Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Women's jackets

Timeless and so functional, jackets have long been more than just a garment for the plummeting temperatures. Slightly romantic with a long wrap skirt or totally rock with skinny jeans, discover designer jackets and blousons for women in all styles and cuts at Jane de Boy.
Filtered by :
Clear all X

40 products

Selections for her

Designer jackets, perfect to dress up your outfit or to keep you warm

The long summer days are starting to be scarce, and the evenings are getting cooler. To keep your elegance without shivering, the jacket and blouson are essential wardrobe pieces. Over a light dress to extend the summer season or over basics like the jeans/sweater combination, women's designer jackets selected by the discerning eye of Jane de Boy flatter deliciously feminine curves. But women's jackets and blousons also allow for that little touch of madness that characterizes you so much and that sometimes borders on totally controlled impertinence. While respecting your morphology, these mid-season pieces emphasize your femininity.

Authentic materials and shapes for a unique jacket

The jacket designers invited to present their collections at Jane de Boy did not lack imagination to revisit classic cuts with a hint of design, always subtle, but never invisible. A perfecto is feminized with a strip of color, while a more traditional trench coat stands out thanks to overstitching or unusual materials. Whether you're a fan of long jackets that are so delicate, or you swear by short jackets that affirm your personality, let yourself be carried away by this category, so that you can find the fabric that will sit on your shoulders with fluidity and comfort in a few clicks. Play on the Mix and Match trend to present the lace of a dress with the leather of a blazer, or for the softness of a cotton dress to be more assertive with the jeans of a designer jacket. Either way, the eyes you see on your excursions will be drawn to your jacket, confirming at a glance that it was undoubtedly meant for you.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6746 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Alexia O.
    23/07/2024 5
    "Tres beau produit, envoi rapide et soigné. I recommendˮ
  • Nathalie G.
    23/07/2024 5
    "Fast delivery.ˮ
  • Valerie B.
    22/07/2024 5
    "Great site and great store (s)🤩ˮ
  • Katy V.
    22/07/2024 4
    I'm quite loyal to this site but for some time now the delivery times have been very long. On my last order, I had to send a reminder by e-mail after a week. I got an email back immediately with an apology and that's great! 48 hours later my order was delivered!
  • Nayoung F.
    21/07/2024 5
    "Satisfied 😊ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    20/07/2024 5
    "Fast processing time. Garment meets my expectations.ˮ
  • Emilie B.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Very good, fast shippingˮ
  • Nathalie L.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Always delighted with my orders from Jane de Boyˮ.
  • Laurence C.
    16/07/2024 5
    "Fast and careful shipping, quality products! We love it! ˮ
  • Martine T.
    14/07/2024 5
    "Very pleasantˮ site

Essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Vestes femme

Intemporelles et tellement fonctionnelles, il y a déjà bien longtemps que les vestes sont bien plus qu’un simple vêtement adapté aux températures qui dégringolent. Légèrement romantiques sur une jupe longue portefeuille ou totalement rock sur un jean slim, découvrez des vestes et blousons de créateurs pour femme dans tous les styles et les coupes chez Jane de Boy.
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

96 articles

Les blousons de créateurs, parfaits pour habiller votre tenue ou vous réchauffer

Les longues journées d’été commencent à être rares, et les soirées se rafraîchissent. Pour ne rien perdre de votre élégance sans frissonner, la veste et le blouson sont des pièces de garde-robe indispensables. Sur une robe légère pour prolonger la saison estivale ou sur les basiques comme l’association jeans/pull, les blousons de créateurs pour femme sélectionnés par l’œil avisé de Jane de Boy flattent les courbes délicieusement féminines. Mais les vestes et les blousons pour femme permettent aussi cette petite touche de folie qui vous caractérise tant et qui frôle parfois l’impertinence totalement maîtrisée. Tout en respectant votre morphologie, ces pièces de mi-saison mettent l’accent sur votre féminité.

Des matières et des formes authentiques pour un blouson unique en son genre

Les créateurs de blousons invités à présenter leurs collections chez Jane de Boy n’ont pas manqué d’imagination pour revisiter les coupes classiques avec un soupçon de design, toujours subtil, mais jamais invisible. Un perfecto se féminise avec une bande de couleur, là où un trench plus traditionnel sort du lot grâce à des surpiqûres ou des matières hors du commun. Adepte des vestes longues tellement délicates ou ne jurant que par les blousons courts affirmant davantage votre personnalité, laissez-vous porter sur cette catégorie, afin de trouver en quelques clics l’étoffe qui se posera sur vos épaules avec fluidité et réconfort. Jouez sur la tendance Mix and Match pour présenter la dentelle d’une robe avec le cuir d’un blazer, ou pour que la douceur d’une robe en coton s’affirme davantage avec le jean d’une veste de créateur. Dans tous les cas, les regards que vous croiserez au cours de vos excursions seront interpellés par votre veste, confirmant d’un seul coup d’œil qu’elle vous était sans aucun doute destinée.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 99 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 40 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 5329 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Cécile A.
    03/10/2022 5
    ‟Parfaitˮ
  • Thoai Viet T.
    03/10/2022 5
    ‟Super, livraison rapide et emballage soigné. Commande conforme!ˮ
  • Louise D.
    03/10/2022 5
    ‟Parfait 👍ˮ
  • Stephanie L.
    03/10/2022 5
    ‟Équipe au top . Je recommandeˮ
  • Christine B.
    03/10/2022 5
    ‟J’aime beaucoup ce site ,toujours à la pointe de la monde et très sérieux.ˮ
  • Laetitia M.
    03/10/2022 5
    ‟J’adore Janedeboy, de très beaux articles, du choix, de la qualité, livraison très rapide, service impeccable, soigneux et attentif. Je recommande !ˮ
  • Stephanie T.
    03/10/2022 5
    ‟Au topˮ
  • Stephanie T.
    03/10/2022 5
    ‟Toujours impeccable : produit, délais et paquets. Merci et à bientôtˮ
  • Clarice R.
    03/10/2022 5
    ‟Parfaitˮ
  • Ghislaine D.
    03/10/2022 5
    ‟parfait!ˮ