Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Women's eaux de toilette

Light and fragrant, rare eaux de toilette for women go with our spring skirts, our little summer dresses, our fall scarves or our long winter coats. Worn in any season, women's eaux de toilette make all their effect to underline our outfits and our personality.
Filtered by :
Clear all X

31 products

Eaux de toilette for every day

By their concentration - from 5 to 15% of aromatic compounds - the eaux de toilette are classified between the eaux de Cologne, which are lighter, and the eaux de parfum, which are much more concentrated. Fresh and delicate, floral and light, or original and timeless, rare eaux de toilette are the perfumes of choice to punctuate our daily life. Indeed, the eaux de toilette of creators are adapted to our beauty rituals and follow all our desires. To express your essence and your uniqueness, you can perfectly wear the same eau de toilette all year long. Do you want to explore all the facets of your personality? Don't hesitate to vary the fragrances according to the season, or even the month.

Rare eaux de toilette for women

The selection proposed by Jane de Boy presents a large panel of rare eaux de toilette, of great quality, so that each woman can find the one which corresponds to her. Of artisanal manufacture, the eaux de toilette of creators are rare and invaluable compositions, true condensed of noble matters and the best products. The creators of rare eaux de toilette magnify nature and plants and invite us to share their vision of beauty. Thus, their creations become true odes to nature and life, which we like to wear at all times. Moreover, the creators of rare eaux de toilette bring a very particular care to their creations. An artistic know-how that can be found both in the composition of the perfumes and in the design of the bottles. The latter, elaborate, chiseled or even refined, magnificently highlight the fragrances, while beautifully adorning the bathroom.

Fragrances with character

Inspired by mythical destinations and olfactory memories, the creators of women's eaux de toilette combine fragrances to create wonderful impressions and unique sensory experiences. Rare eaux de toilette leave in their wake an aura of mystery, a light summer scent, or an invitation to travel. They take you to wild landscapes, sunny gardens, tropical cities or heavenly beaches. An intoxicating Travel where floral and delicate scents, marine or aquatic scents, or fiery fragrances and fruity cocktails meet. The eaux de toilette offer an olfactory identity: nothing better to assert your personality and express your singularity. You can wear them every day or change them according to your desires, over the month or the seasons, associating them with your favorite jewels or your accessories of the moment... everything is possible! You can even find them in the form of sprays or diffusers, to create interior atmospheres.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6607 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Brigitte Z.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Thank you much. As a non-French speking person it was very easy for me to navigate and browse your site and to place my order.ˮ
  • Marine R.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Perfectˮ
  • Berengere P.
    17/05/2024 5
    "Super fast delivery despite bank holidays, quality product I order 100%ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Well made site, operational.fast and secure delivery.ˮ
  • Lucie L.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Véronique G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Marjorie C.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Everything ok for the site and finding my desired product. Delivery quite fast and product conformed to my request . Thank youˮ
  • Stephanie D.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Nice selection of trendy jewelry , fast deliveryˮ
  • Pascale J.
    15/05/2024 5
    Fashion ❤️ˮ
  • Hélène G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "very good as usual!ˮ

Nouveau : essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Eaux de toilette femme

Légères et parfumées, les eaux de toilette rares pour femme s’accordent à nos jupes printanières, nos petites robes d’été, nos foulards d’automne ou nos longs manteaux d’hiver. Portées en toute saison, les eaux de toilette pour femme font tout leur effet pour souligner nos tenues et notre personnalité.
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

34 articles

Des eaux de toilette pour chaque jour

Par leur concentration – de 5 à 15% de composés aromatiques – les eaux de toilette se classent entre les eaux de Cologne, qui sont plus légères, et les eaux de parfum, qui sont beaucoup plus concentrées. Fraiches et délicates, florales et légères, ou encore originales et intemporelles, les eaux de toilette rares sont des parfums de choix pour rythmer notre quotidien. En effet, les eaux de toilette de créateurs sont adaptées à nos rituels beauté et suivent toutes nos envies. Pour exprimer votre essence et votre singularité, vous pouvez parfaitement porter la même eau de toilette tout au long de l’année. Vous souhaitez explorer toutes les facettes de votre personnalité ? N’hésitez pas à varier les fragrances au gré des saisons, voire au fil du mois.

Des eaux de toilette rares pour femme

La sélection proposée par Jane de Boy présente un large panel d’eaux de toilette rares, de grande qualité, afin que chaque femme puisse trouver celle qui lui correspond. De fabrication artisanale, les eaux de toilette de créateurs sont des compositions rares et précieuses, véritables condensés de matières nobles et des meilleurs produits. Les créateurs d’eaux de toilette rares magnifient la nature et les plantes et nous invitent à partager leur vision de la beauté. Ainsi, leurs créations deviennent de véritables odes à la nature et à la vie, que l’on aime porter en tout temps. Par ailleurs, les créateurs d’eaux de toilette rares apportent un soin tout particulier à leurs créations. Un savoir-faire artistique qui se retrouve tant dans la composition des parfums que dans le design des flacons. Ces derniers, ouvragés, ciselés ou encore épurés, mettent ainsi magnifiquement en valeur les fragrances, tout en agrémentant joliment les salles de bain.

Des fragrances de caractère

S’inspirant de destinations mythiques et de souvenirs olfactifs, les créateurs d’eaux de toilette pour femme associent les fragrances pour créer de merveilleuses impressions et des expériences sensorielles uniques. Ainsi, les eaux de toilette rares laissent dans leur sillage une aura de mystère, un léger parfum d’été, ou encore une invitation au dépaysement. Elles vous entraînent vers des paysages sauvages, des jardins ensoleillés, des villes tropicales ou encore des plages paradisiaques. Un voyage enivrant où se croisent des senteurs florales et délicates, des senteurs marines ou aquatiques, ou encore des fragrances fougueuses et des cocktails fruités. Les eaux de toilette offrent ainsi une identité olfactive : rien de tel pour affirmer sa personnalité et exprimer sa singularité. Vous les porterez au quotidien ou en changerez au gré de vos désirs, au fil du mois ou des saisons, les associant à vos bijoux préférés ou à vos accessoires du moment… tout est possible ! Vous pourrez même les retrouver sous formes de sprays ou de diffuseurs, pour créer des ambiances d’intérieur.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 49 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 40 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 4997 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Camille D.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Parfait ! Commande facile, très bon suivi et réception rapide !ˮ
  • Fabienne M.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Très rapideˮ
  • Stéphanie C.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Super sérieux Envoi toujours rapide Colis bien emballéˮ
  • Sabine A.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Top sélection à tous les prix Top efficacitéˮ
  • Jean-Pierre D.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Toujours aussi sérieux. Grand choix. Expédition rapide et sans surpriseˮ
  • Frédérique C.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Tout est parfait ! Équipe très sympathique et réactive , magnifique site, de belles photos. Et des commodités de paiement. Je recommande vivement Jane de Boy! ☀️☀️☀️ˮ
  • Annie L.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Superˮ
  • Virginie B.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Très belle sélection sur ce siteˮ
  • Laurence N.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Site très pointu et efficaceˮ
  • Ev S.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Parfait! Comme d habitude... conforme à la description, envoie soigne et rapide J ❤️ˮ