Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Other accessories high-tech

Gadgets and small hi-tech equipment are an integral part of our daily lives. With the rise of digital and ultra-connected objects, these accessories are varied enough to meet all of our needs at home and on impromptu trips.

Technology for small accessories

From pocket-sized USB sticks to laptop sleeves, accessories help make everyone's busy life easier. Whether you're a homebody, a hiker or a business traveller, accessories help you carry the essentials with you, keep your batteries topped up and optimise your time. So before you pack your bags, remember to take along a garment steamer, which is always useful, especially for suit jackets and other dresses and suits. As for the USB key ring, it allows you to access your important files anywhere. Being well-equipped with the latest, top-quality accessories undeniably makes life more serene.

Hi-tech equipment for every situation

The creators of hi-tech accessories use their imagination to create gadgets that are ever more practical and easy to use. The accessories in this selection allow you to keep your comfort and habits, whether you're on the road or on a plane. The notebook sleeve remains a must for transporting your laptop safely. Available in several sizes, colours and materials, the laptop sleeve meets all expectations and styles. Similarly, USB flash drives are available with different storage capacities depending on their use. Nomadic, light, compact or dedicated to the home, the hi-tech accessories selected by Jane de Boy allow you to face all situations and to be equipped like a pro. The small high-tech accessories are a practical and fun addition to everyday objects. Quality, beautiful and useful, they are must-haves that we like to use as soon as the opportunity arises.

Find inspiration

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6607 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Brigitte Z.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Thank you much. As a non-French speking person it was very easy for me to navigate and browse your site and to place my order.ˮ
  • Marine R.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Perfectˮ
  • Berengere P.
    17/05/2024 5
    "Super fast delivery despite bank holidays, quality product I order 100%ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Well made site, operational.fast and secure delivery.ˮ
  • Lucie L.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Véronique G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Marjorie C.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Everything ok for the site and finding my desired product. Delivery quite fast and product conformed to my request . Thank youˮ
  • Stephanie D.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Nice selection of trendy jewelry , fast deliveryˮ
  • Pascale J.
    15/05/2024 5
    Fashion ❤️ˮ
  • Hélène G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "very good as usual!ˮ

Payez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois dès 99 €

Rejoignez le Club Fidélité !

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client < au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Autres accessoires high-tech

Les gadgets et petits équipements hi-tech font pleinement partie de notre quotidien. Avec l’apogée du numérique et des objets ultra-connectés, ces accessoires sont suffisamment variés pour répondre à l’ensemble de nos besoins domestiques comme lors de voyages improvisés.

La technologie au service des petits accessoires

De la clé USB de poche à la pochette d’ordinateur portable, les accessoires contribuent à faciliter la vie trépidante de tout un chacun. Que l’on soit casanier, randonneur ou adepte des voyages d’affaires, les accessoires permettent de transporter l’essentiel avec soi, de ne plus être à court de batterie et d’optimiser son temps. Aussi avant de boucler vos bagages, pensez à emporter avec vous un défroisseur de vêtements toujours bien utile, notamment pour les vestes de costumes et autres robes et tailleurs. Quant à la clé USB format porte-clés, elle vous permet d’accéder à vos dossiers importants n’importe où. Être bien équipé avec des accessoires dernier cri et de qualité optimale rend indéniablement la vie plus sereine.

Des équipements hi-tech pour chaque situation

Les créateurs d’accessoires hi-tech usent de leur imagination pour créer des gadgets toujours plus pratiques et simples d’utilisation. Les accessoires de la sélection permettent ainsi de conserver tout son confort et ses habitudes, que l’on parte sur les routes ou que l’on prenne l’avion. La pochette pour notebook reste incontournable pour transporter son PC portable en toute sécurité. Déclinée en plusieurs formats, coloris et matières, la pochette d’ordinateur répond à toutes les attentes et à tous les styles. De même, les clés USB sont déclinées avec des capacités de stockage différentes selon l’usage. Articles nomades, légers, compacts ou dédiés à la maison, les accessoires hi-tech sélectionnés par Jane de Boy vous permettant de faire face à toutes les situations et d’être équipé comme un pro. Les petits accessoires high-tech complètent de manière pratique et ludique les objets de la vie de tous les jours. Qualitatifs, beaux et utiles, ce sont des incontournables que l’on aime utiliser dès que l’occasion se présente.

Trouvez l'inspiration

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 150 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 14 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Paiement fractionné

Réglez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois CB
dès 99 € d'achat

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 6523 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Fanny C.
    11/04/2024 5
    ‟Toujours de très belles choses et des pièces uniquesˮ
  • Maryline M.
    09/04/2024 5
    ‟Parfait comme d’habitudeˮ
  • Delphine H.
    08/04/2024 5
    ‟Tout est toujours parfaitˮ
  • Sophie T.
    08/04/2024 5
    ‟Le paquet cadeau était très beau et pas du tout abimé et merci pour les cartes postales et le l’échantillon de parfum.ˮ
  • Françoise M.
    08/04/2024 5
    ‟Tout était parfaitˮ
  • Angelina A.
    08/04/2024 5
    ‟Envoi rapideˮ
  • Stéphanie J.
    08/04/2024 5
    ‟J’adoreˮ
  • Anne R.
    08/04/2024 5
    ‟Très bien, service impeccable, soigneux et attentif. Je recommande !!!ˮ
  • Krystel T.
    08/04/2024 5
    ‟Très bien . Colis parfumé. Dommage car je fais des allergies !!!!ˮ
  • Delphine H.
    08/04/2024 5
    ‟Rapide, simple , efficaceˮ