Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Women's shorts

Designer shorts for women are timeless and essential pieces of your wardrobe. Comfortable, sexy and practical, they highlight the legs during the day as well as in the evening, on vacation at the beach or in winter with warm tights.
Filtered by :
Clear all X

79 products

Designer shorts to assert your femininity

The designers of shorts play with materials and shapes in order to offer you pieces always at the forefront of fashion. The number 1 asset of shorts is of course to highlight the legs. Whether it is short, tight, denim or mini, it is intended to reveal the curve of the legs and highlight the female curves. There are as many designer shorts for women as there are occasions to wear them. In denim, sequins, fluid or floral, the shorts accompany each of your outings. If the summer is favourable to wear them with ballerinas and a light top , the winter allows to combine tights, riding boots and shorts with clips. Elegance and refinement are at the rendez-vous whatever the model.

Dreamy legs with designer shorts

Let's face it, women's shorts are the comfortable and sexy asset of every wardrobe. Easy to wear and to accessorize, they match during the day with a blouse and Sneakers, before being adorned with a suit jacket and heels for the evening. In jeans, they remain timeless sure values to take with you on vacation or shopping trips. More feminine than pants or jeans, shorts reveal the assets of the woman in a subtle way. Neither too short nor too long, they suit all body types, revisit a formal look and bring fantasy to your dressing room. Designer shorts and suit jackets guarantee style and elegance, while being a bit sexy. In order to meet your desires, Jane de Boy makes it a point of honor to choose exceptional pieces, made of noble and quality materials. Because you are unique, the shorts must reflect your mood of the moment, while reconciling comfort, style and elegance.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6746 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Alexia O.
    23/07/2024 5
    "Tres beau produit, envoi rapide et soigné. I recommendˮ
  • Nathalie G.
    23/07/2024 5
    "Fast delivery.ˮ
  • Valerie B.
    22/07/2024 5
    "Great site and great store (s)🤩ˮ
  • Katy V.
    22/07/2024 4
    I'm quite loyal to this site but for some time now the delivery times have been very long. On my last order, I had to send a reminder by e-mail after a week. I got an email back immediately with an apology and that's great! 48 hours later my order was delivered!
  • Nayoung F.
    21/07/2024 5
    "Satisfied 😊ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    20/07/2024 5
    "Fast processing time. Garment meets my expectations.ˮ
  • Emilie B.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Very good, fast shippingˮ
  • Nathalie L.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Always delighted with my orders from Jane de Boyˮ.
  • Laurence C.
    16/07/2024 5
    "Fast and careful shipping, quality products! We love it! ˮ
  • Martine T.
    14/07/2024 5
    "Very pleasantˮ site

Essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Shorts femme

Les shorts de créateurs pour femme sont des pièces indémodables et incontournables de votre dressing. Confortables, sexy et pratiques, ils mettent en valeur les jambes en journée comme en soirée, en vacances à la plage ou l’hiver avec des collants chauds.
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

126 articles

Les shorts de créateurs pour affirmer sa féminité

Les créateurs de shorts jouent avec les matières et les formes afin de vous proposer des pièces toujours à la pointe de la mode. L’atout numéro 1 du short est bien entendu de mettre en valeur les jambes. Qu’il soit court, moulant, en jean ou mini, il a pour vocation de dévoiler le galbe des gambettes et de mettre en valeur les courbes féminines. Il y a autant de shorts de créateurs pour femme que d’occasions pour les porter. En jean, à sequins, matière fluide ou fleuri, le short accompagne chacune de vos sorties. Si l’été est propice à le porter avec des ballerines et un top léger, l’hiver permet de combiner collants, bottes cavalière et short à pinces. Elégance et raffinement sont au rendez-vous quel que soit le modèle.

Des jambes de rêve avec les shorts de créateurs

Qu’on se le dise, les shorts pour femme sont l’atout confort et sexy de chaque garde-robe. Faciles à porter et à accessoiriser, ils s’harmonisent en journée avec une blouse et des baskets, avant de se parer d’une veste de tailleur et de talons pour la soirée. En jeans, ils restent des valeurs sûres intemporelles à emmener avec soi pour les vacances ou les virées shopping. Plus féminins qu’un pantalon ou un jeans, les shorts dévoilent les atouts de la femme de manière subtile. Ni trop court ni trop long, il convient à toutes les morphologies, revisite un look formel et apporte de la fantaisie dans votre dressing. Short de créateurs et veste de tailleur garantissent style et élégance, tout en étant un brin sexy. Afin de répondre toujours mieux à vos envies, Jane de Boy met un point d’honneur à choisir des pièces d’exception, confectionnées dans des matières nobles et de qualité. Parce que vous êtes unique, le short doit refléter votre humeur du moment, tout en conciliant confort, style et élégance.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 49 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 40 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 5224 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Rachelle G.
    07/08/2022 5
    ‟Envoi rapide et soigné. Je recommandeˮ
  • Caroline L.
    07/08/2022 5
    ‟Parfait, ultra rapideˮ
  • Christine P.
    07/08/2022 5
    ‟je recommande cette boutique, vaste choix, service au top !!! commande reçue très rapidement et emballée avec soin!ˮ
  • Mathilde P.
    07/08/2022 5
    ‟Livraison très rapide et produit conforme aux attendusˮ
  • Larissa H.
    06/08/2022 5
    ‟Bienˮ
  • Lucie D.
    06/08/2022 5
    ‟Excellente livraison, rapide et efficace.ˮ
  • Patrick D.
    06/08/2022 5
    ‟Parfaitˮ
  • Laurie V.
    06/08/2022 5
    ‟Super équipe !! Livraison et commande au topˮ
  • Valérie R.
    06/08/2022 5
    ‟Ravie de ma commande ! Tout est parfait ! Merci ❤ˮ
  • Maggy G.
    05/08/2022 5
    ‟Ras t-shirt très sympaˮ