Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Men's sweatshirts

Long associated with the sportswear wardrobe, sweatshirts have managed to revolutionize themselves to feed all men's styles. Depending on their design and color, men's designer sweatshirts can be worn under a blazer, a winter coat with or without a collar, or alone. High-end sweatshirts have become a must-have for men's fashion and are available in many different versions.

Selections for him

Sweatshirts for men, irresistible pieces

Unstoppable, the round neck sweatshirt with hood is in every man's closet. Revisited constantly by the designers, the hooded models are declined in an anthology of models, from the most classic to the most original. Every man can thus wear the sweater that confirms his style. Chosen plain in a sober color, the hoodie harmonizes perfectly with a dress jacket and cotton pants for a classic or urban look. On a pair of jeans associated with a pair of sneakers, it plays the card of casualness without ever being neglected. With an inscription, the hoodie is adorned with an American influence that harmonizes ideally with a sporty city style. It is then ideally combined with jeans a little loose. The selection Jane de Boy also offers models with a kangaroo pocket for a traditional design. Another great category of sweatshirt, the model without hood is also worn according to the desires. From sober versions to pieces with flashy colors, the selection can satisfy all tastes and all looks. You'll also find high-end sweatshirts with prints, messages or logos, to combine with your favorite clothes.

Designer sweatshirts for men, a variation on quality

The range of sweatshirts for men presented by Jane de Boy is declined in many pieces varying in colors and cuts, but never in quality. Indeed, all the models are made from noble materials. Stamped "comfort", the sweatshirt must provide Wellness and ease. This is why the models presented are designed with cotton and other materials that guarantee fluidity, flexibility and quality. For the coldest seasons, we will love the fleece-lined versions. Thanks to the wide selection at Jane de Boy, there is a top-of-the-line sweatshirt for every style and occasion.

The high-end sweatshirt says yes to accessories

It is without complex that designer sweatshirts for men participate in a refined look: it is enough to add one or two accessories. The scarf in particular is a very good ally. Tied over a crew neck sweatshirt, it brings a distinguished note that will complete a pair of fitted pants and derbies. A watch with delicate curves hanging on the sleeve of your sweatshirt will also make its effect. Finally, if your sweatshirt is short enough to reveal the top of your pants, wear a leather belt with an elegant buckle.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6607 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Brigitte Z.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Thank you much. As a non-French speking person it was very easy for me to navigate and browse your site and to place my order.ˮ
  • Marine R.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Perfectˮ
  • Berengere P.
    17/05/2024 5
    "Super fast delivery despite bank holidays, quality product I order 100%ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Well made site, operational.fast and secure delivery.ˮ
  • Lucie L.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Véronique G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Marjorie C.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Everything ok for the site and finding my desired product. Delivery quite fast and product conformed to my request . Thank youˮ
  • Stephanie D.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Nice selection of trendy jewelry , fast deliveryˮ
  • Pascale J.
    15/05/2024 5
    Fashion ❤️ˮ
  • Hélène G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "very good as usual!ˮ

Essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Sweat-shirts homme

Longtemps associés au vestiaire des sportifs, les sweat-shirts ont su se révolutionner pour nourrir tous les styles masculins. Selon leur design et leur coloris, les sweat-shirts de créateurs pour homme se portent volontiers sous un blazer, un manteau d'hiver avec ou sans col, ou seul. Devenus des incontournables de la mode masculine, les sweat-shirts haut de gamme se déclinent en de très nombreuses versions.
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

22 articles

Les sweat-shirts pour homme, des pièces irrésistibles

Indétrônable, le sweat-shirt col rond avec capuche est dans toutes les penderies des hommes. Revisités sans cesse par les créateurs, les modèles à capuche se déclinent en un florilège de modèles, des plus classiques aux plus originaux. Chaque homme peut ainsi arborer le sweat qui confirme son style. Choisi uni dans une teinte sobre, le sweat-shirt à capuche s'harmonise parfaitement avec une veste habillée et un pantalon en coton pour un look classique ou urbain. Sur un jean associé à une paire de sneakers, il joue la carte de la décontraction sans jamais être négligé. Pourvu d'une inscription, le sweat-shirt à capuche se pare d'une influence américaine qui s'harmonise idéalement avec un style citadin sportif. Il se combine alors idéalement avec un jean un peu loose. La sélection Jane de Boy propose également des modèles avec la poche kangourou pour un design traditionnel. Autre grande catégorie de sweat-shirt, le modèle sans capuche se porte également suivant les envies. Des versions sobres aux pièces pourvues de coloris flashy, la sélection peut satisfaire à tous les goûts et tous les looks. Vous trouverez également des sweat-shirts haut de gamme avec imprimés, messages ou logos, à combiner avec vos vêtements préférés.

Les sweat-shirts de créateurs pour homme, une variation sur fond de qualité

La gamme de sweat-shirts pour homme présentés par Jane de Boy se décline en de nombreuses pièces variant en coloris et coupes, mais jamais en qualité. En effet, tous les modèles sont réalisés à partir de matériaux nobles. Estampillé "confort", le sweat-shirt doit procurer bien-être et aisance. C’est pourquoi les modèles présentés sont conçus avec du coton et d’autres matières garantes de fluidité, de souplesse et de qualité. Pour les saisons les plus froides, on craquera pour les versions doublées en molleton. Grâce à la vaste sélection Jane de Boy, il existe un sweat-shirt haut de gamme pour chaque style et chaque occasion.

Le sweat-shirt haut de gamme dit oui aux accessoires

C'est sans complexe que les sweat-shirts de créateurs pour homme participent à une allure raffinée : il suffit pour cela d'ajouter un ou deux accessoires. Le foulard est notamment est très bon allié. Noué par-dessus un sweat-shirt ras-du-cou, il apporte une note distinguée que viendront compléter un pantalon ajusté et une paire de derbies. Une montre aux courbes délicates accrochée sur la manche de votre sweat-shirt fera aussi son effet. Enfin, si votre sweat est suffisamment court pour dévoiler le haut de votre pantalon, portez une ceinture en cuir avec boucle élégante.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 49 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 40 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 5312 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Audrey M.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Parfaitˮ
  • Nathalie G.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Envoi soigné et rapide. Excellent site pour satisfaire tous les fans de mode durable. Produits de bonne facture.ˮ
  • Sylvie B.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟PARFAITˮ
  • Veronique P.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Super service. Super siteˮ
  • Florence M.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Très bien, bonne sélectionˮ
  • Michele R.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Envoie rapide échange avec la boutique excellent Elles sont à l écoute Merciˮ
  • Sylvie L.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Très belle chemise très bien emballée. Envoi rapide. Parfait ! Merci beaucoupˮ
  • Andree L.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Parfaitement satisfaite , livraison rapideˮ
  • Véronique S.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Livraison rapide emballage nickel et article parfait je recommandeˮ
  • Nathalie B.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Rien à dire Parfait pour toutˮ