Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service < at +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Women's long necklaces

They adorn our necks with elegance while refining our style: Necklaces are essential fashion accessories. From the most discreet to the most noticeable models, they play the diversity card and offer themselves to us as a vast constellation of jewels that adorn our femininity. Combined with well-chosen earrings and bracelets, the Necklaces designers for women make us look like a modern-day princess.
Filtered by :
Clear all X

152 products

The Necklaces of creators, real assets of charm

Thanks to the rich selection of Necklaces designers offered by Jane de Boy, you will quickly find the perfect model. The selection presents a multitude of Necklaces in various shapes and materials, which are real jewelry highlights. Discover the short necklace, the must-have for daring women. With character, it can be worn in summer as well as in winter, on a plain camisole or on a large knitted turtleneck. Magician, the long necklace makes your style. We also love the Necklaces models adorned with medals, tassels and other original pendants, perfect to accentuate the bohemian and ethnic styles with an unconcealed elegance. These Necklaces designers guarantee a breathtaking look. The designers of Necklaces also make the most of the more imposing pendants. Worn on a sweater, a simple tee-shirt or a small round neck knit, they make a sensation and magnify your look. Finally, we succumb to the charm of Necklaces with several rows that will feed the classic style worn on a blouse and revolutionize the rock look with a perfecto and a tee shirt worn effect. At Jane de Boy, Necklaces for women are the allies of a bold look totally assumed.

Designer Necklaces for a simple and refined look

For jewelry lovers who want to keep it discreet, Jane de Boy 's unique selection features sleek designs. Discreet, they are nevertheless noticeable and can be worn on any occasion. A must-have in any jewelry box, the model combining a slender chain with a small pendant is a favorite of many. Its discreet elegance allows us to wear it with any top, whether dressy or casual. The lace-like rosary necklace looks great with a flowing blouse for a soft romantic look. Among the Necklaces must-have designer necklaces for women, we also love the discreet choker chain, whose pure lines harmonize with any neckline.

Real works of art around your neck

In addition to the obvious beauty of the Necklaces designer necklaces offered by the Jane de Boy selection, each piece is also the guarantee of a high quality jewel. The noblest and most authentic materials have been chosen to allow the necklace to last for years without ever going out of fashion. Yellow and pink gold, silver, turquoise and resin beads, diamonds and coral are among the worthy representatives of this exceptional selection.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6522 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Fanny C.
    11/04/2024 5
    ‟Always very beautiful things and unique pieces"
  • Maryline M.
    09/04/2024 5
    "Perfect as usualˮ
  • Delphine H.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Everything is always perfectˮ
  • Sophie T.
    08/04/2024 5
    "The gift package was beautiful and not damaged at all and thank you for the Postcards and the perfume sample.ˮ
  • Françoise M.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Everything was perfectˮ
  • Angelina A.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Quick sendˮ
  • Stéphanie J.
    08/04/2024 5
    "I loveˮ
  • Anne R.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Very good, impeccable service, careful and attentive. I recommend!!!ˮ
  • Krystel T.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Very good . Perfumed package. Too bad because I have allergies !!!!ˮ
  • Delphine H.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Fast, simple, efficientˮ

Nouveau : essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Colliers femme

Ils parent notre cou d'élégance tout en peaufinant notre style : les colliers sont des accessoires de mode incontournables. Des plus discrets aux modèles que l’on remarque facilement, ils jouent la carte de la diversité et s'offrent à nous comme une vaste constellation de joyaux qui ornent notre féminité. Associés à des boucles d'oreilles et à un bracelet bien choisis, les colliers de créateurs pour femme nous donnent des airs de princesse des temps modernes.
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

296 articles

Les colliers de créateurs, véritables atouts de charme

Grâce à la richesse de la sélection de colliers de créateurs proposée par Jane de Boy, vous trouverez rapidement le modèle parfait. La sélection présente une multitude de colliers aux formes et matières variées, qui sont de véritables coups d'éclat de la joaillerie. Découvrez le collier court, l'incontournable des femmes audacieuses. Doté de caractère, il se porte aussi bien en été qu'en hiver, sur un caraco uni ou sur un col roulé grosse maille. Magicien, le collier long fait à lui seul votre style. On craque également pour les modèles de colliers ornés de médailles, pompons et autres pendentifs originaux, parfaits pour accentuer les styles bohème et ethnique avec une élégance non dissimulée. Ces colliers de créateurs sont les garants d'une allure à couper le souffle. Les créateurs de colliers font également la part belle aux pendentifs plus imposants. Portés sur un sweat, un tee-shirt simple ou une petite maille col rond, ils font sensation et magnifient votre allure. Enfin, on succombe au charme des colliers à plusieurs rangées qui nourriront le style classique portés sur un chemisier et révolutionneront le look rock avec un perfecto et un tee-shirt effet usé. Chez Jane de Boy, les colliers pour femme sont les alliés d'un look audacieux totalement assumé.

Des colliers de créateurs pour une allure simple et raffinée

Pour les amoureuses de la joaillerie qui veulent la joue discrète, la sélection unique de Jane de Boy présente des modèles au design épuré. Discrets, ils se font néanmoins remarquer et se portent en toutes occasions. Indispensable dans tout coffret à bijoux, le modèle associant une chaîne toute en finesse montée d’un petit pendentif est le chouchou de nombre d'entre nous. Son élégance discrète nous permet de le porter avec n'importe quel haut, qu'il soit habillé ou décontracté. Le collier chapelet aussi fin que de la dentelle s'harmonise idéalement sur une blouse fluide pour un style romantique tout en douceur. Parmi les colliers de créateurs pour femme incontournables, on craque également pour la chaîne ras de cou discrète, dont les lignes pures s'harmonisent avec tous les décolletés.

De vraies œuvres d'art à votre cou

Outre la beauté évidente des colliers de créateur proposés par la sélection Jane de Boy, chaque pièce est également la garantie d'un bijou de haute qualité. Les matériaux les plus nobles et les plus authentiques ont été privilégiés, pour permettre au collier de traverser les années sans jamais se démoder. L'or jaune et rose, l'argent, la turquoise et les perles de résine, le diamant et le corail comptent parmi les dignes représentants de cette sélection exceptionnelle.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 49 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 40 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 4997 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Camille D.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Parfait ! Commande facile, très bon suivi et réception rapide !ˮ
  • Fabienne M.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Très rapideˮ
  • Stéphanie C.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Super sérieux Envoi toujours rapide Colis bien emballéˮ
  • Sabine A.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Top sélection à tous les prix Top efficacitéˮ
  • Jean-Pierre D.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Toujours aussi sérieux. Grand choix. Expédition rapide et sans surpriseˮ
  • Frédérique C.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Tout est parfait ! Équipe très sympathique et réactive , magnifique site, de belles photos. Et des commodités de paiement. Je recommande vivement Jane de Boy! ☀️☀️☀️ˮ
  • Annie L.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Superˮ
  • Virginie B.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Très belle sélection sur ce siteˮ
  • Laurence N.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Site très pointu et efficaceˮ
  • Ev S.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Parfait! Comme d habitude... conforme à la description, envoie soigne et rapide J ❤️ˮ