Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Men's eaux de toilette

Flagship products of the perfumery, the rare eaux de toilette are an integral part of the seduction to the man. If the clothing ensures a certain elegance, the eau de toilette comes to sublimate the personality. Incontrovertible of the male perfumery, the rare eaux de toilette for man are chosen with care according to the type of scent wished.
Filtered by :
Clear all X

30 products

Focus on rare eaux de toilette for men

If purists believe that the eau de toilette was born with the creation of Caron's perfume "Pour un Homme" in 1934, designers have since used their imagination to distill more masculine and fresh essences. Lightly fragrant and pleasant to wear, eaux de toilette are the perfect compromise between the omnipresent perfume, the perfume extract and the more volatile eau de Cologne. Fresh and discreet, the rare eau de toilette for men allows you to perfume yourself and perfect your look according to your appointments.

How to choose your eau de toilette ?

Resulting from the know-how and the originality of the creators, the eaux de toilette for man evoke the musk, the amber or lighter fragrances such as the lavender or the vetiver. The choice of the eau de toilette will be made according to the fragrance. The musk brings a strong and affirmed scent, ideal for the sure men and wishing to post fully their personality through their perfume. The vetiver is the ideal scent to be perfumed in a light way, without excess. The eau de toilette for men lends itself to all activities: business meetings, outings with friends or romantic evenings. After putting on your best three-piece suit, a few drops of eau de toilette on your wrists and behind your ears will add that unique touch of scent. Fresher and more sparkling, lavender is ideal for leisure time, with a more casual outfit such as jeans, Sneakers and a round neck sweater. With Jane de Boy, choosing the fragrance of your eau de toilette for men becomes a real pleasure for the senses. Two to three drops of eau de toilette are enough to sublimate the general allure. A man who smells good is a man who feels good about himself.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6607 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Brigitte Z.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Thank you much. As a non-French speking person it was very easy for me to navigate and browse your site and to place my order.ˮ
  • Marine R.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Perfectˮ
  • Berengere P.
    17/05/2024 5
    "Super fast delivery despite bank holidays, quality product I order 100%ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Well made site, operational.fast and secure delivery.ˮ
  • Lucie L.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Véronique G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Marjorie C.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Everything ok for the site and finding my desired product. Delivery quite fast and product conformed to my request . Thank youˮ
  • Stephanie D.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Nice selection of trendy jewelry , fast deliveryˮ
  • Pascale J.
    15/05/2024 5
    Fashion ❤️ˮ
  • Hélène G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "very good as usual!ˮ

Nouveau : Rejoignez notre Club Fidélité

Payez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois dès 99 €

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client < au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Eaux de toilette homme

Produits-phares de la parfumerie, les eaux de toilette rares font partie intégrante de la séduction au masculin. Si la tenue vestimentaire assure une élégance certaine, l’eau de toilette vient sublimer la personnalité. Incontournables de la parfumerie masculine, les eaux de toilette rares pour homme se choisissent avec soin selon le type de senteur souhaitée.

Focus sur les eaux de toilette rares pour homme

Si les puristes estiment que l’eau de toilette est née avec la création du parfum de Caron « Pour un Homme » en 1934, les créateurs ont depuis usé de leur imagination pour distiller des essences plus masculines et fraîches. Légèrement odorantes et agréables à porter, les eaux de toilette sont le parfait compromis entre le parfum omniprésent, l’extrait de parfum et l’eau de Cologne plus volatile. Fraîche et discrète, l’eau de toilette rares pour homme permet de se parfumer et de parfaire son look selon ses rendez-vous.

Comment choisir son eau de toilette ?

Issues du savoir-faire et de l’originalité des créateurs, les eaux de toilette pour homme évoquent le musc, l’ambre ou des fragrances plus légères telles que la lavande ou le vétiver. Le choix de l’eau de toilette se fera en fonction de la fragrance. Le musc apporte une senteur forte et affirmée, idéale pour les hommes sûrs d’eux et souhaitant afficher pleinement leur personnalité au travers de leur parfum. Le vétiver est la senteur idéale pour se parfumer de manière légère, sans excès. L’eau de toilette pour homme se prête à toutes les activités : rendez-vous d’affaires, sorties entre amis ou soirées romantiques. Après avoir revêtu le plus beau costume trois-pièces, quelques gouttes d’eau de toilette au creux des poignets et derrière les oreilles viennent ajouter cette touche de senteur unique. Plus fraîche et pétillante, la lavande est idéale lors des loisirs, avec une tenue plus décontractée telle qu’un jean, des baskets et un pull col rond. Avec Jane de Boy, choisir la fragrance de son eau de toilette pour homme devient un réel plaisir des sens. Deux à trois gouttes d’eau de toilette suffisent pour sublimer l’allure générale. Un homme qui sent bon est un homme bien dans sa peau.

Trouvez l'inspiration

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 150 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 14 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Paiement fractionné

Réglez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois CB
dès 99 € d'achat

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 6167 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Béatrice G.
    20/09/2023 5
    ‟Site très clair et proˮ
  • Nathalie L.
    20/09/2023 5
    ‟Toujours ravie de mes commandes !ˮ
  • Laudomia S.
    20/09/2023 4
    ‟Bon dans l’ensemble malgrès une livraison lenteˮ
  • Marie J.
    20/09/2023 5
    ‟Parfait rapide Colis joliment emballésˮ
  • Frédéric D.
    20/09/2023 5
    ‟Parfait !ˮ
  • Corinne B.
    20/09/2023 5
    ‟Efficacité, à l’écoute et très bons produits Merci Jane de boyˮ
  • France M.
    20/09/2023 5
    ‟Très bienˮ
  • Maeva R.
    20/09/2023 5
    ‟👌🏽👌🏽👌🏽ˮ
  • Chantal A.
    20/09/2023 5
    ‟Impecˮ
  • Marina O.
    20/09/2023 5
    ‟Site que je recommande vivement, car très sérieux , tant pour la livraison que pour la conformité des articles.ˮ