discover the vast collection of hats, caps and caps for men made of noble and quality materials.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6522 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Fanny C.
    11/04/2024 5
    ‟Always very beautiful things and unique pieces"
  • Maryline M.
    09/04/2024 5
    "Perfect as usualˮ
  • Delphine H.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Everything is always perfectˮ
  • Sophie T.
    08/04/2024 5
    "The gift package was beautiful and not damaged at all and thank you for the Postcards and the perfume sample.ˮ
  • Françoise M.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Everything was perfectˮ
  • Angelina A.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Quick sendˮ
  • Stéphanie J.
    08/04/2024 5
    "I loveˮ
  • Anne R.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Very good, impeccable service, careful and attentive. I recommend!!!ˮ
  • Krystel T.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Very good . Perfumed package. Too bad because I have allergies !!!!ˮ
  • Delphine H.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Fast, simple, efficientˮ

Essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Chapeaux, Bonnets & Casquettes homme

Incontournables tout au long de l’année, les chapeaux, bonnets et casquettes pour homme apportent une touche d’élégance et de raffinement à la tenue masculine. Ces accessoires inspirent les créateurs qui ne cessent de renouveler leurs collections. Qu’il s’agisse d’apporter de la chaleur en hiver, avec un bonnet en laine ou de se protéger du soleil, avec une casquette en toile, les couvre-chefs pour homme, déclinés au rythme des saisons s’adaptent aux envies de tous.
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

33 articles

Le chapeau pour homme, le point final de votre look

Disponibles dans toutes les formes et matières, les chapeaux pour hommes proposés par Jane de Boy sont d’une qualité irréprochable pour une élégance au masculin sans pareille. Associé à un jeans brut et une chemise blanche, le chapeau d’inspiration cow-boy n’est plus un simple accessoire, mais permet d’affirmer sa personnalité. Lors de randonnées ou d’excursions, le chapeau saura vous séduire pour son aspect pratique. Que la tenue soit sophistiquée ou plus décontractée, c’est l’accessoire qui finalisera votre look. Le chapeau devient un élément à part entière de la mode masculine et vous accompagnera dans toutes vos activités, quelle que soit votre profession.

La casquette, accessoire masculin pratique et branché

Accessoire culte dans l’univers masculin, la casquette sert avant toute chose à se protéger du soleil. Outre cette utilité première, elle se veut de plus en plus colorée, moderne et agréable à porter. La casquette s’adapte aux activités des hommes avides de sport, mais aussi à ceux qui souhaitent un look urbain pour tous les jours. Pour ajouter une pointe d’élégance à une tenue décontractée, la casquette s’accorde avec le tee-shirt ou la paire de baskets. Indispensable lorsque le soleil devient omniprésent, la casquette se veut bien enveloppante pour protéger la tête mais aussi les yeux des rayons UV.

Le bonnet, un must-have de l’hiver

Les températures commencent à chuter ? Le bonnet pour homme est la solution pour sortir sans craindre les aléas climatiques. Les bonnets se déclinent à l’infini tant au niveau des matières que des coloris ou des formes. Accessibles à tout âge, quels que soient les goûts, les bonnets hommes permettent de rester au chaud tout en apportant du style à sa tenue. Raffiné et élégant, cet accessoire hivernal ne finit pas de surprendre et s’accorde désormais à la tenue de travail. Court, long, avec des inscriptions ou totalement uni, il s’adapte aux envies de tous les hommes, même les plus frileux. Avec les bonnets de créateur sélectionnés par nos soins, modernité, élégance et chaleur sont garanties. A travers la sélection de Jane de Boy, découvrez la vaste collection de chapeaux, bonnets et casquettes pour homme confectionnés dans des matières nobles et de qualité.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 49 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 40 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 5312 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Audrey M.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Parfaitˮ
  • Nathalie G.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Envoi soigné et rapide. Excellent site pour satisfaire tous les fans de mode durable. Produits de bonne facture.ˮ
  • Sylvie B.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟PARFAITˮ
  • Veronique P.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Super service. Super siteˮ
  • Florence M.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Très bien, bonne sélectionˮ
  • Michele R.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Envoie rapide échange avec la boutique excellent Elles sont à l écoute Merciˮ
  • Sylvie L.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Très belle chemise très bien emballée. Envoi rapide. Parfait ! Merci beaucoupˮ
  • Andree L.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Parfaitement satisfaite , livraison rapideˮ
  • Véronique S.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Livraison rapide emballage nickel et article parfait je recommandeˮ
  • Nathalie B.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Rien à dire Parfait pour toutˮ