Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service < at +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Women's clothing tops

Seductive or wise, women's designer tops are undoubtedly the centerpiece of your outfits when you're working or enjoying a moment with friends. As elegant over jeans as over a skirt and sublimating femininity under a winter coat, women's clothing tops adapt to all circumstances and events of the day, according to your preferences in length and material.
Filtered by :
Clear all X

193 products

Designer tops to dress your bust

In bold shapes and timeless patterns, blouses, tops and camisoles by talented designers bring a touch of romance and elegance, or even a hint of rock, to your everyday look. But their creativity is also expressed through more sober and discreet models. Without ever losing his know-how and originality, the designer works to meticulously manufacture each fabric that will constitute the garment he has imagined. Thus, the tops of designer clothes sublimate your curves while respecting your expectations. For everyday life or for a particular occasion, they assume all the associations.

Noble materials for women's tops

From the overall composition to the smallest details on the closure, seams or finishes, designer tops magnify the use of simple materials and noble fabrics. From cotton to cashmere, through silk, linen or lace, the fabrics used to make each piece are not content to simply combine. They dare to mix avant-garde materials, transparency effects or lacings that subtly reveal a neckline or a small part of skin with a hint of mischief. Fluid or close to the body, the materials that make up these women's tops sometimes play the card of pure refinement, sometimes a stronger statement of your personality or your mood of the moment.

Designer tops highlighted by Jane de Boy

Jane de Boy has always wanted to bring together clothing and accessory designers with women in search of the perfect piece, in a dressing room or on your skin. After a most drastic selection, the brand highlights the most beautiful pieces of tops, so that every woman can find herself in a tunic, a blouse or even a tee-shirt. Whether you fall in love with a bohemian tunic, a slightly vintage shirt or a studded tank top with a rock spirit, Jane de Boy brings together several exceptional pieces to satisfy your desires. The most perfectionist as well as the most adept of the "coup de coeur" will find pieces whose originality is only equalled by their great quality. The designer tops will perfectly match the lines of your upper body and reveal just the right amount of skin, depending on your desires, with an elegant jacket or dressy city pants. This way, you confirm, in the eyes of all, this preference for beautiful things that has always followed you.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6522 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Fanny C.
    11/04/2024 5
    ‟Always very beautiful things and unique pieces"
  • Maryline M.
    09/04/2024 5
    "Perfect as usualˮ
  • Delphine H.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Everything is always perfectˮ
  • Sophie T.
    08/04/2024 5
    "The gift package was beautiful and not damaged at all and thank you for the Postcards and the perfume sample.ˮ
  • Françoise M.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Everything was perfectˮ
  • Angelina A.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Quick sendˮ
  • Stéphanie J.
    08/04/2024 5
    "I loveˮ
  • Anne R.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Very good, impeccable service, careful and attentive. I recommend!!!ˮ
  • Krystel T.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Very good . Perfumed package. Too bad because I have allergies !!!!ˮ
  • Delphine H.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Fast, simple, efficientˮ

Nouveau : essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Hauts de vêtements femme

Séducteurs ou sages, les hauts de créateurs pour femme sont sans aucun doute les pièces maîtresses de vos tenues pour travailler ou profiter d’un moment entre amies. Aussi élégants sur un jean qu’une jupe et sublimant la féminité sous un manteau d’hiver, les hauts de vêtements pour femme s’adaptent à toutes les circonstances et les événements du jour, selon vos préférences de longueurs et de matières.
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

334 articles

Des hauts de créateurs pour habiller votre buste

Dans des formes audacieuses et avec des motifs intemporels, les chemisiers, tops et autres caracos imaginés par des créateurs de talent, vous amènent une touche de romantisme et d’élégance, ou même un soupçon de rock dans votre allure de tous les jours. Mais leur créativité s'exprime également au travers de modèles plus sobres et plus discrets. Sans jamais se départir de son savoir-faire et de son originalité, le créateur s’emploie à fabriquer minutieusement chaque étoffe qui constituera le vêtement qu’il a imaginé. Ainsi, les hauts de vêtements de créateurs subliment vos courbes tout en respectant vos attentes. Pour la vie de tous les jours ou pour une occasion particulière, ils assument toutes les associations.

Les matières nobles au service des hauts pour femme

De la composition générale aux moindres détails sur la fermeture, les coutures ou les finitions, les hauts de créateurs magnifient l’utilisation des matières simples et des tissus nobles. Du coton au cachemire, en passant par la soie, le lin ou encore la dentelle, les étoffes utilisées pour confectionner chaque pièce ne se contentent pas de s’associer entre elles. Elles osent des mélanges de matières avant-gardistes, d’effets de transparence ou encore de laçages laissant subtilement deviner un décolleté ou une petite partie de peau avec un soupçon d’espièglerie. Fluides ou près du corps, les matières qui composent ces haut pour femme jouent tantôt la carte du raffinement à l’état pur, tantôt une affirmation plus tranchée de votre personnalité ou votre humeur du moment.

Des hauts de créateurs mis en lumière par Jane de Boy

Jane de Boy a toujours souhaité réunir des créateurs de vêtements et d’accessoires avec des femmes en quête de la pièce idéale, dans un dressing ou sur votre peau. Après une sélection des plus drastiques, l’enseigne met en lumière les plus belles pièces de hauts de vêtements, afin que chaque femme se retrouve dans une tunique, une blouse ou même un tee-shirt. Que vous succombiez devant une tunique bohème, une chemise légèrement vintage ou encore un débardeur clouté à l’esprit rock, Jane de Boy rassemble plusieurs pièces d'exception pour combler vos envies. Les plus perfectionnistes comme les adeptes du coup de cœur dénichent ainsi des pièces, dont l’originalité n’a d’égal que leur grande qualité. Épousant à merveille les lignes de votre haut du corps et dévoilant, au gré de vos envies, juste ce qu’il faut de peau, les hauts de créateurs s’accorderont avec une veste élégante ou un pantalon de ville habillé. Vous confirmez ainsi, aux yeux de tous, cette préférence pour les belles choses qui vous suit depuis toujours.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 49 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 40 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 4997 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Camille D.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Parfait ! Commande facile, très bon suivi et réception rapide !ˮ
  • Fabienne M.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Très rapideˮ
  • Stéphanie C.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Super sérieux Envoi toujours rapide Colis bien emballéˮ
  • Sabine A.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Top sélection à tous les prix Top efficacitéˮ
  • Jean-Pierre D.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Toujours aussi sérieux. Grand choix. Expédition rapide et sans surpriseˮ
  • Frédérique C.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Tout est parfait ! Équipe très sympathique et réactive , magnifique site, de belles photos. Et des commodités de paiement. Je recommande vivement Jane de Boy! ☀️☀️☀️ˮ
  • Annie L.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Superˮ
  • Virginie B.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Très belle sélection sur ce siteˮ
  • Laurence N.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Site très pointu et efficaceˮ
  • Ev S.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Parfait! Comme d habitude... conforme à la description, envoie soigne et rapide J ❤️ˮ