Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Men's belts

Just like the watch or glasses, the belt is an integral part of men's dressing accessories. Designer belts for men enhance the silhouette and modernize the overall look. The choice of material, the color, the closing system or the width will depend on the type of pants.

A large choice of belts for men

As for clothes, designer belts for men are chosen according to his morphology and preferences. Urban fashion, casual or more classic, the choice is not lacking. Wide belts are best worn with jeans, shirts and derbies. Thinner belts ensure elegance and harmony with suit pants and a matching jacket. The belt width will also be determined by the belt loops of the pants. To assert your allure and your personality in everyday life, why not match your belt with a tie or possibly with shoes. It will be the little extra that will make all the difference!

High-end belts to suit all tastes

For a classic and refined look, the high end leather belt remains a safe bet with a suit, cigarette pants with a round neck sweater. The woven leather belt can easily be worn with jeans, a perfecto and a plaid shirt. The textile versions are ideal for more casual outfits and can be paired with Sneakers and a sweater. Finally, the type of closure, buckle or clasp, will depend on your preference. Ring or wide buckle belts bring a retro feel to the outfit, while a clasp belt provides elegance and a snug fit.

How to choose a belt for men?

The designers of belts for men follow the trends in order to offer models always more pleasant to wear, whatever the occasion. If it is often de rigueur to match the belt with shoes with a suit, why not break the codes by opting for a belt of color bright with plain pants. Proudly display your personality with a designer belt for men that recalls the hues of your favorite polka dot tie. The belt is the ultimate fashion accessory in the men's wardrobe. Assert your allure with high-end belts made of noble raw materials and colors that match your desires.

Find inspiration

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6607 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Brigitte Z.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Thank you much. As a non-French speking person it was very easy for me to navigate and browse your site and to place my order.ˮ
  • Marine R.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Perfectˮ
  • Berengere P.
    17/05/2024 5
    "Super fast delivery despite bank holidays, quality product I order 100%ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Well made site, operational.fast and secure delivery.ˮ
  • Lucie L.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Véronique G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Marjorie C.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Everything ok for the site and finding my desired product. Delivery quite fast and product conformed to my request . Thank youˮ
  • Stephanie D.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Nice selection of trendy jewelry , fast deliveryˮ
  • Pascale J.
    15/05/2024 5
    Fashion ❤️ˮ
  • Hélène G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "very good as usual!ˮ

Essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Ceintures homme

Tout comme la montre ou les lunettes, la ceinture fait partie intégrante des accessoires du dressing masculin. Les ceintures de créateurs pour homme mettent en valeur la silhouette et modernisent l’allure générale. Le choix de la matière, de la couleur, du système de fermeture ou de la largeur dépendra du type de pantalon.

Un large choix de ceintures pour homme

De même que pour les vêtements, les ceintures de créateurs pour homme se choisissent selon sa morphologie et ses préférences. Mode urbaine, décontractée ou plus classique, le choix ne manque pas. Les ceintures larges sont à privilégier avec un jean, une chemise et des derbies. Les ceintures plus fines assurent élégance et harmonie avec un pantalon de costume et une veste assortie. Les passants du pantalon vont également déterminer la largeur de la ceinture. Pour affirmer votre allure et votre personnalité au quotidien, pourquoi ne pas assortir votre ceinture à une cravate ou éventuellement aux chaussures. Ce sera le petit plus qui fera toute la différence !

Des ceintures haut de gamme adaptées à toutes les envies

Pour une allure classique et raffinée, la ceinture haut de gamme en cuir reste une valeur sûre avec un costume, un pantalon cigarette avec un pull coll rond. La ceinture en cuir tressé se porte aisément avec un jean, un perfecto et une chemise à carreaux. Les versions en textile sont idéales pour des tenues plus décontractées et s’associent avec des baskets et un sweat. Enfin, le type de fermeture, à boucle ou à fermoir, dépendra de vos préférences. Les ceintures à anneaux ou à large boucle apportent une touche rétro à la tenue, tandis qu’une ceinture à fermoir confère élégance et maintien ajusté.

Comment bien choisir sa ceinture pour homme ?

Les créateurs de ceintures pour homme suivent les modes afin de proposer des modèles toujours plus agréables à porter, quelles que soient les occasions. S’il est souvent de rigueur d’assortir la ceinture aux chaussures avec un costume, pourquoi ne pas casser les codes en optant pour une ceinture de couleur vive avec un pantalon uni. Affichez fièrement votre personnalité avec une ceinture de créateur pour homme qui rappelle les teintes de votre cravate à pois préférée. La ceinture est l’accessoire de mode à part entière dans l’univers vestimentaire masculin. Affirmez votre allure avec des ceintures haut de gamme confectionnées dans des matières premières nobles et des coloris conformes à vos envies.

Trouvez l'inspiration

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 49 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 40 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 5312 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Audrey M.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Parfaitˮ
  • Nathalie G.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Envoi soigné et rapide. Excellent site pour satisfaire tous les fans de mode durable. Produits de bonne facture.ˮ
  • Sylvie B.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟PARFAITˮ
  • Veronique P.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Super service. Super siteˮ
  • Florence M.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Très bien, bonne sélectionˮ
  • Michele R.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Envoie rapide échange avec la boutique excellent Elles sont à l écoute Merciˮ
  • Sylvie L.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Très belle chemise très bien emballée. Envoi rapide. Parfait ! Merci beaucoupˮ
  • Andree L.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Parfaitement satisfaite , livraison rapideˮ
  • Véronique S.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Livraison rapide emballage nickel et article parfait je recommandeˮ
  • Nathalie B.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Rien à dire Parfait pour toutˮ