Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Women's down jackets

Designer down jackets for women remain timeless pieces when the first frosty weather appears. Light, comfortable and feminine, women's down jackets allow you to combine warmth, colors and a beautiful silhouette, whether in the city or on a ski trip.
Filtered by :
Clear all X

1 item

Selections for her

Featherweight designer down jackets

When the temperatures drop and we get dangerously close to 0° C, the most frigid no longer hesitate to curl up in a soft and warm down jacket. The designers of down jackets use their imagination to make pieces that are both light, elegant and stylish to warm up with pleasure. With or without hood, plain or with patterns, they are worn loose or belted depending on the model, to enhance the silhouette. Who said that winter had to hide your shape? Down jackets ensure warmth and softness, while maintaining femininity and elegance in all circumstances. It is the essential piece to have in your dressing room to bring some color in winter.

A large choice of down jackets for women

The choice of down jackets is varied enough to meet all needs. Well cut and made of high quality materials, they succeed in enveloping the most chilly with softness. Urban fashion and winter temperatures finally go hand in hand with the most fashionable down jackets, ideal to face the coldest weather. Worn with jeans, leggings and a warm knitted sweater, down jackets are recommended to reconcile comfort and style. With riding boots, pinched pants and a blouse, the down jacket can be fitted to slim the waist. Scarf, neckerchief and chèche are harmonized to bring more softness around the face. Thus dressed, winter seems less harsh. Because comfort and quality are essential when choosing a down jacket, Jane de Boy strives to select only renowned designers, concerned with making unique pieces. With such models, facing winter becomes a pure moment of pleasure. The silhouette is enhanced with light, bold and warm down jackets.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6738 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Nayoung F.
    21/07/2024 5
    "Satisfied 😊ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    20/07/2024 5
    "Fast processing time. Garment meets my expectations.ˮ
  • Emilie B.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Very good, fast shippingˮ
  • Nathalie L.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Always delighted with my orders from Jane de Boyˮ.
  • Laurence C.
    16/07/2024 5
    "Fast and careful shipping, quality products! We love it! ˮ
  • Martine T.
    14/07/2024 5
    "Very pleasantˮ site
  • Julia A.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Product conforms to the request, quality, careful and fast shipmentˮ
  • Clémentine L.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Fast delivery, great buy, 100% recommend!ˮ
  • Anne V.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Perfect!!!!ˮ
  • Sandrine D.
    09/07/2024 5
    "Always the same pleasure to browse this site to discover nuggets.ˮ

Essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Doudounes femme

Les doudounes de créateurs pour femme restent des pièces indémodables lorsque les premiers frimas pointent le bout de leur nez. Légères, confortables et féminines, les doudounes pour femme permettent de concilier chaleur, couleurs et jolie silhouette, à la ville comme lors d’un séjour au ski.

Des doudounes de créateurs poids plume

Lorsque les températures descendent et qu’on se rapproche dangereusement du 0° C, les plus frileuses n’hésitent plus à se lover dans une doudoune douce et chaude. Les créateurs de doudounes usent de leur imagination pour confectionner des pièces à la fois légères, élégantes et stylées pour se réchauffer avec plaisir. Avec ou sans capuche, unies ou avec des motifs, elles se portent amples ou ceinturées selon les modèles, afin de mettre en valeur la silhouette. Qui a dit que l’hiver devait cacher les formes ? Les doudounes assurent chaleur et douceur, tout en conservant sa féminité et son élégance en toutes circonstances. C'est la pièce indispensable à avoir dans son dressing pour apporter de la couleur en hiver.

Un large choix de doudounes pour femme

Le choix en matière de doudounes est suffisamment varié pour répondre à tous les besoins. Bien coupées et confectionnées dans des matériaux haut de gamme, elles réussissent le pari d’envelopper de douceur les plus frileuses. Mode urbaine et températures hivernales font enfin bon ménage avec des doudounes à la pointe de la mode, idéales pour affronter les plus grands froids. Portées avec un jeans, un legging et un pull en maille bien chaud, les doudounes sont recommandées pour concilier confort et style. Avec des bottes cavalière, un pantalon à pinces et une blouse, la doudoune peut être cintrée pour affiner la taille. Echarpe, cache-col et chèche s’harmonisent pour apporter davantage de douceur autour du visage. Ainsi vêtue, l'hiver semble moins rude. Parce que le confort et la qualité sont essentiels lors du choix d’une doudoune, Jane de Boy s’efforce de ne sélectionner que des créateurs de renom, soucieux de confectionner des pièces uniques. Avec de tels modèles, affronter l’hiver devient un pur moment de plaisir. La silhouette est mise en valeur avec des doudounes légères, audacieuses et bien chaudes.

Trouvez l'inspiration

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 99 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 40 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 5329 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Cécile A.
    03/10/2022 5
    ‟Parfaitˮ
  • Thoai Viet T.
    03/10/2022 5
    ‟Super, livraison rapide et emballage soigné. Commande conforme!ˮ
  • Louise D.
    03/10/2022 5
    ‟Parfait 👍ˮ
  • Stephanie L.
    03/10/2022 5
    ‟Équipe au top . Je recommandeˮ
  • Christine B.
    03/10/2022 5
    ‟J’aime beaucoup ce site ,toujours à la pointe de la monde et très sérieux.ˮ
  • Laetitia M.
    03/10/2022 5
    ‟J’adore Janedeboy, de très beaux articles, du choix, de la qualité, livraison très rapide, service impeccable, soigneux et attentif. Je recommande !ˮ
  • Stephanie T.
    03/10/2022 5
    ‟Au topˮ
  • Stephanie T.
    03/10/2022 5
    ‟Toujours impeccable : produit, délais et paquets. Merci et à bientôtˮ
  • Clarice R.
    03/10/2022 5
    ‟Parfaitˮ
  • Ghislaine D.
    03/10/2022 5
    ‟parfait!ˮ