Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Tableware

Cutlery, dishes, Tea services... so many items that can enhance our interior. Thanks to Tableware, find the ideal Jumpsuits to give your rooms an asserted identity. Through this selection, Jane de Boy offers you designer tableware that will perfectly match your room. [See more]
Filtered by :
Clear all X

135 products

Designer tableware, the choice of diversity

The kitchen is one of the liveliest rooms in the house. When it comes to decorating the kitchen according to our taste, we are often faced with a myriad of possibilities. There are many different types of kitchen articles at Decoration . Trays and boards, carafes, baskets, glassware... so many utensils and accessories that are very important when it comes to enhancing this key room. Jane de Boy offers a large number of items that fall into all the categories of Tableware. Above all, they are modern design accessories that complement each other. These accessories give a real coherence to the style you want to bring to your kitchen. Choose vintage sets or more modern collections that will match perfectly with more contemporary kitchens. Whatever your style, you are guaranteed to equip and decorate your kitchen with objects that stand out in every respect. Their aesthetics, of course, but also the Premium quality that characterises them, one of Jane de Boy's commitments.

Aesthetics with a difference

The items in the Tableware category offer a great diversity in terms of styles. You can choose from a wide selection of accessories with multiple uses. For example, choose from ceramic plates with sober or patterned colors . The models available in the store allow you to create your own custom service. Combine your plates with the cutlery or glasses models offered in the selection. The mastery of Tableware is achieved through the thoughtful use of decorative accessories. Browse through the different fruit basket designs and choose the one that will best enhance your room. For a more accomplished Decoration , place it in full view on your table or work surface. Trays, jars or even salt and pepper shakers... All these small discreet objects are part of the accessories that bring life to the kitchen. In the same logic, arrange them skillfully in the four corners of the room to give it life. It is this coherent whole that will bring a soul and a true vitality to your interior. Aesthetics play a major role when it comes to decorating a space such as a kitchen or a dining room. But it goes without saying that quality must also be present.

Quality at the heart of the selection process

Through its various collections, Jane de Boy makes it a point of honour to offer top-of-the-range items. The majority of the utensils in the selection are made of ceramic or porcelain. These are noble materials that promise to provide durable accessories. The cutlery, plates and decorative elements on offer have been designed with care and expertise. The expert hands of the designers guarantee the best possible quality. Cleaning products is also an important part of a well-equipped kitchen. They also stand out for their quality composition and packaging for efficient cleaning. Discover a wide range of products made of wood, stoneware or a selection of other fine materials. These will give your kitchen and dining room a modern and refined touch.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6607 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Brigitte Z.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Thank you much. As a non-French speking person it was very easy for me to navigate and browse your site and to place my order.ˮ
  • Marine R.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Perfectˮ
  • Berengere P.
    17/05/2024 5
    "Super fast delivery despite bank holidays, quality product I order 100%ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Well made site, operational.fast and secure delivery.ˮ
  • Lucie L.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Véronique G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Marjorie C.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Everything ok for the site and finding my desired product. Delivery quite fast and product conformed to my request . Thank youˮ
  • Stephanie D.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Nice selection of trendy jewelry , fast deliveryˮ
  • Pascale J.
    15/05/2024 5
    Fashion ❤️ˮ
  • Hélène G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "very good as usual!ˮ

Nouveau : essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Arts de la table

Couverts, plats, services à thé... autant d'articles qui permettent de mettre en valeur notre intérieur. Grâce aux arts de la table, trouvez les combinaisons idéales pour donner à vos pièces une identité affirmée. A travers cette sélection, Jane de Boy vous propose de la vaisselle de créateurs qui s'accordera parfaitement avec votre pièce. [Voir plus]
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

130 articles

La vaisselle de créateur, le choix de la diversité

La cuisine est l'une des pièces les plus vivantes de la maison. Pour la décorer selon nos goûts, on se retrouve bien souvent face à une myriade de possibilités. Les articles de décoration de cuisine sont en effet particulièrement nombreux et, surtout, diversifiés par nature. Plateaux et planches, carafes, corbeilles, verrerie... autant d'ustensiles et d'accessoires qui revêtent toute leur importance quand il s'agit de mettre cette pièce-clé en valeur. Jane de Boy vous propose ainsi un grand nombre d'articles rentrant dans toutes les catégories des arts de la table. Ce sont avant tout des accessoires design et modernes qui se complètent les uns les autres. Ces derniers permettent de donner une véritable cohérence au style que vous souhaitez apporter à votre cuisine. Optez ainsi plutôt pour des ensemble vintage ou pour des collections plus modernes qui s'accorderont à la perfection avec des cuisines plus contemporaines. Quel que soit votre style, vous aurez la garantie d'équiper et de décorer votre cuisine avec des objets qui se démarquent sur tous les plans. Leur esthétisme, bien sûr, mais également la qualité Premium qui les caractérise, l'un des engagements de Jane de Boy.

Un esthétisme revendiqué

Les articles de la catégorie des arts de la table offrent une belle diversité en termes de styles. Ainsi, vous aurez le choix entre toute une sélection d’accessoires aux utilités multiples. Choisissez par exemple des assiettes en céramique aux couleurs sobres ou à motifs. Les modèles présents en boutique vous permettent de créer votre propre service sur mesure. Combinez vos assiettes aux modèles de couverts ou de verres proposés dans la sélection. La maîtrise des arts de la table passe par une utilisation réfléchie d'accessoires décoratifs. Parcourez les différents modèles de corbeilles à fruits et choisissez celle qui mettra le plus en valeur votre pièce. Pour une décoration plus aboutie, déposez-la à la vue de tous sur votre table ou sur votre plan de travail. Plateaux, bocaux ou bien même salières et poivrières… Tous ces petits objets discrets font partie de ces accessoires qui donnent vie à la cuisine. Dans la même logique, disposez-les habilement aux quatre coins de la pièce pour lui donner vie. C’est cet ensemble cohérent qui apportera une âme et une véritable vitalité à votre intérieur. L'esthétisme joue un rôle de premier ordre lorsqu'il s'agit de décorer un espace tel qu'une cuisine ou une salle à manger. Mais il va sans dire que la qualité se doit elle aussi d'être au rendez-vous.

La qualité au centre de la sélection

A travers ses différentes collections, Jane de Boy met un point d'honneur à proposer des articles haut de gamme. La majorité des ustensiles de la sélection est en céramique ou en porcelaine. Il s'agit de matières nobles qui promettent de s'équiper d'accessoires durables. Les couverts, les assiettes et les éléments décoratifs proposés ont été conçus avec soin et savoir-faire. Les mains expertes de leurs concepteurs vous garantissent la meilleure qualité qui soit. Les produits d'entretien revêtent également une grande importance au sein d'une cuisine bien équipée. Ces derniers se démarquent également par des compositions et des emballages de qualité pour un nettoyage efficace. Découvrez de multiples articles en bois, en gré ou dans toute une sélection d'autres matériaux nobles. Ceux-ci qui apporteront à votre cuisine et à votre salle à manger une note moderne et résolument raffinée.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 49 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 40 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 4997 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Camille D.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Parfait ! Commande facile, très bon suivi et réception rapide !ˮ
  • Fabienne M.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Très rapideˮ
  • Stéphanie C.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Super sérieux Envoi toujours rapide Colis bien emballéˮ
  • Sabine A.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Top sélection à tous les prix Top efficacitéˮ
  • Jean-Pierre D.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Toujours aussi sérieux. Grand choix. Expédition rapide et sans surpriseˮ
  • Frédérique C.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Tout est parfait ! Équipe très sympathique et réactive , magnifique site, de belles photos. Et des commodités de paiement. Je recommande vivement Jane de Boy! ☀️☀️☀️ˮ
  • Annie L.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Superˮ
  • Virginie B.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Très belle sélection sur ce siteˮ
  • Laurence N.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Site très pointu et efficaceˮ
  • Ev S.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Parfait! Comme d habitude... conforme à la description, envoie soigne et rapide J ❤️ˮ