Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Diffusers & Sticks

Enrich your home with the delicate scent of vanilla, amber or jasmine from the selection of fragrance diffusers and sticks at Jane de Boy. To refresh your living spaces or reflect your current mood, the fragrance diffusers create an exotic, bucolic or seaside atmosphere in seconds.

An exaltation of scents with diffusers and perfume sticks

Our Wellness is not only about a harmonious interior, but also about our sense of smell. A beneficial and delicate scent brings an incredible feeling of serenity and comfort. By opting for perfume sticks, a scented ball or any other type of diffuser, all your senses will be awakened. The scent of perfume transports you into a reassuring universe, in accordance with your desire of the moment. A cosy cocoon, a distant scent or a floral atmosphere, let your imagination run wild. Comfortably installed in bed or on the sofa, the exquisite scents of the diffuser titillate your sense of smell. Wellness is at its best with these elegant and refined diffusers that will find their place in the living room, the hallway or even the car.

A selection of unique scents and fragrance diffusers

To create a unique olfactory ambiance, discover the beautiful selection of diffusers and perfume sticks at Jane de Boy. Whatever the shape of the diffuser and the perfume chosen, the primary objective is to spread a delicate scent in the room. While the great classics such as musk, amber or vanilla are a great success, the more original fragrances transport you to atypical worlds. Perfume refills ensure that you never run out or discover new voluptuous notes. Whether it's a home fragrance or a real decorative object, the perfume diffuser harmonizes with your Furniture for pure moments of relaxation. The designers selected by Jane de Boy offer quality perfume diffusers and sticks, with scents to suit everyone's preferences. Let your senses express themselves according to your personality and your desires.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6607 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Brigitte Z.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Thank you much. As a non-French speking person it was very easy for me to navigate and browse your site and to place my order.ˮ
  • Marine R.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Perfectˮ
  • Berengere P.
    17/05/2024 5
    "Super fast delivery despite bank holidays, quality product I order 100%ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Well made site, operational.fast and secure delivery.ˮ
  • Lucie L.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Véronique G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Marjorie C.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Everything ok for the site and finding my desired product. Delivery quite fast and product conformed to my request . Thank youˮ
  • Stephanie D.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Nice selection of trendy jewelry , fast deliveryˮ
  • Pascale J.
    15/05/2024 5
    Fashion ❤️ˮ
  • Hélène G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "very good as usual!ˮ

Payez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois dès 99 €

Rejoignez le Club Fidélité !

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Diffuseurs & Bâtons

Enivrez votre intérieur d’une délicate odeur de vanille, d’ambre ou de jasmin en puisant dans la sélection de diffuseurs et bâtons à parfums de Jane de Boy. Pour rafraîchir vos pièces de vie ou refléter votre humeur du moment, les diffuseurs à parfums créent en quelques secondes une ambiance exotique, bucolique ou bord de mer.

Une exaltation de senteurs avec les diffuseurs et bâtons à parfum

Notre bien-être passe par un intérieur en parfaite harmonie mais aussi par l’olfactif. Une odeur bienfaisante et délicate apporte une incroyable sensation de sérénité et de réconfort. En optant pour des bâtons à parfums, une boule parfumée ou tout autre type de diffuseur, tous vos sens seront en éveil. Les effluves de parfum vous transportent dans un univers rassurant, conforme à votre envie du moment. Cocon douillet, senteur lointaine ou ambiance florale, laissez libre cours à votre imagination. Confortablement installé dans le lit ou sur le canapé, les senteurs exquises du diffuseur viennent titiller votre odorat. Le bien-être est à son apogée avec ces diffuseurs élégants et raffinés qui trouveront leur place aussi bien dans le salon, que dans l’entrée ou même la voiture.

Une sélection de senteurs uniques et diffuseurs de parfum

Pour créer une ambiance olfactive inédite, découvrez la belle sélection de créateurs de diffuseurs et bâtons à parfums chez Jane de Boy. Quels que soient la forme du diffuseur et le parfum choisi, l’objectif premier étant de répandre une délicate odeur dans la pièce. Si les grands classiques tels que le musc, l’ambre ou la vanille rencontrent un franc succès, les fragrances plus originales vous transportent vers des univers atypiques. Les recharges de parfum vous assurent de ne jamais être à court ou de découvrir des notes voluptueuses. Parfum d’ambiance ou véritable objet décoratif, le diffuseur de parfum s’harmonise avec votre mobilier pour de purs moments de détente. Les créateurs sélectionnés par Jane de Boy proposent des diffuseurs de parfum et bâtons de qualité, avec des senteurs qui répondent aux préférences de chacun. Laissez vos sens s'exprimer selon votre personnalité et vos envies.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 150 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 14 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Paiement fractionné

Réglez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois CB
dès 99 € d'achat

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 6649 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Elvis C.
    10/06/2024 5
    ‟Topˮ
  • Aurélie C.
    09/06/2024 5
    ‟RASˮ
  • Delphine D.
    08/06/2024 4
    ‟Délai de livraison à optimiser si possible merciˮ
  • Delphine H.
    07/06/2024 5
    ‟Tout est toujours parfait!ˮ
  • Juliette B.
    05/06/2024 5
    ‟L’emballage était parfait car très respectueux de l’articleˮ
  • Marie C.
    05/06/2024 5
    ‟satisfaiteˮ
  • Véronique S.
    05/06/2024 5
    ‟Parfait pour la livraison et parfait pour la commandeˮ
  • Hélène G.
    05/06/2024 5
    ‟site cool et efficace très belle sélection par les équipes de Marieˮ
  • Sandrine D.
    05/06/2024 5
    ‟Toujours un plaisir de recevoir, rapidement après une commande, un colis Jane de Boy. Bien préparé, accompagné d’attentions delicates.ˮ
  • Armelle D.
    26/05/2024 5
    ‟J’ai été ravie par la rapidité de la livraison pour mes sandales UGG . Bonne communication des produits sur le site .ˮ