Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Women's sweatshirts

Previously reserved for sporty Saturdays or lazy Sundays, sweatshirts have evolved and now occupy all our closets. Over jeans, under a blazer or with a skirt, designer sweatshirts for women assume many styles without imposing a teenager look.
Filtered by :
Clear all X

50 products

Designer sweatshirts, stylish clothing

For a long time associated with the sporty look, sweatshirts only came out of our wardrobes for tennis games with girlfriends or Sunday walks. But that time is long gone thanks to the talented imagination of sweatshirt designers. Wearing a sweatshirt for women no longer systematically implies a teenage, sporty or even too casual style. The sweatshirt is now available in many very stylish models and has earned its title of nobility. The designer sweatshirts for women have become a must in the fashion world and have been totally renewed, allowing us to constantly compose new fashion looks.

Vary your style with designer sweatshirts for women

The unique selection of sweatshirts offered by Jane de Boy highlights many different models: short, close-fitting, long and wide, with long or short sleeves, with hood or round neck, with cords, flowery print, with letters, striped or plain... The designer sweatshirts are available according to all our desires. As for the material, there is also a seductive variation with the jacquard sweatshirt, the wool sweatshirt, the model covered with sequins, the lace sweatshirt, cotton or knit. The Jumpsuits are infinite and some of them assure you an irresistible style. We think in particular of the association of the short sweatshirt with inscription or printed associated with a blazer and a tight jeans for a trendy city look. Lovers of romantic style will dare without difficulty the sweatshirt with loose short sleeves with a maxi skirt in viscose, or chiffon for a casual princess effect. To go to the office, the designer sweatshirt with round neck, plain and long sleeves goes very well with a small pleated skirt and boots. For an outing with girlfriends, the combination of a flowing sweatshirt over a denim shirt with carrot pants and loafers is the success of an elegant style that does not take itself seriously. With the designer sweatshirts of the selection Jane de Boy, let your style speak.

For an original look, think of accessories

Now out of the wardrobe to rub shoulders with our sexiest little dresses in the closet, women's designer sweatshirts easily play the originality. So don't hesitate to have fun by associating them with jewelry. A precious necklace on a crew neck sweatshirt will provide an elegant offbeat look that will make an impact. The thick hooded sweatshirt for women will perfectly match with large creoles or long oriental earrings. Finally, over a long sleeve sweatshirt cut from a light fabric, a chunky bracelet or a stylish watch is tastefully layered. Designer sweatshirts for women are our best allies for a strong style.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6737 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Fabienne G.
    20/07/2024 5
    "Fast processing time. Garment meets my expectations.ˮ
  • Emilie B.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Very good, fast shippingˮ
  • Nathalie L.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Always delighted with my orders from Jane de Boyˮ.
  • Laurence C.
    16/07/2024 5
    "Fast and careful shipping, quality products! We love it! ˮ
  • Martine T.
    14/07/2024 5
    "Very pleasantˮ site
  • Julia A.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Product conforms to the request, quality, careful and fast shipmentˮ
  • Clémentine L.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Fast delivery, great buy, 100% recommend!ˮ
  • Anne V.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Perfect!!!!ˮ
  • Sandrine D.
    09/07/2024 5
    "Always the same pleasure to browse this site to discover nuggets.ˮ
  • Hélène G.
    09/07/2024 5
    "Very good, impeccable service, careful and attentive. I recommend!ˮ

Essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Sweat-shirts femme

Auparavant réservés aux samedis sportifs ou dimanches de farniente, les sweat-shirts ont bien évolué et occupent désormais toutes nos penderies. Sur un jeans, sous un blazer ou avec une jupe, les sweat-shirts de créateurs pour femme assument de nombreux styles sans imposer un look ado.
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

110 articles

Les sweat-shirts de créateurs, des vêtements élégants

Longtemps associés au look sportif, les sweat-shirts ne sortaient de nos garde-robes que pour les parties de tennis avec les copines ou les promenades dominicales. Mais ce temps-là est bien révolu grâce à l'imagination talentueuse des créateurs de sweat-shirts. Porter un sweat-shirt pour femme n'implique plus systématiquement un style adolescent, sport, ou encore trop décontracté. Le sweat-shirt se décline désormais en de nombreux modèles très stylisés et gagne ses titres de noblesse. Devenus des incontournables dans le domaine de la mode, les sweat-shirts de créateurs pour femme se sont totalement renouvelés, nous permettant de composer sans cesse de nouvelles allures mode.

Variez les styles grâce aux sweat-shirts de créateurs pour femme

La sélection unique de sweat-shirts proposée par Jane de Boy met en avant de nombreux modèles variés : le sweat-shirt court, près du corps, long et large, à manches longues ou courtes, avec capuche ou col rond, pourvu de cordelettes, imprimé fleuri, avec lettres, rayé ou encore uni... Les sweat-shirts de créateurs se déclinent selon toutes nos envies. Côté matière, une séduisante variation également avec le sweat jacquard, le sweat en laine, le modèle couvert de sequins, le sweat en dentelle, en coton ou encore tricot. Les combinaisons sont infinies et certaines d'entre elles vous assurent un style irrésistible. On pense notamment à l'association du sweat-shirt court avec inscription ou imprimé associé à un blazer et un jeans serré pour un look citadin branché. Les amoureuses du style romantique oseront sans difficulté le sweat-shirt à manches courtes amples avec une jupe maxi en viscose, ou en mousseline pour un effet princesse décontractée. Pour se rendre au bureau, le sweat-shirt de créateur à col rond, uni et manches longues se marie très bien avec une petite jupe plissée et des bottines. Pour une sortie avec les copines, l'association du sweat-shirt fluide sur une chemise denim avec un pantalon carotte et des mocassins est la réussite d'un style élégant qui ne se prend pas au sérieux. Avec les sweat-shirts de créateurs de la sélection Jane de Boy, faites parler votre style.

Pour un look original, pensez aux accessoires

Désormais sortis du vestiaire pour côtoyer nos petites robes les plus sexy dans la penderie, les sweat-shirts de créateurs pour femme jouent aisément l'originalité. Alors n'hésitez pas à vous amuser en les associant à des bijoux. Un collier précieux sur un sweat-shirt ras-de-cou procurera une allure élégante décalée qui fera son effet. Le sweat-shirt pour femme à capuche épais s'harmonise parfaitement avec de grandes créoles ou de longues boucles d'oreille orientales. Enfin, sur un sweat-shirt manches longues coupé dans un tissu léger, on superpose avec goût un gros bracelet ou une montre élégante. Les sweat-shirts de créateurs pour femme sont nos meilleurs alliés pour un style affirmé.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 99 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 40 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 5329 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Cécile A.
    03/10/2022 5
    ‟Parfaitˮ
  • Thoai Viet T.
    03/10/2022 5
    ‟Super, livraison rapide et emballage soigné. Commande conforme!ˮ
  • Louise D.
    03/10/2022 5
    ‟Parfait 👍ˮ
  • Stephanie L.
    03/10/2022 5
    ‟Équipe au top . Je recommandeˮ
  • Christine B.
    03/10/2022 5
    ‟J’aime beaucoup ce site ,toujours à la pointe de la monde et très sérieux.ˮ
  • Laetitia M.
    03/10/2022 5
    ‟J’adore Janedeboy, de très beaux articles, du choix, de la qualité, livraison très rapide, service impeccable, soigneux et attentif. Je recommande !ˮ
  • Stephanie T.
    03/10/2022 5
    ‟Au topˮ
  • Stephanie T.
    03/10/2022 5
    ‟Toujours impeccable : produit, délais et paquets. Merci et à bientôtˮ
  • Clarice R.
    03/10/2022 5
    ‟Parfaitˮ
  • Ghislaine D.
    03/10/2022 5
    ‟parfait!ˮ