Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Women's jeans

Timeless and constantly revisited by fashion designers, jeans are the essential element of any wardrobe. Vary the pleasures and easily change your look. Combine jeans with a blouse, a tank top and a fitted jacket, a heavy sweater or a t-shirt. Whether you choose slim or regular, low or high waist, the designer jeans for women sublimate the femininity of each.
Filtered by :
Clear all X

94 products

Enjoy all the ease and elegance of a designer jean

Get swept away by the clean, simple lines of a designer jean with Jane de Boy. Purity and prestige are the hallmarks of a garment with a Wild West feel, whose popularity is matched only by the comfort of this beautiful stretch cotton piece. Discover the skinny flare and its incredible Birkin-like fall, and fall for the casualness of a noble and simple material. Enter the world of casualness with straight cuts, slightly or totally boyfriend, and dream of adventures worthy of a Yul Brynner in the heart of the Seven Mercenaries. For a more modern spirit, opt for a crop mini boot and bet everything on the bottom of your outfit. Boots and pumps will be your allies to emphasize the delicacy of materials.

Jeans, a versatile piece that goes with everything

A fashion piece in its own right, jeans can't go without beautiful combinations. Look for the finesse of a delicate blouse and a light silk scarf. Play with colors, from mysterious angelic pastel shades to the crimson hues of a pretty demon. To develop your personality, Jane de Boy has selected the most beautiful models of jeans with incredible finishes. The added materials, the eliminated effects, the sequins and rhinestones, the denim fabric as well as the velvet make designer jeans fashion pieces to be combined endlessly. Each model lends itself to a variation of colors and materials that you have the secret.

Designer jeans to cross the seasons with grace

What is the best season to wear jeans? The answer is obvious: there is none, because this garment likes to evolve in all temperatures and on any air of time. 3/4 version for the summer period, with sandals, or boyfriend on Sneakers for a country afternoon; skinny model with autumn tendency, that we wear with boots and a trench; straight or flared cut for a cosy winter all in wool and leather, associated with noble and irresistibly natural materials. As for spring, it exposes you with brilliance, in stiletto and cardigan, matched with a colorful scarf and tennis shoes or ballerinas. Create your own style by accessorizing, contrasting or toning down clothes and adding your own personal touch. Necklaces Earrings, bracelets, brooches and clips offer both character and unity to your outfits for variety and uniqueness every day. Get into the denim spirit at Jane de Boy and play the fashion game with a great selection of styles.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6735 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Emilie B.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Very good, fast shippingˮ
  • Nathalie L.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Always delighted with my orders from Jane de Boyˮ.
  • Laurence C.
    16/07/2024 5
    "Fast and careful shipping, quality products! We love it! ˮ
  • Martine T.
    14/07/2024 5
    "Very pleasantˮ site
  • Julia A.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Product conforms to the request, quality, careful and fast shipmentˮ
  • Clémentine L.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Fast delivery, great buy, 100% recommend!ˮ
  • Anne V.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Perfect!!!!ˮ
  • Sandrine D.
    09/07/2024 5
    "Always the same pleasure to browse this site to discover nuggets.ˮ
  • Hélène G.
    09/07/2024 5
    "Very good, impeccable service, careful and attentive. I recommend!ˮ
  • Sandrine C.
    09/07/2024 5
    "Rasˮ

Essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retours prolongés jusqu’au 3 janvier

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Jeans femme

Indémodable et sans cesse revisité par les créateurs de mode, le jean est l’élément incontournable de tout dressing. Variez les plaisirs et changez facilement de look. On combine le jean à un chemisier, à un débardeur et une veste ajustée, à un gros pull ou à un t-shirt. Qu’on le choisisse slim ou regular, taille basse ou haute, le jean de créateur pour femme sublime la féminité de chacune.
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

145 articles

Appréciez toute l’aisance et l’élégance d’un jean de créateur

Laissez-vous emporter par la simplicité des lignes pures d’un jean de créateur grâce à Jane de Boy. Pureté et prestige font l’apanage d’un vêtement aux accents du Far West et dont la popularité n’a d’égal que le confort de cette belle pièce de coton élastique. Découvrez le skinny flare et son tombé incroyable, façon Birkin, et craquez pour la désinvolture d’une matière noble et simple. Entrez dans le monde de la décontraction avec les coupes droites, légèrement ou carrément boyfriend, et rêvez d’aventures dignes d’un Yul Brynner au cœur des Sept Mercenaires. Pour un esprit plus moderne, optez pour un crop mini boot et misez tout sur le bas de votre tenue. Bottes et escarpins seront vos alliés pour souligner la délicatesse des matières.

Avec le jean pour femme, dégustez le plaisir des associations

Pièce de mode à part entière, le jean ne saurait se passer de belles associations. Cherchez la finesse d’un chemisier délicat et d’une écharpe de soie légère. Jouez avec les couleurs, du dégradé pastel angélique mystérieux aux teintes cramoisies d’un joli démon affirmé. Pour développer votre personnalité, Jane de Boy a sélectionné les plus beaux modèles de jeans aux finitions incroyables. Les matières ajoutées, les effets élimés, paillettes et strass, la toile denim comme le velours font des jeans de créateurs des pièces de mode à conjuguer à l’infini. Chaque modèle se prête à une déclinaison de teintes et de matières dont vous avez le secret.

Le jean de créateur pour traverser les saisons avec grâce

Quelle est la meilleure saison pour porter un jean ? La réponse est évidente : il n’y en a pas car ce vêtement se plaît à évoluer dans toutes les températures et sur n’importe quel air du temps. Version 3/4 pour la période estivale, avec des sandalettes, ou boyfriend sur des baskets pour un après-midi champêtre ; modèle skinny à tendance automnale, que l’on porte avec des bottines et un trench ; coupe droite ou évasée pour un hiver cosy tout en laine et cuir, associé à des matières nobles et irrésistiblement naturelles. Quant au printemps, il vous dénude avec brio, en stiletto et cardigan, assorti à un foulard coloré et des tennis ou des ballerines. Créez votre propre style en accessoirisant les vêtements, en leur apportant du contraste ou en déclinant le ton sur ton, et en leur apportant votre touche personnelle. Colliers, boucles d’oreilles, bracelets, broches et pinces offrent à la fois caractère et unité à vos tenues pour varier les plaisirs et rester unique chaque jour. Déclinez l’esprit jean de Jane de Boy et prêtez-vous au jeu de la mode grâce à une superbe sélection de modèles.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 99 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 14 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 5458 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Claire M.
    22/11/2022 5
    ‟Belle sélection, livraison rapide et gratuite. Rien à redire.ˮ
  • Jennifer J.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Parfait , l emballage sublime et le contenu de qualité ! Merciˮ
  • Tu Anh L.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Très bien livraison hyper rapide,ˮ
  • Laurence N.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Excellente sélection de produitsˮ
  • Michèle Z.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Envoi rapide et assistance téléphonique topˮ
  • Jean Michel B.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Tres bienˮ
  • Dominique L.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Merci beaucoup : tout était impeccable !!ˮ
  • Valerie A.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Que du bonheurˮ
  • Pascale D.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Parfaitˮ
  • Marie P.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Parfait. Livraison rapideˮ