Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Delicatessen

Items fromDelicatessen add real value to the Decoration interior. Whether for everyday use or for social occasions, their place is crucial in the kitchen. With Jane de Boy, don't wait any longer to fill your shelves with a wide selection of quality products. [See more]

Items fromDelicatessen to suit all tastes

The kitchen is the room where our favourite items fromDelicatessen are stored. Unlike fresh products, most of them can be stored for a long or even very long time. Thanks to their longevity, items fromDelicatessen are also decorative objects in their own right. That is why it is important to pay special attention to them when filling our cupboards. While some of these items are used on a one-off basis, there are many that brighten up our taste buds on a daily basis. Add salt to your dishes with the myriad of original salt flavours and spice mixes. Dazzle your guests with a tasty Travel to exotic lands. The teas in the selection are available in a galaxy of flavours for unique taste experiences. For evenings with friends or family, cocktails and aperitifs are among the items to be favoured byDelicatessen . Thanks to the quality of these artisanal products, you are guaranteed to surprise all your guests. Because you are the most present in your own kitchen, think of yourself first. Browse through the selection at Jane de Boy and find the articles fromDelicatessen that will meet your most gourmet desires.

Quality products from the French soil

Because these are products intended to be eaten, Jane de Boy has selected items whose quality reflects the richness of the French terroir. Discover a gourmet selection of items fromDelicatessen designed by creative and talented chefs. Each product is the result of genuine craftsmanship, both in its design and in its manufacture. Let yourself be transported by teas with authentic aromas and closer to nature for real moments of pleasure. Find the perfect balance between taste and tradition with the salts, spices and chocolates in the selection. For a romantic dinner or a family meal, treat yourself to unforgettable taste memories. Precious moments that you will want to repeat as often as possible! In addition, the products selected by Jane de Boy meet the highest aesthetic standards, perfect for decorating your kitchen.

Subtle kitchen items from Decoration

Even if you don't think about it at first glance, items fromDelicatessen play a key role in our kitchen Decoration . Positioned on the right furniture and alongside other decorative items, they bring the room to life in a subtle and discreet way. At Jane de Boy, we love to play with the high-end aspect associated with beautiful containers. This is why the packaging of these products must meet real aesthetic criteria. On a high shelf, metal tea tins add a real touch to your Furniture kitchen. On the worktop, attractive spice containers stand out at first glance. It's up to you to use your creativity to turn yourDelicatessen items into a real masterpiece Decoration .

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6607 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Brigitte Z.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Thank you much. As a non-French speking person it was very easy for me to navigate and browse your site and to place my order.ˮ
  • Marine R.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Perfectˮ
  • Berengere P.
    17/05/2024 5
    "Super fast delivery despite bank holidays, quality product I order 100%ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Well made site, operational.fast and secure delivery.ˮ
  • Lucie L.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Véronique G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Marjorie C.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Everything ok for the site and finding my desired product. Delivery quite fast and product conformed to my request . Thank youˮ
  • Stephanie D.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Nice selection of trendy jewelry , fast deliveryˮ
  • Pascale J.
    15/05/2024 5
    Fashion ❤️ˮ
  • Hélène G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "very good as usual!ˮ

Nouveau : essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Épicerie fine

Les articles d'épicerie fine apportent un vrai plus à la décoration d’intérieur. Destinés à un usage quotidien ou aux moments de convivialité, leur place est cruciale dans la cuisine. Avec Jane de Boy, n'attendez plus pour remplir vos étagères d'une large sélection de produits de qualité. [Voir plus]
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

56 articles

Des articles d’épicerie fine pour répondre à toutes les envies

La cuisine est la pièce qui rassemble nos articles d'épicerie fine préférés. A la différence des produits frais, la plupart d’entre peuvent être conservés sur le long, voire très long terme. Grâce à leur belle longévité, les articles d’épicerie fine représentent également des objets décoratifs à part entière. C’est pourquoi il est primordial de leur consacrer une attention particulière lorsque l'on souhaite en garnir nos placards. Si certains de ces articles s’utilisent de façon ponctuelle, nombreux sont ceux qui égayent quotidiennement nos papilles. Salez vos plats grâce aux myriade d'arômes de sels et mélanges d’épices originaux. Épatez vos convives en leur offrant un voyage savoureux vers des terres exotiques. Les thés de la sélection se déclinent en une galaxie de saveurs pour des expériences gustatives singulières. Pour les soirées entre amis ou en famille, les cocktails et les apéritifs font partie des articles d'épicerie fine à privilégier. Grâce à la qualité de ces produits artisanaux, vous avez la garantie de surprendre l'ensemble de vos invités. Parce que vous êtes le plus présent au sein de votre propre cuisine, pensez avant tout à vous. Parcourez la sélection Jane de Boy et repérez les articles d'épicerie fine qui répondront à vos envies les plus gourmandes.

Des produits de qualité issus du terroir français

Parce qu'il s'agit de produits destinés à être consommés, Jane de Boy a sélectionné des articles dont la qualité reflète la richesse du terroir français. Découvrez ainsi une sélection gourmande d’articles d'épicerie fine imaginés par des chefs créatifs et talentueux. Chaque produit répond à un véritable savoir-faire artisanal, tant dans sa conception que dans sa fabrication. Laissez-vous transporter par des thés aux arômes authentiques et au plus près de la nature pour de vrais moments de plaisirs. Trouvez l'équilibre parfait entre goût et tradition grâce à aux sels, épices et chocolats de la sélection. Le temps d’un dîner romantique ou d’un repas en famille, offrez-vous des souvenirs gustatifs inoubliables. Des moments précieux que vous aurez envie de réitérer autant que possible ! En plus de cela, les produits sélectionnés par Jane de Boy répondent à des critères esthétiques de premier ordre, parfait pour décorer sa cuisine.

Des articles de décoration subtils pour la cuisine

Même si l'on n'y pense pas au premier abord, les articles d'épicerie fine jouent un rôle clé dans la décoration de notre cuisine. Positionnés judicieusement sur les bons meubles et aux côtés d'autres objets décoratifs, ils donnent vie à cette pièce de manière subtile et discrète. Chez Jane de Boy, on adore jouer avec le côté haut de gamme associé aux beaux contenants. C'est pourquoi les emballages de ces produits doivent répondre à de vrais critères esthétiques. Sur une étagère en hauteur, des boîtes de thé métalliques apportent un vrai plus à votre mobilier de cuisine. Sur le plan de travail, de jolis récipients à épice se remarquent au premier coup d'œil. A vous de faire parler votre créativité pour transformer vos articles d'épicerie fine en une vraie décoration de maître.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 49 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 40 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 4997 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Camille D.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Parfait ! Commande facile, très bon suivi et réception rapide !ˮ
  • Fabienne M.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Très rapideˮ
  • Stéphanie C.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Super sérieux Envoi toujours rapide Colis bien emballéˮ
  • Sabine A.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Top sélection à tous les prix Top efficacitéˮ
  • Jean-Pierre D.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Toujours aussi sérieux. Grand choix. Expédition rapide et sans surpriseˮ
  • Frédérique C.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Tout est parfait ! Équipe très sympathique et réactive , magnifique site, de belles photos. Et des commodités de paiement. Je recommande vivement Jane de Boy! ☀️☀️☀️ˮ
  • Annie L.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Superˮ
  • Virginie B.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Très belle sélection sur ce siteˮ
  • Laurence N.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Site très pointu et efficaceˮ
  • Ev S.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Parfait! Comme d habitude... conforme à la description, envoie soigne et rapide J ❤️ˮ