Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service < at +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Women's tote bags & Sneakers

They invite themselves on our arm as soon as we go out to do some shopping or when we go to the beach to perfect our summer tan: designer baskets and tote bags for women are very practical essentials. Available in a multitude of models, they are real fashion accessories that we love to associate with a little dress, a combi-short or a maxi skirt.

Tote bags and baskets, true fashion allies

The tote bags and baskets have become pieces that we show off with pride and that contribute to polish our style with a deliciously relaxed look. Thanks to the ingenuity of tote and basket designers, our shopping companions are no longer content to be merely practical. With their maximalist size, they take care of our style and dress us up with a joyfully non-conformist note. The bocage spirit invites itself into the city and the seaside with creativity, elegance and sometimes even sophistication. The selection Jane de Boy focuses on noble materials and plays with shapes and colors to offer you designer bags and baskets that will make you happy.

Designer tote bags, prestigious pieces

Thanks to the unique selection offered by Jane de Boy, the designer tote bag has been given a new look with a contemporary, charming and creative touch. It is now without embarrassment that we hang our bag on our arm. Moreover, the designer tote bags for women are available in sizes ranging from large to very large. They invite us to put all our things in it, without having to privilege one or the other of our effects. If their oversized look is very practical, it is also a formidable fashion criterion. Whether slung over the shoulder or carried in the hand, women's tote bags add volume and character to both classic styles and simple outfits. With small or large handles, square or rounded, designer tote bags are a must-have.

Designer baskets make their way to the catwalk

Whether we wear it in the city or at the sea, the designer basket has everything to please us. Large, it accommodates all our belongings without reluctance. Equipped with character, it takes care of our look all summer long and comes in as many models as we want. The selection Jane de Boy of designer baskets for women highlights some very nice quality pieces. We think in particular of the unavoidable raffia model which makes us melt by its natural look and its relaxed spirit. We also like the exoticism of the woven designer baskets, often with a flared cut, in which we take sarong and sun cream for a well-deserved lazy day in the sun.

Find inspiration

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6522 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Fanny C.
    11/04/2024 5
    ‟Always very beautiful things and unique pieces"
  • Maryline M.
    09/04/2024 5
    "Perfect as usualˮ
  • Delphine H.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Everything is always perfectˮ
  • Sophie T.
    08/04/2024 5
    "The gift package was beautiful and not damaged at all and thank you for the Postcards and the perfume sample.ˮ
  • Françoise M.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Everything was perfectˮ
  • Angelina A.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Quick sendˮ
  • Stéphanie J.
    08/04/2024 5
    "I loveˮ
  • Anne R.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Very good, impeccable service, careful and attentive. I recommend!!!ˮ
  • Krystel T.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Very good . Perfumed package. Too bad because I have allergies !!!!ˮ
  • Delphine H.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Fast, simple, efficientˮ

Nouveau : essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Cabas & Paniers femme

Ils s'invitent à notre bras dès que nous sortons faire quelques emplettes ou que nous filons à la plage pour parfaire notre bronzage d'été : les paniers et cabas de créateurs pour femme sont des indispensables très pratiques. Déclinés en une multitude de modèles, ce sont de vrais accessoires de mode que nous adorons associer à une petite robe, un combi-short ou une jupe maxi.
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

26 articles

Les cabas et paniers, de véritables alliés mode

Les cabas et paniers sont devenus des pièces qu'on exhibe avec fierté et qui concourent à peaufiner notre style avec une allure délicieusement décomplexée. Déclinés sous de nombreuses formes grâce à l'ingéniosité des créateurs de cabas et paniers, nos compagnons shopping ne se content plus d'être seulement pratiques. Avec leur taille maximaliste, ils soignent notre style et nous habillent d'une note joyeusement anticonformiste. L'esprit bocager s'invite dans l'espace citadin et le bord de mer avec créativité, élégance et parfois même sophistication. La sélection Jane de Boy met l’accent sur les matières nobles et joue avec les formes et les coloris pour vous proposer des cabas et paniers de créateurs qui feront votre bonheur.

Les cabas de créateurs, des pièces prestigieuses

Grâce à la sélection unique proposée par Jane de Boy, le cabas de créateur fait peau neuve et affiche une allure contemporaine et empreinte de charme et de créativité. C'est donc désormais sans embarras qu'on suspend notre cabas à notre bras. De plus, les cabas de créateurs pour femme se déclinent dans des formats allant du grand au très grand. Ils nous invitent ainsi à y déposer toutes nos affaires, sans avoir à privilégier l'un ou l'autre de nos effets. Si leur look oversize est très pratique, il s’agit également d’un critère mode redoutable. Posé sur l'épaule ou porté à la main, le cabas pour femme donne du volume et du caractère aux styles les plus classiques comme aux tenues toute en simplicité. Pourvus de petites ou grandes anses, de forme carrée ou arrondie, les cabas de créateurs sont de toutes les sorties.

Les paniers de créateurs font leur défilé

Qu'on l'arbore en ville ou à la mer, le panier de créateur à tout pour nous plaire. Grand, il accueille toutes nos affaires sans rechigner. Pourvu de caractère, il soigne notre allure tout l'été et se décline en autant de modèles qu'il y a d'envies. La sélection Jane de Boy de paniers de créateurs pour femme met en lumière de très belles pièces de qualité. On pense notamment à l'incontournable modèle en raphia qui nous fait fondre par son allure naturelle et son esprit détendu. On aime également l'exotisme des paniers de créateurs tressés, souvent pourvus d'une coupe évasée, dans lesquels on embarque paréo et crème solaire pour un farniente au soleil bien mérité.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 49 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 40 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 5100 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Chloé B.
    22/06/2022 5
    ‟Site parfait livraison très rapide merciiiˮ
  • Nadege R.
    20/06/2022 5
    ‟Livraison rapideˮ
  • Frédérique L.
    20/06/2022 5
    ‟Un site excellent, rapidité d’envoi du colis !! On adore !!!!ˮ
  • Pascal K.
    21/06/2022 5
    ‟Livraison hyper rapide, produit conforme à mes attentes. Je recommande,ˮ
  • Joséphine S.
    21/06/2022 5
    ‟Facile de naviguer sur le site Commande parfaitement emballéeˮ
  • Aurore S.
    21/06/2022 5
    ‟Efficace, rapide, de nombreux articles beaux et de qualitéˮ
  • Daniel M.
    20/06/2022 5
    ‟Parfaitˮ
  • Delphine N.
    19/06/2022 5
    ‟RAPIDITE, bel emballage cadeau .ˮ
  • Abeille T.
    18/06/2022 5
    ‟Un site de commande attrayant , une livraison parfaite , envoi soigné , du grand Jane du Boy .ˮ
  • Elisabeth P.
    18/06/2022 5
    ‟Ce site est un vrai trésorˮ