Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Men's watches

Practical, aesthetic and elegant, men's designer watches contribute to perfecting your daily look. True fashion accessories that you like to display on your arm, they come in as many materials and shapes as you like. Jane de Boy invites you to discover its selection of designer watches for men.
Filtered by :
Clear all X

62 products

Selections for him

Men's designer watches for all styles

If the primary function of a watch is to indicate the time, other more elaborate models display short times, inform about the latest news, calculate the number of steps or give the time of different countries at the same time. An essential accessory, the men's watch emphasizes masculine elegance by subtly dressing the wrist. Between innovation, tradition and classicism, designers compete with each other to offer watches at the cutting edge of fashion. While a classic dial is recommended for business meetings, the more colorful models lend themselves to outings and leisure activities. Watches with a bright colors look great with casual outfits, such as jeans, Sneakers and sweatshirts.

How to choose the strap of a man's watch?

The combination of a leather strap with a steel case remains timeless and timeless. The choice of color will then depend on your preferences: black, brown or other. However, be careful not to wear a watch that is too thick with clothes that have tight cuffs. The steel bracelet with classic links should be avoided for formal appointments, but should be preferred for leisure and sports activities. Milanese mesh offers a perfect alternative between the suppleness of leather and the robustness of steel, for an assured masculine elegance. Finally, the silicone or fabric strap brings modernity, especially if it is a connected watch. Men's watch designers are actively working to create exceptional models, to always be as close as possible to your expectations.

Match your watch to your look of the day

Just like our favorite jewelry, a man's watch completes the outfit and allows us to assert our personality. For a classic and refined look, we bet on a model with a leather strap and a large dial. The watch is not hidden and is proudly displayed. For a maximum of elegance, don't hesitate to match the watch strap to your shoes or a reminder of the color with a matching bracelet. The combination of pants with clips, shirt and jacket is elegant with a leather watch. The watch with a steel bracelet is to be reserved for less formal leisure activities with jeans and a sweater, or even jogging pants, hoodie and Sneakers. The more modern watches dress the wrist of men who want to remain at the forefront of fashion in all circumstances. With Jane de Boy, the watch for man is declined in as many models as envy.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6607 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Brigitte Z.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Thank you much. As a non-French speking person it was very easy for me to navigate and browse your site and to place my order.ˮ
  • Marine R.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Perfectˮ
  • Berengere P.
    17/05/2024 5
    "Super fast delivery despite bank holidays, quality product I order 100%ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Well made site, operational.fast and secure delivery.ˮ
  • Lucie L.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Véronique G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Marjorie C.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Everything ok for the site and finding my desired product. Delivery quite fast and product conformed to my request . Thank youˮ
  • Stephanie D.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Nice selection of trendy jewelry , fast deliveryˮ
  • Pascale J.
    15/05/2024 5
    Fashion ❤️ˮ
  • Hélène G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "very good as usual!ˮ

Essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Montres homme

Pratiques, esthétiques et élégantes, les montres de créateurs pour homme contribuent à parfaire votre allure au quotidien. Véritables accessoires de mode que l’on aime afficher à son bras, elles se déclinent en autant de matières et de formes que d’envies. Jane de Boy vous invite à découvrir sa sélection de montres de créateurs pour homme.

Des montres de créateurs pour homme pour tous les styles

Si la fonction première d’une montre est bien d’indiquer l’heure, d’autres modèles plus élaborés affichent des temps courts, informent sur les dernières actualités, calculent le nombre de pas ou donnent l’heure de différents pays en même temps. Accessoire indispensable, la montre pour homme met en exergue l’élégance au masculin, en habillant subtilement le poignet. Entre innovation, tradition et classicisme, les créateurs rivalisent de savoir-faire pour proposer des montres à la pointe de la mode. Si un cadran classique est recommandé pour des rendez-vous d’affaires, les modèles plus colorés se prêtent volontiers aux sorties et loisirs. Les montres aux couleurs vives s’adaptent très bien aux tenues décontractées, composées par exemple d’un jean, de baskets et d’un sweat.

Comment choisir le bracelet de sa montre pour homme ?

La combinaison du bracelet en cuir avec un boîtier en acier reste intemporelle et indémodable. Le choix de la couleur dépendra ensuite de vos préférences : noir, marron ou autres. Veillez cependant à ne pas porter une montre trop épaisse avec des vêtements aux poignets ajustés. Le bracelet en acier avec des maillons classiques est à éviter lors de rendez-vous formels mais est à privilégier pour les loisirs et les activités sportives. La maille milanaise offre une parfaite alternative entre souplesse du cuir et robustesse de l’acier, pour une élégance au masculin assurée. Enfin, le bracelet en silicone ou en tissu apporte de la modernité, notamment s’il s’agit d’une montre connectée. Les créateurs de montres pour homme œuvrent activement pour créer des modèles d’exception, pour être toujours au plus près de vos attentes.

Assortir sa montre à son look du jour

À l’image de nos bijoux préférés, la montre pour homme vient parfaire l’ensemble de la tenue et nous permet d’affirmer notre personnalité. Pour une allure classique et raffinée, on mise sur un modèle composé d’un bracelet en cuir avec un cadran large. La montre ne se cache pas et s’affiche fièrement. Pour un maximum d’élégance, n’hésitez pas à assortir le bracelet de la montre à vos chaussures ou un rappel de teinte avec un bracelet assorti. L’association pantalon à pince, chemise et veste se marie élégamment avec une montre en cuir. La montre au bracelet en acier est à réserver pour les loisirs moins formels avec un jeans et un pull, ou même un pantalon de jogging, sweat à capuche et des baskets. Les montres plus modernes habillent le poignet des hommes soucieux de rester à la pointe de la mode en toutes circonstances. Avec Jane de Boy, la montre pour homme se décline en autant de modèles que d’envies.

Trouvez l'inspiration

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 49 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 40 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 5290 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Nathalie M.
    18/09/2022 5
    ‟Service site ainsi que le service client est d’un professionnalisme inégalable je recommande vivement je suis ravie de mon achat 🥰ˮ
  • Melissa S.
    18/09/2022 5
    ‟J’ai trouver les chaussures que je voulais à ma taille uniquement sur ce site ! Elle etait introuvable ailleursˮ
  • Lola B.
    17/09/2022 5
    ‟Livraison rapide, facilités de paiement, du choix et de belles marques.ˮ
  • Marie B.
    17/09/2022 5
    ‟J’adore cette boutique que de belles choses et envoi soigné paquet cadeau superbeˮ
  • Armelle L.
    17/09/2022 5
    ‟Navigation simple et agréable.ˮ
  • Frédéric B.
    17/09/2022 5
    ‟Site toujours agréable à fréquenter et accueillant.ˮ
  • Daniel C.
    16/09/2022 5
    ‟Tout Perfect !!!👏🏼ˮ
  • Angelique N.
    16/09/2022 5
    ‟Magnifiqueˮ
  • Jennifer F.
    14/09/2022 5
    ‟Des produits disponibles bien qu'ils soient sold out sur d'autres sites, au même prix, une livraison ultra rapide, un site simple d'utilisation, je recommande vivement !ˮ
  • Anaïs B.
    13/09/2022 5
    ‟Je recommandeˮ