Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service < at +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Mugs & Bolws

Designer cups, mugs and bowls accompany us from breakfast to afternoon tea to evening tea. In mini or XXL versions, the coloured, patterned or totally uncluttered models adapt to our desires. For a good tea or coffee, choose quality cups with an elegant design.

A collection of designer cups, mugs and bowls

Juggling cups, mugs and bowls allows you to vary shapes and sizes. Depending on the model, the volume will be more or less important, ideal for enjoying a strong coffee or an Americano. If some versions of mugs or bowls are quite sober with plain colors, others display bright colors or original patterns. The printed mugs allow you to start the day with a hot chocolate, tea or coffee. The more classic and refined mugs enhance Arabica or green tea. To serve hot or cold drinks, the bowls are elegant containers whatever your desires. Original, classic or more fanciful, designer mugs, bowls and cups bring that touch of elegance or originality that we love.

Design mugs and bowls to offer

Perfect for everyone, the design cups, mugs and bowls can be offered in all circumstances. With the diversity of models offered by Jane de Boy, offer yourself elegant and refined mugs or cups to enjoy your favorite drink. As a birthday gift, end of year gift or thank you, the designer mug or cup remains a sure value. Indispensable and easy to maintain, they always find their place in the kitchen. If we all have our favorite mug, it is nice to vary the pleasures and change the container according to the mood, the season and the time of day. Simple or extravagant, bowls can be adorned with patterns, colors or messages to bring the right amount of originality.

Focus on quality items

While aesthetics are the first thing to catch the eye, quality is also important. Dishwasher- and microwave-safe pieces bring comfort and convenience to everyday life. Ceramic, glass or earthenware cups, mugs and bowls from designers show our mood when drinking our favourite beverage. If in the morning there is no time to drink coffee or hot milk, the end of the day calls for pastel shades on the cup for a moment of Wellness and relaxation. The afternoon snack will be favourable to coloured bowls to accompany various small sweet treats. In short, everything is possible with mugs and cups that adapt to our lifestyle and especially to our desires.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6522 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Fanny C.
    11/04/2024 5
    ‟Always very beautiful things and unique pieces"
  • Maryline M.
    09/04/2024 5
    "Perfect as usualˮ
  • Delphine H.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Everything is always perfectˮ
  • Sophie T.
    08/04/2024 5
    "The gift package was beautiful and not damaged at all and thank you for the Postcards and the perfume sample.ˮ
  • Françoise M.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Everything was perfectˮ
  • Angelina A.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Quick sendˮ
  • Stéphanie J.
    08/04/2024 5
    "I loveˮ
  • Anne R.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Very good, impeccable service, careful and attentive. I recommend!!!ˮ
  • Krystel T.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Very good . Perfumed package. Too bad because I have allergies !!!!ˮ
  • Delphine H.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Fast, simple, efficientˮ

Payez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois dès 99 €

Rejoignez le Club Fidélité !

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client < au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Tasses, Mugs & Bols

Les tasses, mugs et bols de créateurs nous accompagnent du petit-déjeuner au goûter en passant par la tisane du soir. En version mini ou XXL, les modèles colorés, ornés de motifs ou totalement épurés s’adaptent à nos envies. Pour la dégustation d’un bon thé ou café, misez sur des tasses de qualité au design élégant.

Une collection de tasses, mugs et bols de créateurs

Jongler entre les tasses, mugs et bols vous permet de varier les formes et les tailles. Selon les modèles, le volume sera plus ou moins important, l’idéal pour savourer un café serré ou un américano. Si certaines versions de mugs ou bols sont assez sobres avec des teintes unies, d’autres affichent des couleurs vives ou des motifs originaux. Les mugs imprimés permettent de bien commencer la journée avec un chocolat chaud, un thé ou café allongé. Les tasses plus classiques et épurées viennent sublimer l’arabica ou le thé vert. Au service des boissons chaudes ou froides, les bols font office de contenants élégants quelles que soient vos envies. Originaux, classiques ou plus fantaisistes, les mugs, bols et tasses de créateurs apportent cette touche d’élégance ou d’originalité dont on raffole.

Des tasses, mugs et bols design à offrir

Parfaits pour tous, les tasses, mugs et bols design s’offrent en toutes circonstances. Avec la diversité des modèles proposés par Jane de Boy, offrez-vous des tasses ou des mugs élégants et raffinés pour déguster votre boisson favorite. En guise de cadeau d’anniversaire, de fin d’année ou remerciement, le mug ou la tasse de créateur reste une valeur sûre. Indispensables et faciles à entretenir, ils trouvent toujours leur place dans la cuisine. Si nous avons tous notre tasse préférée, il est agréable de varier les plaisirs et de changer de contenant selon l’humeur, la saison et le moment de la journée. Simples ou extravagants, les bols se parent de motifs, de couleurs ou de messages pour apporter la juste dose d’originalité.

Miser sur des articles de qualité

Si l’aspect esthétique attire dans un premier temps le regard, la qualité doit aussi être au rendez-vous. Les pièces pouvant passer au lave-vaisselle ou au micro-ondes apportent confort et aisance au quotidien. En céramique, verre ou faïence, les tasses, mugs et bols de créateurs affichent notre humeur lors de la dégustation de notre boisson préférée. Si le matin, le temps presse pour boire son café ou son lait chaud, la fin de journée appelle des teintes pastel sur la tasse pour un moment de bien-être et de détente. Le goûter sera propice aux bols colorés pour accompagner diverses petites douceurs sucrées. En résumé, tout est permis avec les mugs et tasses qui s’adaptent à notre mode de vie et surtout à nos envies.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 150 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 14 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Paiement fractionné

Réglez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois CB
dès 99 € d'achat

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 6441 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Sylvia N.
    26/02/2024 5
    ‟Livraison ultra rapide, colis bien emballé, navigation agréable sur le siteˮ
  • Bianca A.
    26/02/2024 5
    ‟Livraison rapide avec colis très soigné et attentionné. Service client disponible et efficace.ˮ
  • Géraldine S.
    25/02/2024 5
    ‟Parfait, simple et intuitifˮ
  • Christine G.
    25/02/2024 5
    ‟Parfait !ˮ
  • Jean-Philippe S.
    24/02/2024 5
    ‟PARFAITEˮ
  • Nassira H.
    24/02/2024 5
    ‟Je suis fidèle à ce site depuis plusieurs années, toujours aussi satisfaisant en tout point de vue ! Avec Jane de Boy je m'aime avec mon style (58 ans)ˮ
  • Ilse H.
    23/02/2024 5
    ‟chouette !ˮ
  • Thierry C.
    23/02/2024 5
    ‟Simple et rapideˮ
  • Cathy N.
    22/02/2024 5
    ‟site bien fait.ˮ
  • Agnés J.
    20/02/2024 5
    ‟rapidité d'exécution de la commande et livraison rapideˮ