Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Men's jewelry

Fashion pieces dedicated to both men and women, jewelry can be worn on a daily basis as well as for special occasions. True beautifiers, designer jewelry for men is sensual while contributing to the affirmation of a style and a personality. Whether in the form of a ring, bracelet or necklace, men's jewelry is available in many beautiful pieces.
Filtered by :
Clear all X

127 products

Designer jewelry for men, sublimated hands

The most symbolic jewel of all, the ring is often associated with a particular person, a feeling, a memory but can also be the whim of a day. It dresses your hand with elegance while making it more intimate and at the same time more expressive. Rings for men are thus witnesses of your identity. Whether you never part with it or only wear it to complete an evening look, the ring is resolutely elegant. To satisfy all tastes, Jane de Boy has selected a wide range of rings for men, which can be worn alone or accumulated. Among the most popular models, we love the signet ring with its assertive and delicately vintage look. Massive or refined, it underlines your masculinity with pure lines and perfect curves. Topped with a coat of arms or a precious stone, the signet ring has character. Another archetype, the ring comes in thin or thick, smooth or patterned versions, and wraps around your finger with refinement. Formerly dedicated to the ring finger, it is now worn on all fingers and can be worn by several people.

Designer jewelry for men, a mosaic of bracelets and Necklaces

If men no longer hesitate to wear rings other than their wedding rings, they also proudly wear bracelets and Necklaces. That's why the selection Jane de Boy presents very different models to satisfy all looks. From the bracelet to feed a classic style to the cuff model to refine a rebel look, all styles are illustrated with different pieces. The same choice can be found at Necklaces with chokers with a sober and masculine look, long models with an ethnic spirit, or the emblematic chain with pendant.

The selection Jane de Boy, handmade jewelry for men

Anxious to offer quality models, Jane de Boy presents many handmade designer jewelry for men. Rings, bracelets or necklaces: these are exceptional pieces that are offered through the selection of jewelry for men. Imaginative and full of talent, the creators make jewels which compete of beauty and audacity. Sometimes classic, sometimes original, they are above all elegant and of the highest quality. The materials used are always noble and precious, such as leather, appreciated for its aesthetic appeal and resistance. We also like white gold for its delicacy, silver for its safe value, and precious stones for their incomparable brilliance.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6607 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Brigitte Z.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Thank you much. As a non-French speking person it was very easy for me to navigate and browse your site and to place my order.ˮ
  • Marine R.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Perfectˮ
  • Berengere P.
    17/05/2024 5
    "Super fast delivery despite bank holidays, quality product I order 100%ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Well made site, operational.fast and secure delivery.ˮ
  • Lucie L.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Véronique G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Marjorie C.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Everything ok for the site and finding my desired product. Delivery quite fast and product conformed to my request . Thank youˮ
  • Stephanie D.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Nice selection of trendy jewelry , fast deliveryˮ
  • Pascale J.
    15/05/2024 5
    Fashion ❤️ˮ
  • Hélène G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "very good as usual!ˮ

Payez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois dès 99 €

Rejoignez le Club Fidélité !

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client < au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Bijoux homme

Pièces de mode dédiées aux hommes comme aux femmes, les bijoux se portent aussi bien au quotidien que dans les moments exceptionnels. Véritables embellisseurs, les bijoux de créateurs pour homme se veulent sensuels tout en contribuant à l'affirmation d'un style et d'une personnalité. Qu'elle s'affiche sous forme de bague, de bracelet ou de collier, la joaillerie pour homme se décline en de nombreuses pièces de toute beauté.
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

122 articles

Les bijoux de créateurs pour homme, des mains sublimées

Bijou le plus symbolique d'entre tous, la bague est souvent associée à une personne particulière, un sentiment, un souvenir mais peut également être le caprice d'un jour. Elle habille votre main d'élégance tout en la faisant plus intime et à la fois plus expressive. Les bagues pour homme se veulent ainsi témoins de votre identité. Que vous ne vous en sépariez jamais ou que vous la portiez seulement pour compléter un look de soirée, la bague se veut résolument élégante. Pour satisfaire tous les goûts, Jane de Boy a sélectionné une vaste déclinaison de bagues pour homme, pouvant être portées seules ou accumulées. Parmi les modèles les plus plébiscités, on craque pour la chevalière avec son look affirmé et délicatement vintage. Massive ou affinée, elle souligne votre masculinité sous des lignes pures et des courbes parfaites. Surmontée d'un blason ou d'une pierre précieuse, la chevalière a du caractère. Autre archétype, l'anneau se décline en version fine ou épaisse, lisse ou avec motif, et s'enroule autour de votre doigt avec raffinement. Autrefois dédié à l'annulaire, elle s'invite aujourd'hui à tous les doigts et se porte volontiers à plusieurs.

Les bijoux de créateurs pour homme, une mosaïque de bracelets et colliers

Si les hommes n'hésitent plus à porter des bagues autres que leur alliance, ils se parent également avec fierté de bracelets et de colliers. C'est pourquoi la sélection Jane de Boy présente des modèles très différents afin de satisfaire tous les looks. Entre le bracelet façon gourmette pour nourrir un style classique et le modèle manchette pour peaufiner une allure rebelle, tous les styles sont illustrés avec différentes pièces. Même choix côté colliers avec des ras-du-cou à l'allure sobre et masculine, des modèles longs à l'esprit ethnique, ou l'emblématique chaîne avec pendentif.

La sélection Jane de Boy, des bijoux pour homme fait main

Soucieuse de proposer des modèles de qualité, Jane de Boy présente de nombreux bijoux de créateurs pour homme fait main. Bague, bracelet ou collier : ce sont des pièces d'exception qui vous sont proposées à travers la sélection de bijoux pour homme. Imaginatifs et pleins de talent, les créateurs fabriquent des bijoux qui rivalisent de beauté et d’audace. Tantôt classiques, tantôt modelés dans l'originalité, ils sont avant tout élégants et de la plus haute qualité. Les matériaux utilisés sont toujours nobles et précieux, à l'instar du cuir apprécié pour son rendu très esthétique et sa résistance. On aime aussi l'or blanc pour sa délicatesse, l'argent pour sa valeur sûre, ou encore les pierres précieuses pour leur éclat incomparable.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 150 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 14 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Paiement fractionné

Réglez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois CB
dès 99 € d'achat

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 6432 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Agnés J.
    20/02/2024 5
    ‟rapidité d'exécution de la commande et livraison rapideˮ
  • Virginie P.
    19/02/2024 5
    ‟Les boots commandées sont tout à fait conformes à la photo. Emballage impeccable et. Soigné. Reçues rapidementˮ
  • Virginie T.
    19/02/2024 5
    ‟Livraison rapide produit conforme à photos,ˮ
  • Sylvie M.
    17/02/2024 5
    ‟Très bon site avec un coin outlet qui est mon préféré. Belle qualité de produits. Colis fait de manière professionnelle avec une odeur toujours agréable à l'ouverture. Je recommande.ˮ
  • Isabelle O.
    16/02/2024 5
    ‟Très bienˮ
  • Severine E.
    15/02/2024 5
    ‟Livraison rapide Facilité de paiement Parfait emballageˮ
  • Maya Z.
    14/02/2024 5
    ‟Très simple d'utilisationˮ
  • Valérie P.
    14/02/2024 5
    ‟Excellent Article conforme livraison rapide Que du bonheur 😉ˮ
  • Christine B.
    13/02/2024 5
    ‟Ravie de ma commande. Envoi rapide et article parfait. Petit bémol quand à mes points fidélités qui étaient de 60 euros et je n'ai eu que 58 euros de déduit? Étrange... une erreur peut-être? Cela n'entame pas mon bonheur à l'ouverture de mon colis 😁ˮ
  • Nathalie B.
    13/02/2024 5
    ‟Ma commande est arrivée très vite , très bien emballée. Le produit est super. J'ai toujours du plaisir à commander sur ce site.ˮ