Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Men's t-shirts

Men's designer T-shirts are a must-have item of clothing for every man's closet, with a wide range of designs and colors. No matter what style you prefer, T-shirts will help you perfect it. Under a jacket, over jeans or linen pants, the T-shirt assumes all Jumpsuits if it is well chosen.
Filtered by :
Clear all X

71 products

Men's short-sleeved T-shirts, the successful marriage of comfort and aesthetics

Whether worn in summer or winter under a sweater, the short-sleeve tee is a must-have for men's wardrobes. That's why Jane de Boy has selected high quality models that combine ease of use with pure design. Designed to be comfortable while showing off your best features, men's designer T-shirts come in a variety of cuts. These include round-neck styles that can be classic with a solid color, sporty with a number or inscription on the front, or rebellious with a worn-in look. The unique selection Jane de Boy also features short-sleeved T-shirts with V-neck, for a more dressed-up style. Worn alone, under a jacket or vest, the V-neck tee slightly reveals the torso for an elegant city style perfectly assumed. Loose, fitted or second skin effect, the short sleeve tee for men underlines your masculinity.

The long-sleeved tee-shirt, ideal for the in-between seasons

To keep the contemporary look of the T-shirt when the temperatures are a little less warm without being cold, we opt for the long sleeve models. Very good compromises in terms of clothing, they are now a must-have in many styles. We particularly like the classic pieces selected by Jane de Boy, allies of all the looks, from the most sober to the most exotic. High-end patterned T-shirts for men can highlight an already well-tailored style or energize a casual outfit. Long-sleeved T-shirts with a subtle vintage design can be worn with smartly distressed jeans, plain cotton pants or mesh bottoms. The multitude of styles offered by Jane de Boy allows you to find the designer t-shirt for men that completes your outfit with elegance and without overloading it. Easy to wear, the tee shirts can be worn alone or layered at Jumpsuits.

High-end t-shirts for men, a selection of designers

If aestheticism is a selection criterion at Jane de Boy, quality is just as important. All the selected T-shirts are made of precious materials, which are as beautiful to look at as they are comfortable to wear. We think in particular of cashmere, for a rendering at the same time asserted and refined. The viscose for a fluid and sublimated fall associated with a very pleasant lightness on the skin. Or cotton, for its suppleness and ease of use with all other materials.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6607 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Brigitte Z.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Thank you much. As a non-French speking person it was very easy for me to navigate and browse your site and to place my order.ˮ
  • Marine R.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Perfectˮ
  • Berengere P.
    17/05/2024 5
    "Super fast delivery despite bank holidays, quality product I order 100%ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Well made site, operational.fast and secure delivery.ˮ
  • Lucie L.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Véronique G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Marjorie C.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Everything ok for the site and finding my desired product. Delivery quite fast and product conformed to my request . Thank youˮ
  • Stephanie D.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Nice selection of trendy jewelry , fast deliveryˮ
  • Pascale J.
    15/05/2024 5
    Fashion ❤️ˮ
  • Hélène G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "very good as usual!ˮ

Essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Tee-shirts homme

Vêtements incontournables, les tee-shirts de créateurs pour homme occupent toutes les penderies de ces messieurs dans une vaste déclinaison de modèles et de coloris. Quel que soit le style vestimentaire que vous privilégiez, les tee-shirts vous aident à le peaufiner. Sous une veste, sur un jean ou un pantalon en lin, le tee-shirt assume toutes les combinaisons s'il est bien choisi.
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

60 articles

Les tee-shirts à manches courtes pour homme, le mariage réussi du confort et de l’esthétisme

À porter en été ou l'hiver sous un sweat ou un pull, le tee-shirt à manches courtes est un indispensable de la garde-robe masculine. C'est pourquoi Jane de Boy a sélectionné des modèles de haute qualité qui associent aisance et design pur. Conçus pour vous être confortables tout en vous mettant en valeur, les tee-shirts de créateurs pour homme arborent de nombreuses coupes. On pense notamment aux modèles à col rond, qui peut la jouer classique avec un coloris uni, sportif avec un numéro ou une inscription sur le devant, ou encore rebelle quand il affiche un look usé. La sélection unique Jane de Boy fait également la part belle aux tee-shirts à manches courtes avec col V, pour un style plus habillé. A porter seul, sous une veste ou un gilet, le tee-shirt col V dévoile légèrement le torse pour un style citadin élégant parfaitement assumé. Lâche, ajusté ou effet seconde peau, le tee-shirt à manches courtes pour homme souligne votre masculinité.

Le tee-shirt à manches longues, un idéal pour l’entre-saison

Pour conserver l'allure contemporaine du tee-shirt quand les températures se font un peu moins chaudes sans être froides, on opte pour les modèles à manches longues. Très bons compromis vestimentaires, ils sont désormais des incontournables et s'imposent en de nombreux styles. On aime notamment les pièces classiques sélectionnées par Jane de Boy, alliées de tous les looks, des plus sobres aux plus exotiques. Les tee-shirts haut de gamme pour homme à motifs peuvent, quant à eux, souligner un style déjà bien travaillé ou dynamiser une tenue décontractée. Les tee-shirts manches longues pourvus d'un design subtilement vintage se portent avec brio sur un jean savamment élimé, un pantalon en coton uni ou un bas façon treillis. La multitude de modèles proposés par Jane de Boy vous permet de trouver le tee-shirt de créateur pour homme qui complète votre tenue avec élégance et sans la surcharger. Faciles à porter, les tee-shirts se prêtent volontiers au jeu des combinaisons, que vous les portiez seuls ou superposés.

Les tee-shirts haut de gamme pour homme, une sélection de créateurs

Si l'esthétisme est un critère de sélection chez Jane de Boy, la qualité l'est tout autant. Tous les tee-shirts sélectionnés sont conçus dans des matières précieuses, qui se veulent aussi belles d'aspect que confortables à porter. On pense notamment au cachemire, pour un rendu à la fois affirmé et raffiné. Le viscose pour un tombé fluide et sublimé associé à une légèreté très agréable sur la peau. Ou encore le coton, pour sa souplesse et sa facilité à se marier avec toutes les autres matières.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 49 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 40 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 5312 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Audrey M.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Parfaitˮ
  • Nathalie G.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Envoi soigné et rapide. Excellent site pour satisfaire tous les fans de mode durable. Produits de bonne facture.ˮ
  • Sylvie B.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟PARFAITˮ
  • Veronique P.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Super service. Super siteˮ
  • Florence M.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Très bien, bonne sélectionˮ
  • Michele R.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Envoie rapide échange avec la boutique excellent Elles sont à l écoute Merciˮ
  • Sylvie L.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Très belle chemise très bien emballée. Envoi rapide. Parfait ! Merci beaucoupˮ
  • Andree L.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Parfaitement satisfaite , livraison rapideˮ
  • Véronique S.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Livraison rapide emballage nickel et article parfait je recommandeˮ
  • Nathalie B.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Rien à dire Parfait pour toutˮ