Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service < at +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Women's watches

Dressing our wrists with finesse or amplified curves, women's designer watches play the role of timekeepers as well as fashion accessories. Indispensable and ultra-desirable, they are true jewels to be worn alone or with others. Indeed, women's watches can easily be combined with a bracelet and accompany a ring or a necklace, for a stunning effect.
Filtered by :
Clear all X

21 products

Selections for her

Designer watches, from utility to beauty

Because they help us keep our schedules and arrive on time for appointments, watches are our faithful assistants, but not only. By adapting to our style with elegance and character, they are also our infallible allies for a look that is thought out down to the smallest detail. Rethought each year by talented watch designers, they constantly unveil new designs, for our greatest pleasure. The wide range of models allows each woman to find the designer watch that matches her femininity and personality.

A range of models to make a splash

The unique selection of designer watches presented by Jane de Boy includes a wide variety of models, from iconic pieces to the most daring. Whichever model you choose, you can wear it to contrast a look or to confirm it. Because yes, watches can easily merge with any style of clothing. Depending on the desired effect, we pay attention to the size and color of the bracelet and dial. Among the designer watches for women highlighted in the selection, we find the inevitable thin and elegant models. They feminize an outfit with masculine touches and underline a refined style without overloading it. Women's watches also come in a plethora of larger and more massive models. Worn with a loose tee-shirt, they bring a note of originality to the outfit. With a blouse with structured lines, they allow you to play the sophisticated card. Finally, the designer watch dresses up the bare arm when associated with a tank top. While some of us focus more on the width of the bracelet, others are more attached to the shape of the dial. The Jane de Boy selection of designer watches includes two shapes: the round shaped dial and the square shaped dial. While the round dial watches will be more wearable and will fit in with any wardrobe, the square watches will bring a more elaborate edge if paired with a subtly masculine outfit, consisting of a pantsuit for example.

The poetry of designer watches for women

If our watches assume without any difficulty the fact of being the only accessory to adorn our wrists, they are easily associated with one or more bracelets. Blended in the superposition, it brings a nice note of elegance to our outfits. If the bracelets are colored, a gold or silver watch will be of the most beautiful effect. On the other hand, if the bracelets are light or dark, wear a watch with a colored or even textured bracelet. And for those who like subtle connections, don't hesitate to match your watch with a necklace or earrings in the same shades.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6522 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Fanny C.
    11/04/2024 5
    ‟Always very beautiful things and unique pieces"
  • Maryline M.
    09/04/2024 5
    "Perfect as usualˮ
  • Delphine H.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Everything is always perfectˮ
  • Sophie T.
    08/04/2024 5
    "The gift package was beautiful and not damaged at all and thank you for the Postcards and the perfume sample.ˮ
  • Françoise M.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Everything was perfectˮ
  • Angelina A.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Quick sendˮ
  • Stéphanie J.
    08/04/2024 5
    "I loveˮ
  • Anne R.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Very good, impeccable service, careful and attentive. I recommend!!!ˮ
  • Krystel T.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Very good . Perfumed package. Too bad because I have allergies !!!!ˮ
  • Delphine H.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Fast, simple, efficientˮ

Payez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois dès 99 €

Rejoignez le Club Fidélité !

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client < au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Montres femme

Elles habillent nos poignets de finesse ou de courbes amplifiées, les montres de créateurs pour femme jouent aussi bien le rôle de gardiennes du temps que celui d’accessoires de mode. Indispensables et ultra-désirables, elles se veulent de véritables bijoux à porter seuls ou accompagnés. En effet, les montres pour femme s'associent facilement à un bracelet et accompagnent aussi bien une bague qu’un collier, pour un effet parure à tomber.
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

47 articles

Les sélections pour elle

Les montres de créateurs, de l'utilité à la beauté

Parce qu'elles nous aident à respecter notre planning et à arriver à l’heure à nos rendez-vous, les montres sont nos fidèles assistantes, mais pas seulement. En s'adaptant à notre style avec élégance et caractère, elles sont également nos alliées infaillibles pour un look pensé dans ses moindres détails. Repensées chaque année par des créateurs de montres de talent, elles nous dévoilent sans cesse de nouveaux designs, pour notre plus grand plaisir. Ainsi, le florilège de modèles permet à chaque femme de trouver la montre de créateur qui correspond à sa féminité et à sa personnalité.

Une déclinaison de modèles pour faire sensation

La sélection unique de montres de créateurs présentée par Jane de Boy réunit une belle variété de modèles, allant des pièces iconiques aux plus audacieuses. Quel que soit le modèle choisi, on le porte pour contraster un look ou pour le confirmer. Car oui, les montres fusionnent facilement avec tous les styles vestimentaires. Selon l'effet souhaité, on prête avant tout attention à la taille et au coloris de son bracelet et de son cadran. Parmi les montres de créateurs pour femme mises en lumière dans la sélection, on retrouve les incontournables modèles fins et élégants. Ils féminisent une tenue aux touches masculines et soulignent un style raffiné sans le surcharger. Les montres pour femme se déclinent également en une pléiade de modèles plus larges et massifs. Portées avec un tee-shirt loose, elles apportent une note d’originalité à la tenue. Avec un chemisier aux lignes structurées, elles permettent de jouer pleinement la carte sophistiquée. Enfin, la montre de créateur habille le bras dénudé quand elle est associée à un débardeur. Si certaines d'entre nous s’attardent plus sur la largeur du bracelet, d'autres s'attachent davantage à la forme du cadran. La sélection Jane de Boy de montres de créateurs comprend deux formes : le cadran à forme ronde et le cadran à l'esprit carré. Tandis que les montres à cadran rond se porteront plus facilement et s’adapteront à toute la garde-robe, les montres carrées apporteront un côté plus élaboré si elles sont associées à une tenue subtilement masculine, composée par exemple d’un tailleur pantalon.

La poésie des montres de créateurs pour femme

Si nos montres assument sans aucune difficulté le fait d'être le seul accessoire à orner nos poignets, elles s’associent facilement à un ou plusieurs bracelets. Fondue dans la superposition, elle apporte une jolie note d’élégance à nos tenues. Si les bracelets sont colorés, une montre dorée ou argentée sera du plus bel effet. A contrario, si les bracelets sont clairs ou foncés, portez une montre au bracelet coloré, voire texturé. Et pour celles qui aiment la subtilité des raccords, n'hésitez pas à faire rimer votre montre avec un collier ou des boucles d'oreilles dans les mêmes nuances.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 150 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 14 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Paiement fractionné

Réglez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois CB
dès 99 € d'achat

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 6533 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Manon D.
    16/04/2024 5
    ‟Très beau site, pratique.ˮ
  • Pascale J.
    16/04/2024 5
    ‟Topˮ
  • Mathilde M.
    15/04/2024 5
    ‟Envoi super rapide, emballage de qualité.ˮ
  • Carole S.
    15/04/2024 5
    ‟très bien, service très soigneux, je recommandeˮ
  • Christine B.
    14/04/2024 5
    ‟Parfait comme d’habitudeˮ
  • Joanna P.
    14/04/2024 5
    ‟Agréable Facilitées paiement Petit cadeau Bonne odeurˮ
  • Fanny C.
    11/04/2024 5
    ‟Toujours de très belles choses et des pièces uniquesˮ
  • Maryline M.
    09/04/2024 5
    ‟Parfait comme d’habitudeˮ
  • Delphine H.
    08/04/2024 5
    ‟Tout est toujours parfaitˮ
  • Sophie T.
    08/04/2024 5
    ‟Le paquet cadeau était très beau et pas du tout abimé et merci pour les cartes postales et le l’échantillon de parfum.ˮ