Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service < at +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Women's wallets and cardholders

Want to add a little touch of originality to your outfit? Small designer leather goods for women are the perfect companion for women who want to punctuate or energize their style. Wallets, card holders or purses: so many pieces that we love to keep in our bags or show off.
Filtered by :
Clear all X

45 products

A mosaic of designer portfolios

Because they know that women's wallets are ultra-desirable accessories, designers of small leather goods do not hesitate to revisit them so that they follow us in all our fashion evolutions. We store our bank cards, our loyalty cards, our photos and other precious goods that we like to keep on us, because they represent a part of our personality. That's why choosing a new wallet requires time and attention, in order to be sure to opt for the right companion. Fall in love with the small leather goods accessory that will accompany us in all situations and for many seasons. The selection of small leather goods for women at Jane de Boy focuses on a variety of models that meet all our current desires. We particularly like the classic and unavoidable models, such as the designer wallet with a pocket-like flap or the model with a zipper on top.

Small designer leather goods to store all your belongings

In addition to wallets, Jane de Boy 's unique selection of designer small leather goods features many other pieces of the highest quality, including women's card and checkbook holders. Designed with the finest materials, they preserve our cards and checkbooks and keep them from being scattered. Privileged custodians of our precious belongings, they are also very popular fashion accessories. Indeed, designer checkbook and card holders combine quality and elegance to support our favorite styles. With their perfect lines, sublimated by noble and authentic materials, small leather goods accessories for women are an integral part of our daily lives. Whether flap, snap or zipper, designer card and checkbook holders come in many shapes, patterns and colors. Some models with iridescent hues bring a sparkling touch to our evening outfits. Others are made of plain leather, light or dark, to play the sobriety card in all circumstances. Finally, models with printed patterns are perfect for cultivating a note of originality.

Small leather goods for women, quality pieces

The Jane de Boy selection of small leather goods by designers highlights models that retain their quality and aestheticism over time. Whether in leather, fur, skin or viscose, the small leather goods skillfully combine beauty and quality. The lines are pure and the finishes perfect. Resolutely feminine, the small leather goods reveal themselves and punctuate our outfit with a hint of elegance and coquetry... For our greatest pleasure.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6522 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Fanny C.
    11/04/2024 5
    ‟Always very beautiful things and unique pieces"
  • Maryline M.
    09/04/2024 5
    "Perfect as usualˮ
  • Delphine H.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Everything is always perfectˮ
  • Sophie T.
    08/04/2024 5
    "The gift package was beautiful and not damaged at all and thank you for the Postcards and the perfume sample.ˮ
  • Françoise M.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Everything was perfectˮ
  • Angelina A.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Quick sendˮ
  • Stéphanie J.
    08/04/2024 5
    "I loveˮ
  • Anne R.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Very good, impeccable service, careful and attentive. I recommend!!!ˮ
  • Krystel T.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Very good . Perfumed package. Too bad because I have allergies !!!!ˮ
  • Delphine H.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Fast, simple, efficientˮ

Essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Petite maroquinerie femme

Envie d'apporter une petite touche d’originalité à votre tenue ? La petite maroquinerie de créateurs pour femme est la complice des femmes qui souhaitent ponctuer ou dynamiser leur style. Portefeuilles, porte-cartes ou porte-monnaie : autant de pièces qu’on adore ranger dans nos sacs ou exhiber à la main.
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

50 articles

Une mosaïque de portefeuilles de créateurs

Parce qu'ils savent que les portefeuilles pour femme sont de véritables accessoires ultra-désirables, les créateurs de petite maroquinerie n’hésitent pas à les revisiter afin qu'il nous suive dans toutes nos évolutions mode. On y range nos cartes bancaires, nos cartes de fidélité, nos photos et autres biens précieux qu'on aime garder sur nous, car ils représentent une part de notre personnalité. C'est pourquoi le choix d'un nouveau portefeuille requiert du temps et de l'attention, afin d'être certaine d’opter pour le bon compagnon. Succomber au coup de cœur pour l’accessoire de petite maroquinerie qui nous escortera en toutes situations et pour de nombreuses saisons. La sélection d’articles de petite maroquinerie pour femme de Jane de Boy met l’accent sur des modèles variés qui répondent à toutes nos envies du moment. On craque notamment pour les modèles classiques et incontournables, dont le portefeuille de créateur avec rabat façon pochette ou le modèle avec fermeture éclair sur le dessus.

La petite maroquinerie de créateur pour ranger tous ses effets

Outre les portefeuilles, la sélection unique d’articles de petite maroquinerie de créateurs de Jane de Boy présente de nombreuses autres pièces de la plus haute qualité, dont les porte-cartes et les porte-chéquiers pour femme. Conçus avec les matières les plus raffinées, ils préservent nos cartes et chéquiers et nous permettent de ne pas les disperser. Dépositaires privilégiés de nos précieux biens, ils se veulent également des accessoires de mode très prisés. En effet, les porte-chéquiers et les porte-cartes de créateurs allient qualité et élégance, afin d’appuyer nos styles préférés. Avec leurs lignes parfaites, sublimées par des matériaux nobles et authentiques, les accessoires de petite maroquinerie de créateurs pour femme font partie intégrante de notre quotidien. Qu'ils soient à rabat, à pression ou à fermeture éclair, les porte-cartes et les porte-chéquiers de créateurs se déclinent en de nombreuses formes, motifs et couleurs. Certains modèles aux teintes irisées apportent une touche pétillante à nos tenues de soirée. D'autres arborent un cuir uni, clair ou foncé, pour jouer la carte de la sobriété en toutes circonstances. Enfin, les modèles à motifs imprimés sont parfaits pour cultiver une note d’originalité.

La petite maroquinerie pour femme, des pièces de qualité

La sélection Jane de Boy d’articles de petite maroquinerie de créateurs met en avant des modèles qui conservent leur qualité et leur esthétisme dans le temps. Qu'elle soit en cuir, en fourrure, en peau ou en viscose, la petite maroquinerie combine habilement beauté et qualité. Les lignes sont pures et les finitions parfaites. Résolument féminine, la petite maroquinerie se dévoile et ponctue notre tenue d'un soupçon d'élégance et de coquetterie… Pour notre plus grand plaisir.

Trouvez l'inspiration

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 49 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 40 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 5312 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Audrey M.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Parfaitˮ
  • Nathalie G.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Envoi soigné et rapide. Excellent site pour satisfaire tous les fans de mode durable. Produits de bonne facture.ˮ
  • Sylvie B.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟PARFAITˮ
  • Veronique P.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Super service. Super siteˮ
  • Florence M.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Très bien, bonne sélectionˮ
  • Michele R.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Envoie rapide échange avec la boutique excellent Elles sont à l écoute Merciˮ
  • Sylvie L.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Très belle chemise très bien emballée. Envoi rapide. Parfait ! Merci beaucoupˮ
  • Andree L.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Parfaitement satisfaite , livraison rapideˮ
  • Véronique S.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Livraison rapide emballage nickel et article parfait je recommandeˮ
  • Nathalie B.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Rien à dire Parfait pour toutˮ