Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Women's bracelets

Real must-haves in the jewelry box, designer bracelets for women are our darlings and we wear them in any season, alone on the wrist, in a week or in a variation. On the front of the stage when they are the only pieces of jewelry that we wear, they can also complete a set with a necklace, earrings, and rings.
Filtered by :
Clear all X

164 products

Designer bracelets, a caress on your wrist

To satisfy all styles and desires, Jane de Boy has selected a plethora of designer bracelets. Small discreet stars or real constellations, the bracelets for women are displayed or play the discretion. For all those who like the elegance of a jewel to rhyme with finesse, the selection offers many models. We are thinking in particular of the essential bracelet consisting of a very fine chain with a medallion. An iconic piece, its medallion can bear a symbol, represent an animal or simply be set with a stone with shimmering reflections. Another must-have for bracelets that like to be adorned with delicacy is the open brass bracelet, which, thanks to its sublime simplicity, goes with all outfits, day or evening. For romantic spirits, the bracelet combining a very thin band with a medal will be the right choice. This type of bracelet can be endlessly declined with two or three medals, or even adorned with precious stones to elegantly recall the color of your eyes. Finally, among the archetypes of the discreet feminine bracelet, the simple little chain is very popular for its lightness and perfect beauty. The designer bracelets for women sublimate your wrist in all simplicity.

Designer bracelets know how to play the originality with brilliance

Thanks to the designers of bracelets highlighted by the prestigious selection of Jane de Boy, lovers of bohemian and ethnic styles, or simply of the original look, can enjoy themselves. Between the gray silk thread embellished with charms, the cuffs enhanced with stone, or the rows of beads with colors , each style finds its own bracelet. And as fashion is not fixed, you can also, without complex, associate a resolutely bohemian bracelet with a classic outfit. Your wardrobe is a land of creativity where only you make the rules. Among the most original models selected by Jane de Boy, we particularly like the leather cuff studded with natural stones. His ethnic style can also play the rock or rebel accessories. Iconic piece of ethnic jewelry, the bracelet of several rows of beads with a clasp decorated with charms is also one of the most popular models. Varying in size, color, material and design, the bracelets for women feed our passion for beauty.

A valuable selection

With the selection Jane de Boy, your wrists are sublimated with quality bracelets. Indeed, the chosen designer bracelets are all made of noble and authentic materials. Gold, silver, precious stones, braided silk, patinated leather, or even ceramic beads, the designer bracelets for women are the quintessence of what is refined.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6737 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Fabienne G.
    20/07/2024 5
    "Fast processing time. Garment meets my expectations.ˮ
  • Emilie B.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Very good, fast shippingˮ
  • Nathalie L.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Always delighted with my orders from Jane de Boyˮ.
  • Laurence C.
    16/07/2024 5
    "Fast and careful shipping, quality products! We love it! ˮ
  • Martine T.
    14/07/2024 5
    "Very pleasantˮ site
  • Julia A.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Product conforms to the request, quality, careful and fast shipmentˮ
  • Clémentine L.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Fast delivery, great buy, 100% recommend!ˮ
  • Anne V.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Perfect!!!!ˮ
  • Sandrine D.
    09/07/2024 5
    "Always the same pleasure to browse this site to discover nuggets.ˮ
  • Hélène G.
    09/07/2024 5
    "Very good, impeccable service, careful and attentive. I recommend!ˮ

Nouveau : essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Bracelets femme

Véritables incontournables du coffret à bijoux, les bracelets de créateurs pour femme sont nos chouchous et on les arbore en toute saison, esseulé sur le poignet, en semainier ou en déclinaison. Sur le devant de la scène quand ce sont les uniques pièces de joaillerie que nous portons, ils peuvent également compléter une parure avec un collier, des boucles d'oreilles, et des bagues.
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

262 articles

Les bracelets de créateurs, une caresse sur votre poignet

Afin de satisfaire à tous les styles et toutes les envies, Jane de Boy a sélectionné une pléiade de bracelets de créateurs. Petites étoiles discrètes ou véritables constellations, les bracelets pour femme s'affichent ou jouent la discrétion. Pour toutes celles qui aiment que l'élégance d'un bijou rime avec finesse, la sélection propose de nombreux modèles. On pense notamment à l'incontournable bracelet se composant d'une très fine chaîne avec un médaillon. Pièce iconique, son médaillon peut arborer un symbole, représenter un animal ou simplement être serti d'une pierre aux reflets chatoyants. Autre incontournable des bracelets qui aiment se parer de délicatesse, le bracelet en laiton ouvert qui, grâce à sa sublime simplicité, s'harmonise avec toutes les tenues, de jour comme en soirée. Pour les esprits romantiques, le bracelet associant un jonc très fin à une médaille sera le bon choix. Ce type de bracelet peut se décliner à l’infini avec deux ou trois médailles, voire se parer de pierres précieuses pour rappeler élégamment la couleur de vos yeux. Enfin, parmi les archétypes du bracelet féminin discret, la simple petite chaîne est très plébiscitée pour sa légèreté et sa beauté parfaite. Les bracelets de créateurs pour femme subliment votre poignet en toute simplicité.

Les bracelets de créateurs savent jouer l'originalité avec brio

Grâce aux créateurs de bracelets mis en avant par la prestigieuse sélection de Jane de Boy, les amoureuses des styles bohème et ethnique, ou simplement du look original, peuvent se régaler. Entre les gris-gris en fil de soie agrémentés de breloques, les manchettes rehaussées de pierre, ou les rangées de perles aux couleurs bigarrées, chaque style trouve son bracelet attitré. Et comme la mode n'est pas figée on peut aussi, sans complexe, associer un bracelet résolument bohème à une tenue classique. Votre garde-robe est une terre de créativité dont vous seule faites les règles. Parmi les modèles les plus originaux sélectionnés par Jane de Boy, on craque notamment pour la manchette en cuir cloutée avec des pierres naturelles. Sons style ethnique peut tout aussi bien jouer les accessoires rock ou rebelle. Pièce iconique des bijoux ethniques, le bracelet de plusieurs rangées de perles façon chapelet avec un fermoir agrémenté de breloques est également l'un des modèles les plus plébiscités. Variant en taille, couleur, matériau et design, les bracelets pour femme nourrissent notre passion du beau.

Une sélection précieuse

Avec la sélection Jane de Boy, vos poignets sont sublimés avec des bracelets de qualité. En effet, les bracelets de créateurs choisis sont tous conçus dans des matériaux nobles et authentiques. Or, argent, pierres précieuses, soie tressée, cuir patiné, ou encore perles de céramique, les bracelets de créateurs pour femme sont la quintessence de ce qu'est le raffiné.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 49 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 40 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 5116 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Alexandra F.
    01/07/2022 5
    ‟Produit au top. Envoi rapide. Je recommandeˮ
  • Enola B.
    30/06/2022 5
    ‟Super !ˮ
  • Danie J.
    29/06/2022 5
    ‟Superbe boutique en ligne J’adore !ˮ
  • Valerie D.
    28/06/2022 5
    ‟Site attrayant collections au top paiement plus compliqué 🤪ˮ
  • Cécile N.
    28/06/2022 5
    ‟Service client au téléphone avant la commande: précision des informations et engagement du délai d'expédition et de livraison tenu. Bravo!ˮ
  • Clara F.
    28/06/2022 5
    ‟Emballage correct, envoie très rapide. Je recommande à 100%.ˮ
  • Val H.
    28/06/2022 5
    ‟Superˮ
  • Karine D.
    28/06/2022 5
    ‟Livraison rapide, emballage soigne . Parfaitˮ
  • Chloé B.
    28/06/2022 5
    ‟Site parfait livraison très rapide merciiiˮ
  • Nadege R.
    28/06/2022 5
    ‟Livraison rapideˮ