Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Women's pendants

Whether it's for an evening out, a business meeting or a day off, designer charms and pendants for women enhance any outfit. Worn with a dress or jeans, alone or with earrings or bracelets, the pendants, large or discreet, will accompany your outings and your days.

The charm of designer pendants

The designer pendants, handcrafted, are of great elegance and reveal the singularity of their creators. Sublimated by a necklace or a chain, or mounted on a bracelet or a handbag, pendants and charms brighten up outfits and tell a story, that of the delicate and refined women the pendant designers have thought of when designing these jewels. Combining tradition and modernity, the designers brilliantly revisit medallions and religious or natural symbols. Mixing genres, associating precious stones, gold and diamonds with resin, enamel and shell, the designers play with the material to offer us singular and beautiful jewels, which Jane de Boy selects with the greatest care. The choice of stones, the precision of the gestures, the quality of these handmade creations, bring to the designer pendants a perfect elegance.

To each its own uniqueness

Highlighting the uniqueness of each, the pendants illuminate the outfits, sublimate and radiate the brightness of the personality. The wide variety of pendants selected by Jane de Boy will allow you to find the one or ones that will accompany you on a daily basis as faithful companions, as well as those that will sublimate your evening wear. Among the two main families of pendants, there are indeed those of good size, made to be seen, which will be perfect to bring the final touch to an outfit. And then there are those that are more discreet, more intimate, which sign a look in everyday life. Talismans, medallions, charms choose the wearer as much as she chooses them. From the moon pendants of Gigi Clozeau to the engraved bronze pendants of Catherine Michiels, from the talismans of Pascale Monvoisin to the charms of Feidt, all sensibilities are represented, and each one will be able to find, in the set of pendants selected by Jane de Boy, the one she likes.

Easy to combine pendants for women

All these pieces respond to each other, the pendants of a designer will be nicely associated with rings, bracelets and earrings designed by the latter: nothing like gathering several pieces from the same collection to enter the universe of a designer. You can also combine jewelry from different designers to create your own style and let your personality shine through. Pendants can also be combined to create overlapping effects, or by uniting several charms, to tell a story, your own. Whether it is to enhance an evening dress or a little top, to create a bohemian or vintage look or simply to embellish your days, there is in the collection Jane de Boy a designer pendant for all occasions.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6607 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Brigitte Z.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Thank you much. As a non-French speking person it was very easy for me to navigate and browse your site and to place my order.ˮ
  • Marine R.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Perfectˮ
  • Berengere P.
    17/05/2024 5
    "Super fast delivery despite bank holidays, quality product I order 100%ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Well made site, operational.fast and secure delivery.ˮ
  • Lucie L.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Véronique G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Marjorie C.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Everything ok for the site and finding my desired product. Delivery quite fast and product conformed to my request . Thank youˮ
  • Stephanie D.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Nice selection of trendy jewelry , fast deliveryˮ
  • Pascale J.
    15/05/2024 5
    Fashion ❤️ˮ
  • Hélène G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "very good as usual!ˮ

Nouveau : essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Pendentifs femme

Que ce pour une soirée, un rendez-vous pro ou une journée off, les charms et pendentifs de créateurs pour femme mettent en valeur toutes les tenues. Portés aussi bien avec une robe qu’un jeans, seuls ou accompagnés de boucles d’oreilles ou de bracelets, les pendentifs, larges ou discrets, accompagneront vos sorties et vos journées.
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

56 articles

Le charme des pendentifs de créateurs

Les pendentifs de créateurs, de fabrication artisanale, sont d’une grande élégance et révèlent la singularité de leurs créateurs. Sublimés par un collier ou une chaîne, ou encore montés sur un bracelet ou un sac à main, pendentifs et charms illuminent les tenues et racontent une histoire, celle des femmes délicates et raffinées auxquelles les créateurs de pendentifs ont pensé en dessinant ces bijoux. Alliant tradition et modernité, les créateurs revisitent avec brio médaillons et symboles religieux ou naturels. Mêlant les genres, associant pierres précieuses, or et diamant à la résine, l’émail et le coquillage, les créateurs jouent avec la matière pour nous offrir des bijoux singuliers et de toute beauté, que Jane de Boy sélectionne avec le plus grand soin. Le choix des pierres, la précision des gestes, la qualité de ces créations faites à la main, apportent aux pendentifs de créateurs une élégance parfaite.

A chacune sa singularité

Mettant en valeur la singularité de chacune, les pendentifs illuminent les tenues, subliment et rayonnent l’éclat de la personnalité. La grande variété des pendentifs sélectionnés par Jane de Boy vous permettra de trouver celui ou ceux qui vous accompagneront au quotidien en fidèles compagnons, tout comme ceux qui sublimeront vos tenues de soirée. Parmi les deux grandes familles de pendentifs, il y a en effet ceux de belle taille, faits pour être vus, qui seront parfaits pour apporter la touche finale à une tenue. Et puis il y a ceux qui sont plus discrets, plus intimes, qui signent une allure au quotidien. Talismans, médaillons, charms choisissent ainsi celle qui les porte tout autant qu’elle les choisit. Des pendentifs en lune de Gigi Clozeau, à ceux en bronze gravé de Catherine Michiels, en passant par les talismans de Pascale Monvoisin et les charms de Feidt, toutes les sensibilités sont représentées, et chacune pourra trouver, dans l’ensemble des pendentifs sélectionnés par Jane de Boy, celui qui lui plaît.

Des pendentifs pour femme faciles à associer

Toutes ces pièces se répondant les unes aux autres, les pendentifs d’un créateur s’associeront joliment aux bagues, bracelets et boucles d’oreilles dessinés par ce dernier : rien de tel que de réunir plusieurs pièces d’une même collection pour entrer dans l’univers d’un créateur. Vous n’hésiterez pas non plus à combiner les bijoux de différents créateurs pour créer votre style propre et laisser émaner encore davantage votre personnalité. Les pendentifs s’associeront également pour créer des effets de superposition, ou encore en unissant plusieurs charms, pour conter une histoire, la vôtre. Que ce soit pour mettre en valeur une robe de soirée ou un petit haut, pour créer un look bohème ou vintage ou tout simplement pour embellir vos journées, il existe dans la collection Jane de Boy un pendentif de créateurs pour toutes les occasions.

Trouvez l'inspiration

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 49 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 40 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 5116 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Alexandra F.
    01/07/2022 5
    ‟Produit au top. Envoi rapide. Je recommandeˮ
  • Enola B.
    30/06/2022 5
    ‟Super !ˮ
  • Danie J.
    29/06/2022 5
    ‟Superbe boutique en ligne J’adore !ˮ
  • Valerie D.
    28/06/2022 5
    ‟Site attrayant collections au top paiement plus compliqué 🤪ˮ
  • Cécile N.
    28/06/2022 5
    ‟Service client au téléphone avant la commande: précision des informations et engagement du délai d'expédition et de livraison tenu. Bravo!ˮ
  • Clara F.
    28/06/2022 5
    ‟Emballage correct, envoie très rapide. Je recommande à 100%.ˮ
  • Val H.
    28/06/2022 5
    ‟Superˮ
  • Karine D.
    28/06/2022 5
    ‟Livraison rapide, emballage soigne . Parfaitˮ
  • Chloé B.
    28/06/2022 5
    ‟Site parfait livraison très rapide merciiiˮ
  • Nadege R.
    28/06/2022 5
    ‟Livraison rapideˮ