Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

High-tech

Our living rooms would not be what they are without the many electronic devices that adorn them. Through its selection of designers, Jane de Boy gives pride of place to high-tech accessories for the home. Discover all our essentials to enhance your home decor and your daily life. [See more]
Filtered by :
Clear all X

73 products

High-tech accessories for all domestic needs

Through its high-tech selection, Jane de Boy focuses on items that stand out for their versatility, both in their look and in their use. Discover designer accessories that will meet your needs while integrating into your rooms thanks to their careful and masterful designs. From discreet wireless chargers to original phone covers and practical hair straighteners, you're spoilt for choice when it comes to getting the right stuff. Find stylish products that will come in handy every day and complement the style of your rooms. Among the star products of Decoration , don't miss the Speakers high-fidelity format Furniture. Browse through the selection and find the perfect piece to enhance your living room or bedroom.

State of the art Speakers

In the heart of a living room, there is nothing like a high-fidelity speaker to enjoy well-deserved moments of relaxation. A piece of furniture in its own right, these Speakers speakers can be easily connected to the television or a smartphone. They allow us to enjoy outstanding sound and an incomparable experience of immersion in what we are listening to or watching on our screens. In order to fit in perfectly with any living space, these furniture-Speakers have been designed as real decorative objects. Don't use your Speakers as a simple sound diffuser and make the most of its potential. Place them in full view in your living room, alongside other objects from Decoration. Thanks to the wood used in their manufacture, these Speakers designs combine modernity and tradition to perfection. These accessories are perfect for Scandinavian, modern or even pastoral interiors. Some models are particularly trendy and will give your room an almost futuristic feel. Other, more discreet pieces will not detract from the charm of the most traditional rooms.

A selection of high-tech items for your smartphone

Smartphones are a central part of our daily lives. At our side throughout the day, in our homes and at our workplaces, they are in a way a part of us. That's why we like to give them a unique and personal touch. Through its selection, Jane de Boy presents you with a whole collection of smartphone cases and covers. Must-haves that allow you to personalise this everyday accessory according to your taste. To make your phone look like no other, choose an original case that will protect it effectively against falls. Play the elegance and modernity card by opting for a case or a protective cover adapted to your smartphone and to your style.

Quality home accessories

Through its selection, Jane de Boy offers you high-tech accessories that are truly distinguished by their quality. Indeed, they have been imagined and designed by craftsmen who stand out for their know-how and boldness. Discover high-end and durable items that will brighten up your home and your daily life for years to come. The selection also highlights more daring high-tech objects that stand out for their originality and usefulness. Discover steam steamers to take with you everywhere, or even some gadgets such as USB keys. Particularly aesthetic, these pretty accessories easily find their place in your bag or in a pocket.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6607 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Brigitte Z.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Thank you much. As a non-French speking person it was very easy for me to navigate and browse your site and to place my order.ˮ
  • Marine R.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Perfectˮ
  • Berengere P.
    17/05/2024 5
    "Super fast delivery despite bank holidays, quality product I order 100%ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Well made site, operational.fast and secure delivery.ˮ
  • Lucie L.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Véronique G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Marjorie C.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Everything ok for the site and finding my desired product. Delivery quite fast and product conformed to my request . Thank youˮ
  • Stephanie D.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Nice selection of trendy jewelry , fast deliveryˮ
  • Pascale J.
    15/05/2024 5
    Fashion ❤️ˮ
  • Hélène G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "very good as usual!ˮ

Essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

High-tech

Nos pièces de vie ne seraient pas ce qu'elles sont sans le bon nombre d’équipements électroniques qui les habillent. À travers sa sélection de créateurs, Jane de Boy fait la part belle aux accessoires high-tech pour la maison. Découvrez tous nos indispensables pour sublimer votre déco et votre quotidien. [Voir plus]
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

76 articles

Des accessoires high-tech pour tous les besoins domestiques

À travers sa sélection high-tech, Jane de Boy met l’accent sur des articles qui se distinguent par leur polyvalence, tant dans leur allure que dans leur usage. Découvrez des accessoires de créateurs qui répondront à vos besoins tout en s'intégrant à vos pièces grâce à leurs designs soignés et maîtrisés. Entre les chargeurs sans fils discrets, les coques de téléphones originales et les défroisseurs pratiques, vous n'avez que l'embarras du choix pour bien vous équiper. Trouvez les produits élégants qui vous seront utiles chaque jour et qui épouseront à merveille le style de vos pièces. Parmi les produits stars de la décoration d’intérieur, ne manquez pas les enceintes haute-fidélité format mobilier. Parcourez la sélection et dénichez la pièce d’exception qui viendra sublimer votre salon ou votre chambre.

Des enceintes à la pointe de la technologie

En plein cœur d'un salon, rien de tel qu'une enceinte haute-fidélité pour profiter de moments de détente bien mérités. Véritables meubles à part entière, ces enceintes peuvent être facilement connectées à la télévision ou à un smartphone. Elles permettent de profiter d'un son hors-pair et de vivre une expérience d'immersion incomparable dans ce que nous écoutons ou ce que nous regardons sur nos écrans. Pour qu'elles s'intègrent idéalement à toutes les pièces de vie, ces meubles-enceintes ont été conçus comme de véritables objets décoratifs. N’utilisez plus vos enceintes comme de simples diffuseurs de son et mettez à profit tout leur potentiel. Installez-les à la vue de tous dans votre salon, aux côtés d’autres objets de décoration. Grâce au bois utilisé dans leur fabrication, ces enceintes design allient modernité et tradition à la perfection. Il s'agit d'accessoires qui épousent à merveille des intérieurs aux styles scandinave, moderne ou même bucolique. Certains modèles particulièrement dans l'air du temps ne manqueront pas d’apporter à votre pièce un côté presque futuriste. D'autres pièces, plus discrètes, ne retireront rien au charme des pièces les plus traditionnelles.

Une sélection d’articles high-tech pour votre smartphone

Le smartphone occupe une place centrale dans notre quotidien. A nos côtés tout au long de la journée, dans notre maison jusqu'à notre lieu de travail, ils font d'une certaine manière un peu partie de nous. C'est la raison pour laquelle on apprécie de pouvoir leur donner un petit côté unique et personnalisé. À travers sa sélection, Jane de Boy vous présente toute une collection de coques et étuis pour smartphone. Des must-haves qui vous permettront de personnaliser cet accessoire du quotidien en fonction de vos goûts. Pour que votre téléphone ne ressemble à aucun autre, choisissez un modèle de coque original qui le protégera efficacement contre les chutes. Jouez la carte de l’élégance et de la modernité en optant pour une coque ou un étui de protection adapté votre smartphone et à votre style.

Des accessoires de qualité pour la maison

À travers sa sélection, Jane de Boy vous propose des accessoires high-tech qui se distinguent véritablement par leur qualité. En effet, ces derniers ont été imaginés et conçus par des artisans qui se démarquent par leur savoir-faire et par leur audace. Découvrez ainsi des articles haut de gamme et durables qui illumineront votre maison et votre quotidien pour de longues années. La sélection met aussi en lumière des objets high-tech plus audacieux, qui se distinguent par leur originalité et qui ne manquent pas d'utilité. Découvrez ainsi les défroisseurs vapeur à emmener partout avec vous, ou encore certains gadgets tels que des clés USB. Particulièrement esthétiques, ces jolis accessoires trouvent facilement leur place dans votre sac ou dans une pochette.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 49 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 40 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 5312 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Audrey M.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Parfaitˮ
  • Nathalie G.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Envoi soigné et rapide. Excellent site pour satisfaire tous les fans de mode durable. Produits de bonne facture.ˮ
  • Sylvie B.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟PARFAITˮ
  • Veronique P.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Super service. Super siteˮ
  • Florence M.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Très bien, bonne sélectionˮ
  • Michele R.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Envoie rapide échange avec la boutique excellent Elles sont à l écoute Merciˮ
  • Sylvie L.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Très belle chemise très bien emballée. Envoi rapide. Parfait ! Merci beaucoupˮ
  • Andree L.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Parfaitement satisfaite , livraison rapideˮ
  • Véronique S.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Livraison rapide emballage nickel et article parfait je recommandeˮ
  • Nathalie B.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Rien à dire Parfait pour toutˮ