Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Women's tops & T-shirts

Essential elements in every woman's closet, whether she cultivates a rock, classic, or bohemian look, designer tops and tees for women dress us up in a pinch for all occasions. Over jeans, under a thick knit cardigan, with overalls, or paired with a skirt, they go with everything, and that's what we love about them.
Filtered by :
Clear all X

82 products

Designer tops and T-shirts, fashion chameleons

Designer tops and designer T-shirts are our best fashion allies because they brilliantly take on all associations. T-shirts are like Beethoven's symphonies, they love variation. So they come in as many models that can harmonize with the style of each. From the large tee-shirt with a maxi skirt to feed a romantic bohemian style, to the denim model under a blazer for a casual elegant look, the tee-shirt for women is a support to creativity. As for tops, there is no end to the variety and it is a real invitation to have fun with shapes, colors and materials. To be worn alone or layered, discreet under a jacket or sublimated by a print, women's tops invite us to play with fashion to better assert ourselves.

Red carpet for women's tops and T-shirts

Because they dress us up without compromising our style, designer tees and tops are very popular, but that doesn't mean they can't earn their title of nobility with ease. The Jane de Boy selection offers a plethora of pieces designed with excellence in mind. Indeed, the selected designers compete with genius to mix noble materials with the most seductive cuts. Quality is not only a matter of aesthetics, it is the result of a subtle marriage between noble materials and ideal cuts. We are thinking in particular of the superb top with a V-neck and batwing sleeves with a magnificent draped fall, the ineffable elegance of the velvet camisole, or the delicacy of the two-material tank top with the part covering the chest made of fine lace.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6722 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Julia A.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Product conforms to the request, quality, careful and fast shipmentˮ
  • Clémentine L.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Fast delivery, great buy, 100% recommend!ˮ
  • Anne V.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Perfect!!!!ˮ
  • Sandrine D.
    09/07/2024 5
    "Always the same pleasure to browse this site to discover nuggets.ˮ
  • Hélène G.
    09/07/2024 5
    "Very good, impeccable service, careful and attentive. I recommend!ˮ
  • Sandrine C.
    09/07/2024 5
    "Rasˮ
  • Anne B.
    09/07/2024 5
    "Perfect but a pity not to have received the Ragdoll jeans pouch which was offered with a purchase of more than 250€ˮ.
  • Almut D.
    06/07/2024 5
    Everything's perfect! I love this beautiful site! Unfortunately I'm too far away to visit your shops in France! Greetings from Berlinˮ
  • Veronica O.
    06/07/2024 5
    "Very good with international orders, fast postage and well presented.ˮ
  • Dimitri D.
    04/07/2024 5
    "Exceptional products . I recommend 👌ˮ

Essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Tops & Tee-shirts femme

Eléments indispensables dans la penderie de toute femme, qu'elle cultive un look rock, classique, ou bohème, les tops et tee-shirts de créateurs pour femme nous habillent d'un rien pour toutes les occasions. Sur un jean, sous un gilet grosse maille, avec une salopette, ou bien associés à une jupe, ils se marient avec tout, et c'est bien ce qui nous séduit.
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

179 articles

Les tops et tee-shirts de créateurs, caméléons de la mode

Les tops de créateurs et les tee-shirts de créateurs sont nos meilleurs alliés mode car ils assument avec brio toutes les associations. Les tee-shirts sont comme les symphonies de Beethoven, ils aiment la variation. Ainsi se déclinent-ils en autant de modèles pouvant s'harmoniser avec le style de chacune. Du tee-shirt large avec une jupe maxi pour nourrir un style bohème romantique, au modèle denim sous un blazer pour un look élégant décontracté, le tee-shirt pour femme est un support à la créativité. Côté tops, la déclinaison ne connait pas de fin et se veut une véritable invitation à s'amuser avec les formes, les couleurs et les matières. A porter seul ou superposés, discrets sous une veste ou sublimés par un imprimé, les tops pour femme nous invitent à jouer avec la mode pour mieux nous affirmer.

Tapis rouge pour les tops et tee-shirts pour femme

Parce qu'ils nous habillent sans contrarier notre style, les tee-shirts et tops de créateurs sont très populaires, ce qui ne les empêche pas d'acquérir avec aisance leur titre de noblesse. La sélection Jane de Boy propose une pléiade de pièces conçues sous le signe de l'excellence. En effet, les créateurs sélectionnés rivalisent de génie pour mixer les matières nobles avec les coupes les plus séduisantes. La qualité ne se contente pas d'être une affaire d'esthétisme, elle est le résultat d'un mariage subtil entre matière noble et coupe idéale. On pense notamment au superbe top avec un col V et des manches chauve-souris pourvu d'un magnifique tombé drapé, à l'élégance ineffable du caraco en velours, ou encore à la délicatesse du débardeur bi-matière avec la partie recouvrant la poitrine réalisée en fine dentelle.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 99 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 40 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 5329 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Cécile A.
    03/10/2022 5
    ‟Parfaitˮ
  • Thoai Viet T.
    03/10/2022 5
    ‟Super, livraison rapide et emballage soigné. Commande conforme!ˮ
  • Louise D.
    03/10/2022 5
    ‟Parfait 👍ˮ
  • Stephanie L.
    03/10/2022 5
    ‟Équipe au top . Je recommandeˮ
  • Christine B.
    03/10/2022 5
    ‟J’aime beaucoup ce site ,toujours à la pointe de la monde et très sérieux.ˮ
  • Laetitia M.
    03/10/2022 5
    ‟J’adore Janedeboy, de très beaux articles, du choix, de la qualité, livraison très rapide, service impeccable, soigneux et attentif. Je recommande !ˮ
  • Stephanie T.
    03/10/2022 5
    ‟Au topˮ
  • Stephanie T.
    03/10/2022 5
    ‟Toujours impeccable : produit, délais et paquets. Merci et à bientôtˮ
  • Clarice R.
    03/10/2022 5
    ‟Parfaitˮ
  • Ghislaine D.
    03/10/2022 5
    ‟parfait!ˮ