Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Women's hair accessories

Want to add a little personalization or sophistication to your look? Designer hair accessories for women are your most precious allies. With them, you can brighten up a classic outfit, as well as a dressier one. Combined with skinny jeans and a big sweater or a long dress and pumps, the hair accessories selected by Jane de Boy will sublimate your hair and your style.
Filtered by :
Clear all X

50 products

Hair accessories imagined as real jewelry

Fashion accessories for hair care or beautification are more than just hair clips. In fact, these everyday accessories have been transformed into real design pieces and distinguished. To confirm your femininity in every detail, hair accessory designers put their talent at the service of your beauty. They imagine unique pieces, made of noble materials, which are delicately placed on your head to hold a lock of hair or to support a vintage or rock look. Concerned about Wellness your hair, these craftsmen make sure to offer a wide range of hair accessories for women that allow to discipline and give movement to your beautiful hair. That's why many designer hairbrushes feature a round, pre-curved shape that's perfect for blow-drying in a snap.

A few luminous touches in every hair

Jane de Boy has gathered in this category many fashion hair accessories that bring a touch of elegance to your everyday looks. To combine business with pleasure, the selection features hair clips, bobby pins and pins to enhance your everyday hairstyles as well as those reserved for special events. You can choose to select hair accessories for women that subtly echo the same shades as a jewelry set or a metallic piece on your purse. If you want to add a touch of fun to a more classic outfit, look for graphic and designer hair accessories.

Find inspiration

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6607 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Brigitte Z.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Thank you much. As a non-French speking person it was very easy for me to navigate and browse your site and to place my order.ˮ
  • Marine R.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Perfectˮ
  • Berengere P.
    17/05/2024 5
    "Super fast delivery despite bank holidays, quality product I order 100%ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Well made site, operational.fast and secure delivery.ˮ
  • Lucie L.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Véronique G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Marjorie C.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Everything ok for the site and finding my desired product. Delivery quite fast and product conformed to my request . Thank youˮ
  • Stephanie D.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Nice selection of trendy jewelry , fast deliveryˮ
  • Pascale J.
    15/05/2024 5
    Fashion ❤️ˮ
  • Hélène G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "very good as usual!ˮ

Payez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois dès 99 €

Rejoignez le Club Fidélité !

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Accessoires cheveux femme

Vous souhaitez ajouter une petite touche de personnalisation ou de sophistication à votre look ? Les accessoires de cheveux de créateurs pour femme sont vos alliés les plus précieux. Grâce à eux, vous égayez aussi bien une tenue classique, qu’une tenue plus habillée. Associés à un jean slim et à un grand pull ou à une robe longue et à des escarpins, les accessoires de cheveux sélectionnés par Jane de Boy subliment votre chevelure et votre style.
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

47 articles

Des accessoires de cheveux imaginés comme de réels bijoux

Les accessoires de mode destinés au soin ou à l’embellissement de vos cheveux ne se contentent pas de jouer le rôle d’une simple barrette. En effet, ces accessoires de tous les jours se sont transformés en véritables pièces designs et distinguées. Afin de confirmer votre féminité dans les moindres détails, les créateurs d’accessoires pour cheveux mettent leur talent au service de votre beauté. Ils imaginent ainsi des pièces uniques, fabriquées dans des matériaux nobles, qui se posent délicatement sur votre tête pour maintenir une mèche de cheveux ou pour appuyer un look vintage ou rock. Soucieux du bien-être de vos cheveux, ces artisans veillent à proposer une large gamme d’accessoires cheveux pour femme qui permettent de discipliner et de donner du mouvement à votre belle chevelure. C’est pourquoi de nombreuses brosses à cheveux de créateurs arborent une forme ronde et pré-incurvée, idéale pour réussir son brushing en un tour de main.

Quelques touches lumineuses dans toutes les chevelures

Jane de Boy a réuni dans cette catégorie de nombreux accessoires de mode pour cheveux qui apportent une touche d’élégance à vos looks du quotidien. Pour joindre l’utile à l’agréable, la sélection met en avant des barrettes, des pinces et des épingles pour sublimer vos coiffures de tous les jours comme celles réservées aux grands événements. Vous pouvez choisir de sélectionner des accessoires cheveux pour femme qui reprennent avec subtilité les mêmes nuances qu’une parure de bijoux ou qu’une pièce métallique sur votre sac à main. Si vous souhaitez au contraire apporter un soupçon de folie à une tenue plus classique, misez davantage sur les attaches graphiques et designs.

Trouvez l'inspiration

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 150 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 14 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Paiement fractionné

Réglez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois CB
dès 99 € d'achat

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 6649 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Elvis C.
    10/06/2024 5
    ‟Topˮ
  • Aurélie C.
    09/06/2024 5
    ‟RASˮ
  • Delphine D.
    08/06/2024 4
    ‟Délai de livraison à optimiser si possible merciˮ
  • Delphine H.
    07/06/2024 5
    ‟Tout est toujours parfait!ˮ
  • Juliette B.
    05/06/2024 5
    ‟L’emballage était parfait car très respectueux de l’articleˮ
  • Marie C.
    05/06/2024 5
    ‟satisfaiteˮ
  • Véronique S.
    05/06/2024 5
    ‟Parfait pour la livraison et parfait pour la commandeˮ
  • Hélène G.
    05/06/2024 5
    ‟site cool et efficace très belle sélection par les équipes de Marieˮ
  • Sandrine D.
    05/06/2024 5
    ‟Toujours un plaisir de recevoir, rapidement après une commande, un colis Jane de Boy. Bien préparé, accompagné d’attentions delicates.ˮ
  • Armelle D.
    26/05/2024 5
    ‟J’ai été ravie par la rapidité de la livraison pour mes sandales UGG . Bonne communication des produits sur le site .ˮ