Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service < at +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Women's hats, caps & beanies

A must-have accessory for any wardrobe, women's hats, caps and bonnets are a must-have for every season. While hats and berets are best worn in winter, caps and hats add a touch of elegance to a spring or summer outfit. Women's headwear comes in a wide variety of colors, materials and shapes to suit all your desires.
Filtered by :
Clear all X

50 products

Women's hats and caps: summer essentials

Choosing the right hat for women depends on the season and the outfit. For casual or sporty outings, the canvas cap and the straw hat announce the arrival of the beautiful days and allow to protect oneself from the first rays of the sun. Accompanied by a long dress and sandals, the straw hat will be the most beautiful effect, while the cap will harmonize more with a pair of Sneakers and a tee-shirt.

The hat at the service of feminine elegance

Designed for all occasions, hats, bonnets and berets allow you to face winter with peace of mind. Available in several shades, hats enhance the combination of jeans/blouse/scarf or accompany long skirts with femininity. The Gavroche-inspired cap goes equally well with a wool coat or a leather perfecto. Our selection of women's hats is complete enough to meet everyone's expectations, whatever your style. Dare to complete your wardrobe with a designer hat to affirm your personality!

Refined pieces for all desires

Find the perfect hat to add a stylish touch to your wardrobe. Women's hat designers create refined and comfortable pieces. Whether it's a beret, beanie, hat or cap, the choice is always varied in terms of colors and patterns. You will find classic and casual models for your daily outfits, but also more pointed models that will be invited during official outings, such as weddings or baptisms, but also business meetings. The collection of women's hats selected by Jane de Boy will seduce you with comfortable pieces, always of impeccable quality. Thanks to the headgear proposed by Jane de Boy, be elegant from head to toe. The quality of the raw materials will convince you to wear them in any occasion.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6522 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Fanny C.
    11/04/2024 5
    ‟Always very beautiful things and unique pieces"
  • Maryline M.
    09/04/2024 5
    "Perfect as usualˮ
  • Delphine H.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Everything is always perfectˮ
  • Sophie T.
    08/04/2024 5
    "The gift package was beautiful and not damaged at all and thank you for the Postcards and the perfume sample.ˮ
  • Françoise M.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Everything was perfectˮ
  • Angelina A.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Quick sendˮ
  • Stéphanie J.
    08/04/2024 5
    "I loveˮ
  • Anne R.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Very good, impeccable service, careful and attentive. I recommend!!!ˮ
  • Krystel T.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Very good . Perfumed package. Too bad because I have allergies !!!!ˮ
  • Delphine H.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Fast, simple, efficientˮ

Essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Chapeaux, Bonnets & Casquettes femme

Accessoires incontournables de toute garde-robe, les chapeaux, bonnets et casquettes pour femme vous accompagnent au fil des saisons. Si les bonnets et bérets se portent plus volontiers en hiver, les casquettes et chapeaux ajoutent une touche d'élégance à une tenue printanière ou estivale. Les couvre-chefs pour femme se déclinent en une grande variété de couleurs, matières et formes afin de s’adapter à toutes vos envies.
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

106 articles

Les chapeaux et casquettes pour femme : indispensables de l’été

Choisir le bon chapeau femme dépend surtout de la saison et de la tenue. Pour les sorties décontractées ou sportives, la casquette en toile et le chapeau de paille annoncent l’arrivée des beaux jours et permettent de se protéger des premiers rayons du soleil. Accompagné d’une robe longue et de sandales, le chapeau de paille sera du plus bel effet, tandis que la casquette s’harmonisera davantage avec une paire de baskets et un tee-shirt.

Le chapeau au service de l’élégance féminine

Conçus pour toutes les occasions, les chapeaux, bonnets et bérets permettent d’affronter l’hiver en toute quiétude. Déclinés en plusieurs teintes, les chapeaux subliment l’association jeans/chemise/escarpins ou accompagnent avec féminité les jupes longues. La casquette d’inspiration Gavroche s’harmonise aussi bien avec un manteau en laine qu’un perfecto en cuir. Notre sélection de chapeaux pour femme est suffisamment complète pour répondre aux attentes de chacune, quel que soit votre style. Osez compléter votre garde-robe avec un chapeau de créateur pour affirmer votre personnalité !

Des pièces raffinées pour toutes les envies

Dénichez le chapeau parfait pour apporter une note élégante à votre garde-robe. Les créateurs de chapeaux pour femme confectionnent des pièces raffinées et confortables. Qu’il s’agisse de béret, bonnet, chapeau ou casquette, le choix est toujours très varié tant au niveau des coloris que des motifs. Vous retrouverez des modèles classiques et décontractés pour vos tenues quotidiennes, mais également des modèles plus pointus qui s’inviteront lors de sorties officielles, comme les mariages ou baptêmes, mais aussi les rendez-vous d’affaires. La collection de chapeaux pour femme sélectionnée par Jane de Boy saura vous séduire avec des pièces confortables, à la qualité toujours irréprochable. Grâce aux couvre-chefs proposés par Jane de Boy, soyez élégante de la tête aux pieds. La qualité des matières premières saura vous convaincre de les porter en toute occasion.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 49 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 40 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 5312 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Audrey M.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Parfaitˮ
  • Nathalie G.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Envoi soigné et rapide. Excellent site pour satisfaire tous les fans de mode durable. Produits de bonne facture.ˮ
  • Sylvie B.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟PARFAITˮ
  • Veronique P.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Super service. Super siteˮ
  • Florence M.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Très bien, bonne sélectionˮ
  • Michele R.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Envoie rapide échange avec la boutique excellent Elles sont à l écoute Merciˮ
  • Sylvie L.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Très belle chemise très bien emballée. Envoi rapide. Parfait ! Merci beaucoupˮ
  • Andree L.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Parfaitement satisfaite , livraison rapideˮ
  • Véronique S.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Livraison rapide emballage nickel et article parfait je recommandeˮ
  • Nathalie B.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Rien à dire Parfait pour toutˮ