Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Books

The Fine books offer you the opportunity to decorate your interior with subtlety. Indeed, they are able to sublimate your Furniture thanks to their cover with multiple refined details. Combine your reading desires with your decorating spirit thanks to the selection of Fine books from Jane de Boy.
Filtered by :
Clear all X

132 products

From Fine books decorative to bring life to your Furniture

Although books are primarily intended to be read, some stand out in particular from an aesthetic point of view. Indeed, the Fine books books have colourful, original or designer covers, which contribute brilliantly to the Decoration of a living room. Whether in the living room, the office or the bedroom, Fine books can be used without any problem. They allow us to escape at any time during our moments of relaxation. In the same way, some recipe books by great chefs will bring a little more life to your kitchen. Through an eclectic selection, Jane de Boy offers you Fine books by designers that can only enhance your Furniture. Display them in full view without moderation. In addition to their aesthetic character, these decorative books invite you to venture into a whole range of different worlds. Photography, fashion, biographies of great artists, cinema, nature... There's nothing like Fine books to combine Decoration with pleasure.

The choice of Fine books of quality

In order to be used asDecorative items , Fine books must meet certain quality criteria. For this reason, Jane de Boy has selected a whole collection of high-quality books. Their general appearance - in particular their format and cover - and their precise details make them real design accessories. A beautiful photography book can be a real eye-catcher in the living room and will make all your guests want to look at it. The Fine books website is also a great opportunity to offer (or to treat yourself to) rare and exceptional books. The selection includes limited editions of the most Fine books fashion, photography, travel and history books. Must-haves that you won't easily find elsewhere. The Fine books is not only a valuable addition to your home, but also the perfect gift idea. With these multi-functional accessories, you can be sure to please your loved ones on any occasion.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6607 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Brigitte Z.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Thank you much. As a non-French speking person it was very easy for me to navigate and browse your site and to place my order.ˮ
  • Marine R.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Perfectˮ
  • Berengere P.
    17/05/2024 5
    "Super fast delivery despite bank holidays, quality product I order 100%ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Well made site, operational.fast and secure delivery.ˮ
  • Lucie L.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Véronique G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Marjorie C.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Everything ok for the site and finding my desired product. Delivery quite fast and product conformed to my request . Thank youˮ
  • Stephanie D.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Nice selection of trendy jewelry , fast deliveryˮ
  • Pascale J.
    15/05/2024 5
    Fashion ❤️ˮ
  • Hélène G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "very good as usual!ˮ

Nouveau : essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Beaux livres

Les beaux livres vous offrent l’ opportunité de décorer votre intérieur avec subtilité. En effet, ils sont capables de sublimer votre mobilier grâce à leur couverture aux multiples détails raffinés. Combinez vos envies de lecture à votre esprit de décorateur grâce à la sélection de beaux livres de Jane de Boy.
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

141 articles

De beaux livres décoratifs pour donner vie à son mobilier

Si les livres ont pour vocation première d'être lus, certains se démarquent tout particulièrement sur le plan esthétique. En effet, les beaux livres affichent des couvertures colorées, originales ou design, qui participent avec brio à la décoration d’une pièce de vie. Que ce soit dans le salon, le bureau, ou encore la chambre à coucher, les beaux livres trouvent sans problème leur place. Ainsi, ils nous permettre de nous évader à tout moment lors de nos instants de détente. De la même manière, certains livres de recettes de grands chefs apporteront un peu plus de vie à votre cuisine. À travers une sélection éclectique, Jane de Boy vous propose des beaux livres de créateurs qui ne pourront que mettre un peu plus en valeur votre mobilier. Disposez-les à la vue de tous sans modération. En plus de leur caractère esthétique, ces livres décoratifs vous invitent à l’aventure dans toute une série d'univers différents. Photographie, mode, biographie de grands artistes, cinéma, nature... Rien de tel que les beaux livres pour allier décoration et plaisir.

Le choix de beaux livres de qualité

Pour pouvoir être utilisés en tant qu’objets déco à part entière, les beaux livres doivent répondre à certains critères de qualité. Ainsi, Jane de Boy a sélectionné toute une collection d'ouvrages haut de gamme. Leur allure générale – en particulier leur format et leur couverture – et leurs détails précis en font de véritables accessoires design. Bien placé dans un séjour, un beau livre de photographie attirera les regards et donnera l’envie à tous vos convives de le feuilleter. Les beaux livres représentent également une belle occasion d’offrir (ou s’offrir) des ouvrages rares et exceptionnels. Ainsi, la sélection fait la part belle aux éditions limitées des plus beaux livres de mode, de photographie, de voyages ou d'histoire. Des must-haves que vous ne trouverez pas facilement ailleurs. S'ils sont une valeur sûre pour votre intérieur, les beaux livres représentent également l’idée de cadeau parfaite. Grâce à ces accessoire aux multiples fonctions, vous avez la garantie de faire plaisir à vos proches, en toutes occasions.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 49 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 40 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 4997 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Camille D.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Parfait ! Commande facile, très bon suivi et réception rapide !ˮ
  • Fabienne M.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Très rapideˮ
  • Stéphanie C.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Super sérieux Envoi toujours rapide Colis bien emballéˮ
  • Sabine A.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Top sélection à tous les prix Top efficacitéˮ
  • Jean-Pierre D.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Toujours aussi sérieux. Grand choix. Expédition rapide et sans surpriseˮ
  • Frédérique C.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Tout est parfait ! Équipe très sympathique et réactive , magnifique site, de belles photos. Et des commodités de paiement. Je recommande vivement Jane de Boy! ☀️☀️☀️ˮ
  • Annie L.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Superˮ
  • Virginie B.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Très belle sélection sur ce siteˮ
  • Laurence N.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Site très pointu et efficaceˮ
  • Ev S.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Parfait! Comme d habitude... conforme à la description, envoie soigne et rapide J ❤️ˮ