Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Notebooks & Notepads-notes

To get the year off to a good start or to make sure you don't forget anything, designer notebooks and notepads fit into our homes in an elegant and refined way. They can be placed at the entrance, in the living room or on the desk, and are truly decorative objects that combine usefulness and aestheticism.

Colourful notebooks and pads to plan everything

Designer notebooks and notepads make our daily lives more comfortable and practical. With their acidic notes or more discreet patterns, notebooks allow you to write down notes, information or phone numbers without the risk of losing them. The choice of print will depend on your mood or the season. When adorned with tropical motifs, the pads extend the need for holidays. For a more contemporary or chic look, spiral bound or bound versions are perfect for a desk or hallway next to the pencil cup. Hardback, leather or more original covers, anything goes. The more compact formats slip easily into a handbag or work pocket, to accompany you throughout the day.

Say it with a designer's notebook

If digital technology has revolutionized our way of communicating, the paper format still has a long way to go. Notebooks allow you to keep your writing essays, important notes or sweet nothings without the need for an internet connection. As for the notebooks, they are adorned with pretty colors to seduce the most beautiful pens. Textured patterns invade the covers of the designer notebooks. Placed here and there in the house, these accessories facilitate the daily life while sublimating the Decoration office. Back-to-school or back to work is more serene with these practical and elegant notebooks. Notebooks come in an infinite variety of sizes and colors to satisfy every desire. Because nothing beats paper for writing or drawing, let yourself be seduced by the selection Jane de Boy. You will find many models of notebooks and designer pads in classic or more daring colors.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6607 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Brigitte Z.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Thank you much. As a non-French speking person it was very easy for me to navigate and browse your site and to place my order.ˮ
  • Marine R.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Perfectˮ
  • Berengere P.
    17/05/2024 5
    "Super fast delivery despite bank holidays, quality product I order 100%ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Well made site, operational.fast and secure delivery.ˮ
  • Lucie L.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Véronique G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Marjorie C.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Everything ok for the site and finding my desired product. Delivery quite fast and product conformed to my request . Thank youˮ
  • Stephanie D.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Nice selection of trendy jewelry , fast deliveryˮ
  • Pascale J.
    15/05/2024 5
    Fashion ❤️ˮ
  • Hélène G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "very good as usual!ˮ

Essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Carnets & Blocs-notes

Pour bien démarrer l’année ou ne rien oublier, les carnets et blocs-notes de créateurs s’intègrent de manière élégante et raffinée dans nos intérieurs. Disposés à l’entrée, dans le salon ou sur le bureau, ce sont de véritables objets décoratifs qui allient utilité et esthétisme.
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

45 articles

Des carnets et blocs colorés pour tout planifier

Les carnets et blocs de créateur adoucissent notre quotidien tout en le rendant très pratique. Avec leurs notes acidulées ou leurs motifs plus discrets, les carnets permettent d’inscrire des notes, informations ou numéros de téléphone sans risquer de les perdre. Le choix de l’imprimé dépendra de vos envies ou de la saison. Quand ils sont ornés de motifs tropicaux, les blocs prolongent les besoins de vacances. Pour un style plus contemporain ou chic, les versions à spirale ou reliées s’invitent volontiers sur un bureau ou dans le hall d’entrée, à côté du pot à crayons. Couverture cartonnée, en cuir ou plus originale, tout est permis. Les formats plus compactes se glissent aisément dans le sac à main ou la pochette de travail, afin de vous accompagner tout au long de la journée.

Dites-le avec un carnet de créateur

Si le numérique a révolutionné nos modes de communication, le format papier a encore de beaux jours devant lui. Les carnets permettent de conserver précieusement vos essais d’écriture, notes importantes ou mots doux sans nécessiter de connexion internet. Quant aux blocs, ils se parent de jolies couleurs pour séduire les plus belles plumes. Les motifs texturés envahissent les couvertures des carnets de créateurs. Disposés çà et là dans la maison, ces accessoires facilitent le quotidien tout en subliment la décoration du bureau. La rentrée scolaire ou professionnelle se veut plus sereine avec des blocs résolument pratiques et élégants. Les carnets se déclinent en une infinie variété de formats et coloris pour satisfaire toutes les envies. Parce que rien n’égal le papier pour répondre à ses envies d’écriture ou de dessin, laissez-vous séduire par la sélection Jane de Boy. Vous y trouverez de nombreux modèles de carnets et blocs de créateur aux teintes classiques ou plus audacieuses.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 49 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 40 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 5312 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Audrey M.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Parfaitˮ
  • Nathalie G.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Envoi soigné et rapide. Excellent site pour satisfaire tous les fans de mode durable. Produits de bonne facture.ˮ
  • Sylvie B.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟PARFAITˮ
  • Veronique P.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Super service. Super siteˮ
  • Florence M.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Très bien, bonne sélectionˮ
  • Michele R.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Envoie rapide échange avec la boutique excellent Elles sont à l écoute Merciˮ
  • Sylvie L.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Très belle chemise très bien emballée. Envoi rapide. Parfait ! Merci beaucoupˮ
  • Andree L.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Parfaitement satisfaite , livraison rapideˮ
  • Véronique S.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Livraison rapide emballage nickel et article parfait je recommandeˮ
  • Nathalie B.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Rien à dire Parfait pour toutˮ