Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Soaps

An essential cosmetic product at Bathroom, soap comes in different forms to meet all your needs. Through its selection of designers, Jane de Boy focuses on top-of-the-range soaps that are both ecological and respectful of your health. They will envelop your skin with a light fragrance for an incomparable moment of Wellness .
Filtered by :
Clear all X

30 products

Soap, an essential part of the Bathroom

With its retro charm and minimalist look, the bar of soap is a decorative as well as a useful object in your Bathroom . Long shunned in favour of shower gels and liquid soaps, its use will not fail to evoke childhood memories. Economical, it can be kept for a long time and is an ecological alternative to its cousin in a bottle, because of the little packaging it requires. You can easily take it everywhere with you thanks to its mini size that fits in your bag. For hand washing, you can also opt for a liquid soap. Packaged in an elegant pump bottle, it dispenses the perfect amount of product with each squeeze. It will also fit easily into the Decoration of your Bathroom thanks to its sober and discreet look. Choose from a selection of natural, moisturising hand soaps that combine elegant design and impeccable composition.

Authentic natural soaps made in France

With the aim of making you benefit from products that are respectful of your health and the environment, Jane de Boy puts forward a whole selection of top-of-the-range soaps. The latter focuses on natural soaps, made in France, whose design and quality meet high standards. Moreover, their natural composition is based on oils and plants carefully selected for their properties. These soaps are the result of the know-how of great houses and offer a plethora of delicate and original scents. They will perfume your skin with their discreet scent, while their light foam will gently eliminate impurities. You can also choose bath salts to accompany you during a moment of relaxation. Put a few grains in the bathtub and let yourself be seduced by their immediate soothing effect.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6607 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Brigitte Z.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Thank you much. As a non-French speking person it was very easy for me to navigate and browse your site and to place my order.ˮ
  • Marine R.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Perfectˮ
  • Berengere P.
    17/05/2024 5
    "Super fast delivery despite bank holidays, quality product I order 100%ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Well made site, operational.fast and secure delivery.ˮ
  • Lucie L.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Véronique G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Marjorie C.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Everything ok for the site and finding my desired product. Delivery quite fast and product conformed to my request . Thank youˮ
  • Stephanie D.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Nice selection of trendy jewelry , fast deliveryˮ
  • Pascale J.
    15/05/2024 5
    Fashion ❤️ˮ
  • Hélène G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "very good as usual!ˮ

Payez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois dès 99 €

Rejoignez le Club Fidélité !

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client < au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Savons

Produit cosmétique indispensable de la salle de bain, le savon se décline sous différentes formes afin de combler tous vos besoins. À travers sa sélection de créateurs, Jane de Boy met l’accent sur des savons haut de gamme, à la fois écologiques et respectueux de votre santé. Ils envelopperont votre peau d’un parfum léger pour un moment de bien-être incomparable.
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

30 articles

Le savon, un essentiel de la salle de bain

Avec son charme rétro et son allure minimaliste, le pain de savon s’impose dans votre salle de bain comme un objet aussi bien décoratif qu’utile. Longtemps boudé au profit des gels douche et savons liquides, son utilisation ne manquera pas d’évoquer chez vous des souvenirs d’enfance. Économique, il se conserve durablement tout en constituant une alternative écologique à son cousin en flacon, en raison du peu d’emballage qu’il demande. Vous pouvez facilement l’emmener partout avec vous grâce à son format mini qui se glisse dans votre sac. Pour vous laver les mains, vous pouvez également opter pour un savon liquide. Conditionné dans un élégant flacon à pompe, il distribue la quantité idéale de produit à chaque pression. De plus, il s’intègrera facilement à la décoration de votre salle de bain grâce à son allure sobre et discrète. Faites votre choix parmi une sélection de savons pour les mains naturels et hydratants qui allient un design élégant et une composition irréprochable.

D’authentiques savons naturels made in France

Dans le but de vous faire profiter de produits respectueux de votre santé et de l’environnement, Jane de Boy met en avant toute une sélection de savons haut de gamme. Cette dernière met l’accent sur des savons naturels, fabriqués en France, dont la conception et la qualité répondent à des standards élevés. De plus, leur composition naturelle est basée sur des huiles et des végétaux soigneusement sélectionnés pour leurs propriétés. Issus du savoir-faire de grandes maisons, ces savons proposent une pléiade de senteurs délicates et originales. Ils parfumeront ainsi votre peau de leur effluve discrète, tandis que leur mousse légère éliminera les impuretés en douceur. Craquez également pour les sels de bain qui vous accompagnent lors d’un moment de relaxation. Mettez-en quelques grains dans la baignoire et laissez-vous séduire par leur effet apaisant immédiat.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 150 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 14 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Paiement fractionné

Réglez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois CB
dès 99 € d'achat

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 6439 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Jean-Philippe S.
    24/02/2024 5
    ‟PARFAITEˮ
  • Nassira H.
    24/02/2024 5
    ‟Je suis fidèle à ce site depuis plusieurs années, toujours aussi satisfaisant en tout point de vue ! Avec Jane de Boy je m'aime avec mon style (58 ans)ˮ
  • Ilse H.
    23/02/2024 5
    ‟chouette !ˮ
  • Thierry C.
    23/02/2024 5
    ‟Simple et rapideˮ
  • Cathy N.
    22/02/2024 5
    ‟site bien fait.ˮ
  • Agnés J.
    20/02/2024 5
    ‟rapidité d'exécution de la commande et livraison rapideˮ
  • Virginie P.
    19/02/2024 5
    ‟Les boots commandées sont tout à fait conformes à la photo. Emballage impeccable et. Soigné. Reçues rapidementˮ
  • Virginie T.
    19/02/2024 5
    ‟Livraison rapide produit conforme à photos,ˮ
  • Sylvie M.
    17/02/2024 5
    ‟Très bon site avec un coin outlet qui est mon préféré. Belle qualité de produits. Colis fait de manière professionnelle avec une odeur toujours agréable à l'ouverture. Je recommande.ˮ
  • Isabelle O.
    16/02/2024 5
    ‟Très bienˮ