Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Women's clothing bottoms

An essential part of your wardrobe, women's designer stockings add elegance and refinement to every outfit. Women's clothing stockings are great values that highlight your silhouette and personality whether it is through a skirt, jeans or shorts.
Filtered by :
Clear all X

314 products

Selections for her

The creators of stockings at the service of your femininity

Women's bottoms give you the opportunity to play with styles and materials. Whether you opt for jeans with a knitted sweater or a skirt with a little blouse, you will be able to harmonize your outfits according to your mood, your desires but also your outings. Pants designers compete with imagination to satisfy each of your needs. If the jogging and leggings undeniably ensure comfort and Wellness, the shorts will subtly highlight your legs, worn with boots or pumps. Similarly, women's designer pants modernize your look as an active woman, by adding a plain blouse or a matching top .

Jane de Boy : a wise eye on the choice of designer stockings for women

The active and elegant woman likes to play with styles according to her outings and desires, and Jane de Boy makes sure to choose high-end pieces that meet your expectations. If designer jeans bring modernity to the outfit with a pair of Sneakers, women's pants reinforce your dynamic look. The skirts remain inseparable from the essence of the woman, whether they are short, mid-length, plain or colors. They can be worn with heels or ballerinas for more comfort. And because Wellness should not overshadow style, designers of jogging / leggings have combined comfortable materials and feminine allure, for days of relaxation always at the forefront of fashion. Noble materials, great names of creators and informed choice, Jane de Boy takes the greatest care in the selection of designer stockings for women. And because each woman is unique, the garment must above all represent her personality.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6607 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Brigitte Z.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Thank you much. As a non-French speking person it was very easy for me to navigate and browse your site and to place my order.ˮ
  • Marine R.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Perfectˮ
  • Berengere P.
    17/05/2024 5
    "Super fast delivery despite bank holidays, quality product I order 100%ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Well made site, operational.fast and secure delivery.ˮ
  • Lucie L.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Véronique G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Marjorie C.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Everything ok for the site and finding my desired product. Delivery quite fast and product conformed to my request . Thank youˮ
  • Stephanie D.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Nice selection of trendy jewelry , fast deliveryˮ
  • Pascale J.
    15/05/2024 5
    Fashion ❤️ˮ
  • Hélène G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "very good as usual!ˮ

Nouveau : essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Bas de vêtements femme

Pièces incontournables de votre garde-robe, les bas de créateurs pour femme ajoutent élégance et raffinement à chacune de vos tenues. Les bas de vêtements pour femme sont des valeurs sûres qui mettent en évidence votre silhouette et votre personnalité que ce soit au travers d’une jupe, d’un jeans ou d’un short.
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

460 articles

Les créateurs de bas de vêtements au service de votre féminité

Les bas de vêtements pour femme vous donnent l’occasion de jouer avec les styles et les matières. Que vous optiez pour un jeans avec un pull en maille ou une jupe avec une petite blouse, vous pourrez harmoniser vos tenues selon votre humeur, vos envies mais aussi vos sorties. Les créateurs de pantalons rivalisent d’imagination pour satisfaire chacun de vos besoins. Si les joggings & leggings assurent indéniablement confort et bien-être, les shorts mettront subtilement en valeur vos jambes, portés avec des bottes ou des escarpins. De même, les pantalons de créateurs pour femme modernisent votre allure de femme active, en ajoutant un chemisier uni ou un top assorti.

Jane de Boy : un œil avisé sur le choix des bas de créateurs pour femme

La femme active et élégante aime jouer avec les styles selon ses sorties et ses envies, et Jane de Boy fait en sorte de choisir des pièces haut de gamme et conformes à vos attentes. Si le jeans de créateurs apporte de la modernité à la tenue avec une paire de baskets, les pantalons pour femme renforcent votre allure dynamique. Les jupes restent quant à elle indissociables de l’essence même de la femme, qu’elles soient courtes, mi-longues, unies ou de couleurs. Elles se portent avec des talons ou des ballerines pour davantage de confort. Et parce que le bien-être ne doit pas occulter pour autant le style, les créateurs de joggings / leggings ont su conjuguer matières confortables et allure féminine, pour des journées détente toujours à la pointe de la mode. Matières nobles, grands noms de créateurs et choix averti, Jane de Boy prend le plus grand soin quant à la sélection des bas de créateurs pour femme. Et parce que chaque femme est unique, le vêtement doit avant tout représenter sa personnalité.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 49 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 40 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 4997 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Camille D.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Parfait ! Commande facile, très bon suivi et réception rapide !ˮ
  • Fabienne M.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Très rapideˮ
  • Stéphanie C.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Super sérieux Envoi toujours rapide Colis bien emballéˮ
  • Sabine A.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Top sélection à tous les prix Top efficacitéˮ
  • Jean-Pierre D.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Toujours aussi sérieux. Grand choix. Expédition rapide et sans surpriseˮ
  • Frédérique C.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Tout est parfait ! Équipe très sympathique et réactive , magnifique site, de belles photos. Et des commodités de paiement. Je recommande vivement Jane de Boy! ☀️☀️☀️ˮ
  • Annie L.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Superˮ
  • Virginie B.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Très belle sélection sur ce siteˮ
  • Laurence N.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Site très pointu et efficaceˮ
  • Ev S.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Parfait! Comme d habitude... conforme à la description, envoie soigne et rapide J ❤️ˮ