Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Short dresses

Sometimes wrongly dismissed in favor of the comfort of jeans, the short dress is nevertheless the perfect fit between ease and femininity. Under a blazer, a large knit, or even over jeans, it flutters in the wind or highlights the lines.
Filtered by :
Clear all X

53 products

The choice of a short dress to highlight yourself

Often associated with "evening wear", the Short dresses for women are not reserved for any particular moment. On the contrary, they are fashionable assets that drape us with femininity every day. There are so many shades of Short dresses designers, both in terms of cut and material, that even the most rebellious among us easily find the model that dresses them without damaging their rock style. A short, wide dress topped with a little perfecto and paired with boots is the ideal combination for a stylish rock look. The most daring among us will not hesitate to wear the very short tight model matched with pumps and a small jacket for a sexy style and an assumed femininity. The most romantic will opt for the charming model of short dresses dotted with lace, which they can associate with a knit or overcome a hat with a wide brim. Designer dresses know no boundaries and can be the queen of glamour as well as the queen of the casual city spirit or rock and roll.

The short dress, a constellation of noble materials

Because they are aware of our love for the perfect fit, the designers of Short dresses do not hesitate to cut our favorite clothes in the most beautiful fabrics, sometimes to emphasize our shapes, sometimes to dress us with a vaporous effect. The selection of Short dresses of designers for women by Jane de Boy is a real string of creations of any beauty. We think in particular of the delicious little dress with leather straps and its flounces for a seductive look. We also love the little dress with its kimono shape and its belt to mark the waist. Or the tight model with long sleeves and choker covered with sequins, for an illuminated that makes its effect. Let your femininity express itself thanks to the selection of Short dresses Jane de Boy .

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6746 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Alexia O.
    23/07/2024 5
    "Tres beau produit, envoi rapide et soigné. I recommendˮ
  • Nathalie G.
    23/07/2024 5
    "Fast delivery.ˮ
  • Valerie B.
    22/07/2024 5
    "Great site and great store (s)🤩ˮ
  • Katy V.
    22/07/2024 4
    I'm quite loyal to this site but for some time now the delivery times have been very long. On my last order, I had to send a reminder by e-mail after a week. I got an email back immediately with an apology and that's great! 48 hours later my order was delivered!
  • Nayoung F.
    21/07/2024 5
    "Satisfied 😊ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    20/07/2024 5
    "Fast processing time. Garment meets my expectations.ˮ
  • Emilie B.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Very good, fast shippingˮ
  • Nathalie L.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Always delighted with my orders from Jane de Boyˮ.
  • Laurence C.
    16/07/2024 5
    "Fast and careful shipping, quality products! We love it! ˮ
  • Martine T.
    14/07/2024 5
    "Very pleasantˮ site

Payez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois dès 99 €

Rejoignez le Club Fidélité !

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Robes courtes

Parfois boudée à tort au profit du confort d'un jean, la robe courte est pourtant l'ajustement parfait entre aisance et féminité. Sous un blazer, une grosse maille, ou même par dessus un jean, elle volette dans le vent ou souligne les lignes.
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

58 articles

Le choix d'une robe courte pour se mettre en valeur

Souvent associées à "tenues de soirée", les robes courtes pour femme ne se réservent à aucun moment particulier. Elles sont au contraire des atouts mode qui nous drapent de féminité au quotidien. Il existe tellement de nuances de robes courtes de créateurs, tant au niveau de la coupe que de la matière, que même les plus rebelles d'entre nous trouvent aisément le modèle qui les habille sans malmener leur style rock. Une robe courte large surmontée d'un petit perfecto et associée à des boots est l'association idéale pour un look rock élégant. Les plus audacieuses d'entre nous n'hésiteront pas à porter le modèle moulant très court assorti à des escarpins et une petite veste pour un style sexy et une féminité assumée. Les plus romantiques opteront pour le charmant modèle de robe courte parsemée de dentelle, qu'elles pourront associer à une maille ou surmonter d'un chapeau à bord large. Les robes de créateurs ne connaissent pas les frontières et peuvent aussi bien être les reines du glamour que de l'esprit citadin décontracté ou rock survolté.

La robe courte, une constellation de matières nobles

Parce qu'ils n'ignorent pas notre amour du tombé parfait, les créateurs de robes courtes n'hésitent pas à tailler nos vêtements chouchou dans les plus beaux tissus, pour tantôt souligner nos formes, tantôt nous habiller d'un effet vaporeux. La sélection de robes courtes de créateurs pour femme par Jane de Boy est un véritable chapelet de créations de toute beauté. On pense notamment à la délicieuse petite robe à bretelles en cuir avec ses volants pour un look séduisant. On craque également pour la petite robe avec sa forme kimono et sa ceinture pour bien marquer la taille. Ou encore le modèle moulant à manches longues et ras de cou couvert de sequins, pour un illuminé qui fait son effet. Laissez s'exprimer votre féminité grâce à la sélection de robes courtes Jane de Boy.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 150 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 14 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Paiement fractionné

Réglez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois CB
dès 99 € d'achat

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 6649 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Elvis C.
    10/06/2024 5
    ‟Topˮ
  • Aurélie C.
    09/06/2024 5
    ‟RASˮ
  • Delphine D.
    08/06/2024 4
    ‟Délai de livraison à optimiser si possible merciˮ
  • Delphine H.
    07/06/2024 5
    ‟Tout est toujours parfait!ˮ
  • Juliette B.
    05/06/2024 5
    ‟L’emballage était parfait car très respectueux de l’articleˮ
  • Marie C.
    05/06/2024 5
    ‟satisfaiteˮ
  • Véronique S.
    05/06/2024 5
    ‟Parfait pour la livraison et parfait pour la commandeˮ
  • Hélène G.
    05/06/2024 5
    ‟site cool et efficace très belle sélection par les équipes de Marieˮ
  • Sandrine D.
    05/06/2024 5
    ‟Toujours un plaisir de recevoir, rapidement après une commande, un colis Jane de Boy. Bien préparé, accompagné d’attentions delicates.ˮ
  • Armelle D.
    26/05/2024 5
    ‟J’ai été ravie par la rapidité de la livraison pour mes sandales UGG . Bonne communication des produits sur le site .ˮ