Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Women's playsuits

They nicely reveal women's gams in the summer with a hint of elegance and casualness, the Playsuits come in as many cuts as there are styles. With just a pair of boots, under a cardigan or a jacket, the Playsuits designer women win all the votes.

Take care of your style with the Playsuits of creators

Ideal for the beach, the combishort also lends itself readily to the game of city outings with friends, the tête-à-tête in love on the terrace, or any other precious moment of the day or evening. Indeed, the designers of Playsuits have thought and rethought this small glamorous garment to offer us a whole anthology. The representatives of the romantic look will wear the model with an elastic top that goes down on the arms to reveal the shoulders. The models with long transparent sleeves and lace on the front also illustrate the elegant romantic look to perfection. Those who prefer sobriety will opt for a designer combishort with round neck and short sleeves, why not curved to emphasize the curve of the hips. For an elegant baby doll style, the declination of Playsuits for women with a Claudine collar will be welcome. Finally, even the followers of the rebel look will find their happiness thanks to the denim combishort with the top like shirt and rolled up sleeves.

Noble textiles on your skin

Because a garment is only really at top if it is pleasant to wear, the selection of Playsuits by designers for women proposed by Jane de Boy highlights models designed in noble and authentic materials. Between the lyocell, real caress on the skin for a silky effect, the viscose for a fluid combishort which slides on the curves, or the linen associated with a bit of elastane for a smart combishort which plays the optimal comfort, the selection of Playsuits of creators by Jane de Boy proposes you models of the highest quality, as refined as comfortable, without forgetting their touch of originality The combishort for women cultivates your glamorous style throughout the summer and reveals your legs to sublimate them.

Find inspiration

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6722 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Julia A.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Product conforms to the request, quality, careful and fast shipmentˮ
  • Clémentine L.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Fast delivery, great buy, 100% recommend!ˮ
  • Anne V.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Perfect!!!!ˮ
  • Sandrine D.
    09/07/2024 5
    "Always the same pleasure to browse this site to discover nuggets.ˮ
  • Hélène G.
    09/07/2024 5
    "Very good, impeccable service, careful and attentive. I recommend!ˮ
  • Sandrine C.
    09/07/2024 5
    "Rasˮ
  • Anne B.
    09/07/2024 5
    "Perfect but a pity not to have received the Ragdoll jeans pouch which was offered with a purchase of more than 250€ˮ.
  • Almut D.
    06/07/2024 5
    Everything's perfect! I love this beautiful site! Unfortunately I'm too far away to visit your shops in France! Greetings from Berlinˮ
  • Veronica O.
    06/07/2024 5
    "Very good with international orders, fast postage and well presented.ˮ
  • Dimitri D.
    04/07/2024 5
    "Exceptional products . I recommend 👌ˮ

Payez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois dès 99 €

Rejoignez le Club Fidélité !

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Combishorts femme

Ils dévoilent joliment les gambettes des femmes l'été dans un soupçon d'élégance et de décontraction, les combishorts se déclinent en autant de coupes qu'il y a de styles. Avec juste une paire de boots, sous un cardigan ou une veste, les combishorts de créateurs pour femme remportent tous les suffrages.

Soignez votre style avec les combishorts de créateurs

Tenue idéale pour la plage, le combishort se prête également volontiers au jeu des sorties citadines entre copines, du tête-à-tête amoureux en terrasse, ou tout autre moment précieux du jour ou de la soirée. En effet, les créateurs de combishorts ont pensé et repensé ce petit vêtement glamour jusqu'à nous en offrir tout un florilège. Les représentantes du look romantique porteront le modèle avec haut élastiqué qu'on descend sur les bras pour dévoiler des épaules halées. Les modèles avec manches longues transparentes et dentelle sur le devant illustrent également le look romantique élégant à la perfection. Celles qui préfèrent la sobriété opteront pour un combishort de créateur avec col rond et manches courtes, pourquoi pas cintré pour souligner le galbe des hanches. Pour un style baby doll élégant, la déclinaison de combishorts pour femme avec un col Claudine sera la bienvenue. Enfin, même les adeptes du look rebelle trouveront leur bonheur grâce au combishort denim avec le haut façon chemise et manches retroussées.

Des textiles nobles sur votre peau

Parce qu'un vêtement n'est vraiment au top que s'il est agréable à porter, la sélection de combishorts de créateurs pour femme proposée par Jane de Boy met en avant des modèles conçus dans des matières nobles et authentiques. Entre le lyocell, véritable caresse sur la peau pour un effet soyeux, le viscose pour un combishort fluide qui glisse sur les courbes, ou encore le lin associé à un brin d'élasthanne pour un combishort malin qui joue le confort optimal, la sélection de combishorts de créateurs par Jane de Boy vous propose des modèles de la plus haute qualité, aussi raffinés que confortables, sans oublier leur touche d'originalité. Le combishort de créateurs pour femme cultive votre style glamour au fil de l'été et dévoile vos jambes pour les sublimer.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 150 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 14 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Paiement fractionné

Réglez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois CB
dès 99 € d'achat

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 6609 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Brigitte Z.
    18/05/2024 5
    ‟Thank you much. As a non-French speking person it was very easy for me to navigate and browse your site and to place my order.ˮ
  • Marine R.
    18/05/2024 5
    ‟Parfaitˮ
  • Berengere P.
    17/05/2024 5
    ‟Livraison ultra rapide malgré les jours fériés, produit de qualité je commande à 100%ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    15/05/2024 5
    ‟Site bien fait, opérationnel.livraison rapide et secure.ˮ
  • Lucie L.
    15/05/2024 5
    ‟Très bienˮ
  • Véronique G.
    15/05/2024 5
    ‟Très bonˮ
  • Marjorie C.
    15/05/2024 5
    ‟Tout ok pour le site et trouver mon produit recherché. Livraison assez rapide et produit conforme à ma demande . Merciˮ
  • Stephanie D.
    15/05/2024 5
    ‟Beau choix de bijoux tendances , livraison rapideˮ
  • Pascale J.
    15/05/2024 5
    ‟Fashion ❤️ˮ
  • Hélène G.
    15/05/2024 5
    ‟très bien comme d'habitude !ˮ