Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Women's beauty products

Let your imagination run wild and treat yourself to a beauty product that will accentuate your femininity. Every woman is unique and deserves the fragrance that matches her desires and personality. At Jane de Boy, you will discover a beautiful selection of exceptional cosmetics and care for women with fragrances as light as they are intense, as pure as they are bewitching. [See more]
Filtered by :
Clear all X

419 products

Selections for her

Niche perfumes for women: an imprint, a character

The reason niche perfume has so much charm is because it is so personal. More than just a perfume, it has a sense of exception and helps you stand out and be noticed. Rare and elegant, niche perfume is crafted by talented designers, then refined to perfection. From woody notes to sweet flavors, the art of perfumery holds well-kept secrets that only your skin can reveal. Discover the ranges of eaux de toilette, eaux de parfum and eaux de Cologne dear to our creators and indulge in the pleasures of these intoxicating scents. Vary the whims, with an eau de toilette in the morning and an eau de parfum in the evening. In order to be the most beautiful and above all the most refined, an eau de Cologne will guarantee you a nice touch of freshness on the weekend. The wide variety of niche perfumes selected by Jane de Boy allows you to give in to all your desires.

The pleasure of a top-of-the-line treatment

Treat your body to the softness of premium hair and skin care products. From the gourmet shampoo to the delicate detangler, your hair will find all its suppleness and softness. Thanks to the high-end masks and serums, you can pamper your hair and enjoy a real moment of Wellness, while feeling the know-how of talented creators. Reveal your femininity and enjoy the exquisite scents of our professional hair care products. At Jane de Boy, you will also find high quality hair coloring treatments, as well as embellishing balms, to have the most radiant and well-groomed hair. Thanks to their professional quality, all the body care products in the selection are both creative and suitable for all skin types. From gentle scrubs to moisturizing treatments, the beauty products are endless. It's up to you to find the face or body care product that will illuminate your skin and your complexion. You can choose from a variety of moisturizing milks, soothing creams and rare oils - both sweet and dry - for the body, whose delicious texture will give your skin all the softness it deserves. Slip into a warm, bubbling bath and let the bath salts work, while your designer shower gels will perfume this special moment of relaxation. With Jane de Boy, the toilet changes its appearance and becomes a source of pleasure.

A unique selection to enhance your femininity

Enjoy life to the fullest and let yourself be seduced by the benefits of a high-end treatment. Thanks to the designer skincare products and fragrances highlighted by the Jane de Boy selection, you will look radiant and have a glowing complexion. Regularly maintained and well cared for skin will give you softness and Wellness for a long time. From the sun to the cold of winter and the humidity of autumn, your hair and skin are often put to the test. That's why it's important to pamper them to help them get through the seasons with flying colors. Your skin, well moisturized, cleansed and protected, will be able to face the sun's rays and winter's coolness without losing its softness. Your skin, by regaining its suppleness and elasticity, will keep the radiance of your makeup much more effectively. The designer skincare products offered by Jane de Boy give you a lasting feeling of Wellness , whatever your activity during the day or evening. With our niche designer fragrances, you'll leave behind a delicate trail of fragrances that are as soft as they are sophisticated. With its unique selection of fragrances and skincare products, Jane de Boy invites you to indulge in the daily pleasure of taking care of yourself, from head to toe.

Complete the look

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6608 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Brigitte Z.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Thank you much. As a non-French speking person it was very easy for me to navigate and browse your site and to place my order.ˮ
  • Marine R.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Perfectˮ
  • Berengere P.
    17/05/2024 5
    "Super fast delivery despite bank holidays, quality product I order 100%ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Well made site, operational.fast and secure delivery.ˮ
  • Lucie L.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Véronique G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Marjorie C.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Everything ok for the site and finding my desired product. Delivery quite fast and product conformed to my request . Thank youˮ
  • Stephanie D.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Nice selection of trendy jewelry , fast deliveryˮ
  • Pascale J.
    15/05/2024 5
    Fashion ❤️ˮ
  • Hélène G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "very good as usual!ˮ

Nouveau : essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Beauté femme

Laissez libre-cours à votre imagination et offrez-vous un produit de beauté qui accentuera votre féminité. Chaque femme est unique et mérite le parfum qui correspond à ses envies et à sa personnalité. Chez Jane de Boy, vous découvrirez une belle sélection de cosmétiques et soins d'exception pour femme aux fragrances aussi légères qu’intenses, aussi pures qu’envoûtantes. [Voir plus]
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

439 articles

Les parfums de niche pour femme : une empreinte, un caractère

Si le parfum de niche a autant de charme, c’est parce qu’il est très personnel. Bien plus qu’un simple parfum, il a le sens de l’exception et vous aide à vous démarquer et à vous faire remarquer. Rare et élégant, le parfum de niche est élaboré par des créateurs de talent, puis amélioré jusqu’à atteindre une certaine perfection. Des notes boisées aux saveurs sucrées, l’art de la parfumerie renferme des secrets bien gardés que seule votre peau saura révéler. Découvrez les gammes d’eaux de toilette, eaux de parfum et eaux de Cologne chères à nos créateurs et laissez-vous aller aux plaisirs de ces senteurs enivrantes. Variez les caprices, avec une eau de toilette au petit matin et une eau de parfum le soir. Afin d’être la plus belle et surtout la plus raffinée, une eau de Cologne vous garantira une jolie touche de fraîcheur le weekend. La grande variété de parfums de niche sélectionnés par Jane de Boy vous permet de céder à toutes vos envies.

Le plaisir d’un soin haut de gamme

Offrez de la douceur à votre corps en optant pour des soins haut de gamme pour vos cheveux ou pour votre peau. Du shampoing gourmand au démêlant délicat, vos cheveux retrouvent toute leur souplesse et leur douceur. Grâce aux masques et sérums haut de gamme, vous chouchoutez vos cheveux et profitez d’un vrai moment de bien-être, tout en ressentant le savoir-faire de créateurs talentueux. Révélez votre féminité et appréciez les senteurs exquises de nos soins cheveux professionnels. Chez Jane de Boy, vous trouverez également des soins colorations de haute qualité, ainsi que des baumes embellisseurs, pour avoir la chevelure la plus éclatante et la plus soignée. Grâce à leur qualité professionnelle, tous les soins pour le corps présents dans la sélection s’avèrent à la fois créatifs et adaptés à tout type de peau. Du gommage doux au soin hydratant, les produits de beauté se déclinent à l’infini. À vous de trouver le soin visage ou corps qui illuminera votre peau et votre teint. Craquez pour les différents laits hydratants, crèmes bienfaisantes et huiles rares – douces ou sèches – pour le corps, dont la texture délicieuse offrira à votre peau toute la douceur qu’elle mérite. Glissez-vous dans un bain chaud et moussant et laissez les sels de bain agir, tandis que vos gels douche de créateur parfumeront ce petit moment de détente privilégié. Avec Jane de Boy, la toilette change d’allure et devient source de plaisir.

Une sélection unique pour sublimer votre féminité

Croquez la vie à pleines dents et laissez-vous séduire par les bienfaits d’un soin haut de gamme. Grâce aux soins et aux parfums de créateur mis en lumière par la sélection Jane de Boy, vous allez afficher une mine radieuse et un teint resplendissant. Une peau régulièrement entretenue et bien soignée vous apportera douceur et bien-être de manière durable. Des attaques du soleil aux frimas de l’hiver, en passant par l’humidité automnale, vos cheveux et votre peau sont souvent mis à rude épreuve. C’est pourquoi il est primordial de les choyer afin de les aider à traverser les saisons avec brio. Votre peau, bien hydratée, nettoyée et protégée, pourra faire face aux rayons du soleil et à la fraîcheur de l’hiver sans perdre de sa douceur. Votre peau, en retrouvant sa souplesse et son élasticité conservera l’éclat de votre maquillage de manière bien plus efficace. Les soins de créateurs proposés par Jane de Boy vous offrent un sentiment de bien-être durable, quelle que soit votre activité de la journée ou de la soirée. Grâce aux parfums de niche de nos créateurs, vous laisserez derrière vous un délicat sillage de fragrances, aussi douces que sophistiquées. Grâce à sa sélection unique de parfums et soins, Jane de Boy vous invite à céder au plaisir quotidien de prendre soin de vous, de la tête aux pieds.

Complétez votre tenue

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 49 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 40 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 4997 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Camille D.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Parfait ! Commande facile, très bon suivi et réception rapide !ˮ
  • Fabienne M.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Très rapideˮ
  • Stéphanie C.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Super sérieux Envoi toujours rapide Colis bien emballéˮ
  • Sabine A.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Top sélection à tous les prix Top efficacitéˮ
  • Jean-Pierre D.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Toujours aussi sérieux. Grand choix. Expédition rapide et sans surpriseˮ
  • Frédérique C.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Tout est parfait ! Équipe très sympathique et réactive , magnifique site, de belles photos. Et des commodités de paiement. Je recommande vivement Jane de Boy! ☀️☀️☀️ˮ
  • Annie L.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Superˮ
  • Virginie B.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Très belle sélection sur ce siteˮ
  • Laurence N.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Site très pointu et efficaceˮ
  • Ev S.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Parfait! Comme d habitude... conforme à la description, envoie soigne et rapide J ❤️ˮ