Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service < at +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Women's pumps

A true guarantee of an ultra-feminine style, the pump lengthens the leg for a sublimated silhouette. Moreover, far from being capricious, the designer pumps for women can be worn with many clothes, from jeans to skirts, through the little dress and even shorts.
Filtered by :
Clear all X

2 items

Designer shoes, a parade of models

Because each woman has her own style and this one participates in her identity, Jane de Boy has selected many models of designer pumps for women. Varying in cut, material and finishing, they are all possibilities to magnify your look. We particularly like the model directly inspired by the iconic slingback shoe of the 50s. Revisited by the designers of pumps, it has a fabric exterior with striped patterns for a sophisticated urban style that goes perfectly with a small skirt suit or rolled up jeans. For a refined evening look, the Salomé-style model open at the toe is a beauty. With its high heel and ankle strap, it provides an irresistibly sexy style. For the office or for everyday wear, the sleek boot heel is a favorite. Covered in leather or fabric, it offers many variations, harmonizing as well with a long skirt, as with pants. Elegant and practical at the same time, designer pumps by Jane de Boy are worn throughout the seasons.

To be connected, think of the accessories

Women's pumps, when well chosen and highlighted, can create your entire style. To highlight them, there's nothing better than an accessory that reminds you of them color. For example, a scarf worn in a knot around the neck and whose tone is the same as your pumps will have the most beautiful effect. A small handbag, a shoulder bag, or a hat can also match the color of your designer pumps. You can also play with jewelry. For example, a series of ethnic bracelets from color turquoise will harmonize ideally with light blue pumps.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6522 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Fanny C.
    11/04/2024 5
    ‟Always very beautiful things and unique pieces"
  • Maryline M.
    09/04/2024 5
    "Perfect as usualˮ
  • Delphine H.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Everything is always perfectˮ
  • Sophie T.
    08/04/2024 5
    "The gift package was beautiful and not damaged at all and thank you for the Postcards and the perfume sample.ˮ
  • Françoise M.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Everything was perfectˮ
  • Angelina A.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Quick sendˮ
  • Stéphanie J.
    08/04/2024 5
    "I loveˮ
  • Anne R.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Very good, impeccable service, careful and attentive. I recommend!!!ˮ
  • Krystel T.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Very good . Perfumed package. Too bad because I have allergies !!!!ˮ
  • Delphine H.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Fast, simple, efficientˮ

Payez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois dès 99 €

Rejoignez le Club Fidélité !

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Escarpins femme

Véritable gage d'un style ultra féminin, l'escarpin allonge la jambe pour une silhouette sublimée. De plus, loin d'être capricieux, les escarpins de créateurs pour femme se portent avec de nombreux vêtements, du jean à la jupe, en passant par la petite robe et même le short.
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

2 articles

Escarpins de créateurs, un défilé de modèles

Parce que chaque femme a son style et que celui-ci participe à son identité, Jane de Boy a sélectionné de nombreux modèles d'escarpins de créateurs pour femme. Variant tant au niveau de la coupe, que de la matière et des finitions, ils sont autant de possibilités de magnifier votre look. On aime notamment le modèle directement inspiré de l'iconique soulier slingback des années 50. Revisité par les créateurs d'escarpins, il arbore volontiers un extérieur en tissu avec motifs rayés pour un style urbain sophistiqué qui se marie parfaitement avec un petit tailleur jupe ou un jean retroussé. Pour une allure raffinée en soirée, le modèle façon Salomé ouvert à la pointe est de toute beauté. Avec son talon haut et sa lanière autour de la cheville, il procure un style irrésistiblement sexy. Pour aller au bureau ou sortir au quotidien, le modèle épuré avec talon bottier est le chouchou. Recouvert de cuir ou de tissu, il offre de nombreuses déclinaisons, s'harmonisant aussi bien avec une longue jupe, qu'un pantalon. Elégants et pratiques à la fois, les escarpins de créateurs par Jane de Boy se portent au fil des saisons.

Pour être raccord, pensez aux accessoires

Les escarpins pour femme, quand ils sont bien choisis et mis en valeur, peuvent à eux seuls créer tout votre style. Pour les mettre en avant, rien de mieux qu'un accessoire qui rappelle leur couleur. Par exemple, un foulard porté en nœud autour du cou et dont le ton est celui de vos escarpins sera du plus bel effet. Un petit sac à main, un sac en bandoulière, ou un chapeau peuvent également reprendre la teinte de vos escarpins de créateurs. Vous pouvez également jouer avec les bijoux. Par exemple, un enchaînement de bracelets ethniques de couleur turquoise s'harmonisera idéalement avec des escarpins d'un bleu léger.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 150 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 14 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Paiement fractionné

Réglez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois CB
dès 99 € d'achat

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 6628 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Armelle D.
    26/05/2024 5
    ‟J’ai été ravie par la rapidité de la livraison pour mes sandales UGG . Bonne communication des produits sur le site .ˮ
  • Diane T.
    26/05/2024 5
    ‟Tout était bienˮ
  • Laetitia T.
    25/05/2024 5
    ‟Ravie de cette commande et du colis, les petites attentions rajoutées dans le colis super ! vivement la prochaine commande MERCI à toute l'equipeˮ
  • Caroline Q.
    25/05/2024 5
    ‟Impeccable !!!!ˮ
  • Valérie Q.
    22/05/2024 5
    ‟Parfaitˮ
  • Fanny C.
    21/05/2024 5
    ‟Au topˮ
  • Cosette A.
    21/05/2024 5
    ‟Parfait, efficient!ˮ
  • Caroline C.
    21/05/2024 5
    ‟Parfaitˮ
  • Camille R.
    21/05/2024 5
    ‟Tout se passe comme à chaque fois très bienˮ
  • Françoise V.
    21/05/2024 5
    ‟Parfaitˮ