Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Women's bralettes

Practical, comfortable and easy to wear, the bra has become a must-have among lingerie items. Wide or thin, visible or discreet, we love it for its ability to adapt to our outfits and our desires. Whether for sports, night or day, hidden or shown, the designer bra for women has a bright future ahead of it.

Selections for her

The comfort of a designer bra and the elegance of a material

The designer bralettes selected by Jane de Boy are of high quality. With the bra, supple support is combined with freedom, while the elastic fabrics allow a better fit. Choose simple and fresh colors, as well as pure shapes. Under a halter dress, the bra with thin straps and a low back allows all kinds of fantasy. Bralette designers are not mistaken: they invent and revisit models that are both pleasant to wear and easy to combine with an outfit. For sports, there is no better support than that provided by a bra. In ribbed mesh or plain fabric, women's bras can be worn alone or under clothing. With Sneakers, it is the most beautiful effect.

The hide-and-seek game: why not show your bras?

If you dare to do sports in a bra, why not opt for the bra that you see? Many designers have tried it today. Assumed as an integral part of an outfit, the bra offers the silhouette a look that is both romantic and elegant. It's up to you whether you keep it tone-on-tone or play with contrasts. Multiply the layers and superimpose the bra with a top: guaranteed effect. In terms of association, they only make sense if you decide to show part of your underwear. You can wear it under a tank top, under a dress or under a blouse. Worn with jeans, it allows you to enjoy the beautiful season. Choose a printed model under a white or transparent top. The play of contrasts helps you create your own style. Assert your femininity in all sensuality, or bet on a look with boyish accents that will not lack character.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6737 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Fabienne G.
    20/07/2024 5
    "Fast processing time. Garment meets my expectations.ˮ
  • Emilie B.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Very good, fast shippingˮ
  • Nathalie L.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Always delighted with my orders from Jane de Boyˮ.
  • Laurence C.
    16/07/2024 5
    "Fast and careful shipping, quality products! We love it! ˮ
  • Martine T.
    14/07/2024 5
    "Very pleasantˮ site
  • Julia A.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Product conforms to the request, quality, careful and fast shipmentˮ
  • Clémentine L.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Fast delivery, great buy, 100% recommend!ˮ
  • Anne V.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Perfect!!!!ˮ
  • Sandrine D.
    09/07/2024 5
    "Always the same pleasure to browse this site to discover nuggets.ˮ
  • Hélène G.
    09/07/2024 5
    "Very good, impeccable service, careful and attentive. I recommend!ˮ

Payez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois dès 99 €

Rejoignez le Club Fidélité !

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client < au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Brassières femme

Pratique, confortable et facile à porter, la brassière est devenue un incontournable parmi les articles de lingerie. Large ou fine, visible ou discrète, on l’aime pour sa capacité à s’adapter à nos tenues et à nos envies. Qu’elle soit de sport, de nuit ou de jour, cachée ou montrée, la brassière de créateur pour femme a de beaux jours devant elle.

Les sélections pour elle

Le confort d’une brassière de créateur et l’élégance d’une matière

Les brassières de créateurs sélectionnées par Jane de Boy sont de grande qualité. Avec la brassière, maintien souple se conjugue avec liberté, tandis que les tissus élastiques permettent un meilleur ajustement. Craquez pour des coloris simples et frais, ainsi que des formes épurées. Sous une robe dos nu, la brassière aux fines bretelles et dos échancré autorise toutes les fantaisies. Les créateurs de brassières ne s’y trompent pas : ils inventent et revisitent des modèles à la fois agréables à porter et faciles à combiner avec une tenue. Pour pratiquer un sport, il n’existe pas de meilleur maintien que celui que procure la brassière. En maille côtelée ou en tissu uni, la brassière pour femme se porte aussi bien seule que sous un vêtement. Avec des baskets, elle est du plus bel effet.

Le jeu du caché-montré : pourquoi ne pas montrer ses brassières ?

Si l’on ose faire du sport en brassière, pourquoi ne pas opter pour la brassière que l’on voit ? De nombreux créateurs s’y sont aujourd’hui essayés. Assumée comme élément à part entière d’une tenue, la brassière offre à la silhouette une allure qui se veut à la fois romantique et élégante. À vous de choisir si vous gardez un phénomène ton sur ton ou si vous jouez les contrastes. Multipliez les couches et superposez la brassière avec un haut : effet garanti. Côté association, elles n’ont de sens que si vous décidez de montrer une partie de vos sous-vêtements. Vous pouvez la porter sous un débardeur, sous une robe ou sous un chemisier. Portée avec un jean, elle vous permet de profiter de la belle saison. Craquez pour un modèle imprimé sous un haut blanc ou transparent. Les jeux de contrastes vous aident à créer votre propre style. Affirmez votre féminité en toute sensualité, ou misez sur une allure aux accents boyish qui ne manquera pas de caractère.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 150 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 14 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Paiement fractionné

Réglez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois CB
dès 99 € d'achat

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 6446 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Isaline R.
    01/03/2024 5
    ‟Très bonne qualité du colis, rapide et correspond au visuel du site. Bon conseil de la taille.ˮ
  • Sonia O.
    01/03/2024 5
    ‟Jane de boy parfait sur toute la ligne de belles pieces ,et niveau reception de colis un sans faute emballage soigné avec une petite attention une carte parfumée un vrai plaisir aucun problème pour les joindre au téléphone de bons conseils je recommande et la livraison est très rapide le top!ˮ
  • Catherine R.
    01/03/2024 5
    ‟Simple et rapide.ˮ
  • Sylvia N.
    26/02/2024 5
    ‟Livraison ultra rapide, colis bien emballé, navigation agréable sur le siteˮ
  • Bianca A.
    26/02/2024 5
    ‟Livraison rapide avec colis très soigné et attentionné. Service client disponible et efficace.ˮ
  • Géraldine S.
    25/02/2024 5
    ‟Parfait, simple et intuitifˮ
  • Christine G.
    25/02/2024 5
    ‟Parfait !ˮ
  • Jean-Philippe S.
    24/02/2024 5
    ‟PARFAITEˮ
  • Nassira H.
    24/02/2024 5
    ‟Je suis fidèle à ce site depuis plusieurs années, toujours aussi satisfaisant en tout point de vue ! Avec Jane de Boy je m'aime avec mon style (58 ans)ˮ
  • Ilse H.
    23/02/2024 5
    ‟chouette !ˮ