Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service < at +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Women's shoulder bags

The undisputed representatives of casual leather goods, designer shoulder bags for women make us happy as the mosaic of models is vast. Accessories-kings, they personalize and emphasize the styles. Worn on the shoulder over a large knit, a muffled coat or a small fitted perfecto, the shoulder bags accompany us throughout the year.

Designer shoulder bags, fashion essentials

Intimate friend of all women whose objects and secrets it keeps, the shoulder bag is very popular because it has the good taste to be large. We can put all our daily belongings in it: phone, make-up, keys, and even our books of the moment. Versatile as can be, women's shoulder bags are the ultimate multi-occasion bags. They follow us to the office, assist us in our shopping trips, escort us in the evening and keep our makeup touch-up warm during an intimate dinner. In short, designer shoulder bags are our best allies.

The shoulder bag, an added value to our look

Practical, the shoulder bags for women are also very aesthetic. Depending on the model, they show elegance, modernity, boldness, a casual spirit or femininity. To satisfy all desires, Jane de Boy has selected models made by designers of shoulder bags whose bias is to combine beauty and quality. We particularly like the oversize shoulder bags for women. Their massive look harmonizes perfectly with a fluid outfit like a maxi dress, or with a sober and classic style that it breaks with subtlety. Oversized shoulder bags hang from our shoulder for everyday use and can be carried by Travel for an extended weekend. We also love the mini version of designer shoulder bags, in which we slip just the essentials and which we wear mainly in the evening. The unique selection of shoulder bags from Jane de Boy also features sharper models, such as the colorful versions that give us a hint of exoticism and add character to our style. For a sophisticated feminine look, the selection offers different models with the chain shoulder strap, whether gold or silver. The mini models complete an elaborate look with finesse. Chameleons of leather goods, the shoulder bags are declined to infinity and delight all our desires.

Women's shoulder bags, an ode to quality

Because we like to punctuate our looks with bags that show character on all levels, the Jane de Boy selection focuses on models designed with a high quality requirement. Noble and authentic materials - including leather - provide a soft and silky effect. Leather is also used in many of the bags, with a patina for an aged look that is much appreciated, or with a sparkle for a sophisticated look. We also like velvet for its warm and velvety look, or canvas for its sober and natural note. Thanks to the selection of Jane de Boy, you will surely find the designer shoulder bag of your dreams.

Find inspiration

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6522 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Fanny C.
    11/04/2024 5
    ‟Always very beautiful things and unique pieces"
  • Maryline M.
    09/04/2024 5
    "Perfect as usualˮ
  • Delphine H.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Everything is always perfectˮ
  • Sophie T.
    08/04/2024 5
    "The gift package was beautiful and not damaged at all and thank you for the Postcards and the perfume sample.ˮ
  • Françoise M.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Everything was perfectˮ
  • Angelina A.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Quick sendˮ
  • Stéphanie J.
    08/04/2024 5
    "I loveˮ
  • Anne R.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Very good, impeccable service, careful and attentive. I recommend!!!ˮ
  • Krystel T.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Very good . Perfumed package. Too bad because I have allergies !!!!ˮ
  • Delphine H.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Fast, simple, efficientˮ

Essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retours prolongés jusqu’au 3 janvier

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Sacs bandoulière femme

Représentants incontestés de la maroquinerie décontractée, les sacs bandoulière de créateurs pour femme font notre bonheur tant la mosaïque de modèles est vaste. Accessoires-rois, ils personnalisent et soulignent les styles. Portés à l'épaule sur une grosse maille, un manteau feutré ou un petit perfecto cintré, les sacs bandoulière nous accompagnent tout au long de l'année.
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

51 articles

Les sacs bandoulière de créateurs, des indispensables mode

Ami intime de toutes les femmes dont il garde les objets et les secrets, le sac bandoulière est très largement plébiscité car il a le bon goût de se faire grand. On y dépose ainsi tous nos effets du quotidien : téléphone, maquillage, clés, et même nos livres du moment. Polyvalents à souhait, les sacs bandoulière pour femme se veulent les sacs multi-occasions par excellence. Ils nous suivent au bureau, nous assistent dans nos sorties shopping, nous escortent en soirée et gardent au chaud notre maquillage retouche lors d'un dîner tout en intimité. En un mot, les sacs bandoulière de créateurs sont nos meilleurs alliés.

Le sacs bandoulière, une valeur ajoutée à notre look

Pratiques, les sacs bandoulière pour femme sont également très esthétiques. Suivant les modèles, ils font preuve d'élégance, de modernité, d'audace, d'un esprit désinvolte ou de féminité. Pour satisfaire à toutes les envies, Jane de Boy a sélectionné des modèles confectionnés par des créateurs de sacs bandoulières dont le parti pris est de marier beauté et qualité. On craque notamment pour les sacs bandoulière pour femme oversize. Leur look massif s'harmonise parfaitement avec une tenue fluide comme une robe maxi, ou avec un style sobre et classique qu'il casse avec subtilité. Béants, les sacs bandoulière oversize se suspendent à notre épaule au quotidien et se font sac de voyage pour un week-end prolongé. On aime également les sacs bandoulière de créateurs version mini, dans lesquels on glisse juste l'indispensable et qu'on arbore principalement en soirée. La sélection unique de sacs bandoulière de Jane de Boy présente également des modèles plus tranchants, à l'instar des versions colorées qui nous parent d'un soupçon d'exotisme et donne du caractère à notre style. Pour un look féminin sophistiqué, la sélection propose différents modèles avec la bandoulière en chaîne, qu'elle soit dorée ou argentée. Les modèles mini parachèvent avec finesse un look élaboré. Caméléons de la maroquinerie, les sacs bandoulière se déclinent à l'infini et régalent toutes nos envies.

Les sacs bandoulière pour femme, une ode à la qualité

Parce qu'on aime ponctuer nos looks avec des sacs qui font preuve de caractère à tous les niveaux, la sélection Jane de Boy met l’accent sur des modèles conçus avec une forte exigence de qualité. Les matériaux nobles et authentiques – dont la peau – apportent un rendu doux et un effet soyeux. Le cuir compose également de nombreux sacs, patiné pour un look vieilli très apprécié, ou étincelant pour une allure sophistiquée. On aime également le velours pour son aspect chaud et velouté, ou encore la toile pour sa note sobre et naturelle. Grâce à la sélection Jane de Boy, vous trouverez à coup sûr le sac bandoulière de créateur de vos rêves.

Trouvez l'inspiration

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 99 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 14 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 5458 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Claire M.
    22/11/2022 5
    ‟Belle sélection, livraison rapide et gratuite. Rien à redire.ˮ
  • Jennifer J.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Parfait , l emballage sublime et le contenu de qualité ! Merciˮ
  • Tu Anh L.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Très bien livraison hyper rapide,ˮ
  • Laurence N.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Excellente sélection de produitsˮ
  • Michèle Z.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Envoi rapide et assistance téléphonique topˮ
  • Jean Michel B.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Tres bienˮ
  • Dominique L.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Merci beaucoup : tout était impeccable !!ˮ
  • Valerie A.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Que du bonheurˮ
  • Pascale D.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Parfaitˮ
  • Marie P.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Parfait. Livraison rapideˮ