Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service < at +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Salts & Peppers

Because it is always necessary to season your dishes or add a hint of flavour, salt and pepper shakers are invited to the table to surprise your guests. If the shape of the salt and pepper shaker is important, so is its content. Thanks to the ingenuity of the designers, dare to make culinary discoveries with surprising mixtures that will delight your taste buds.
Filtered by :
Clear all X

4 products

Designer salt and pepper shakers with amazing flavours

Salt and pepper are an integral part of a tasty kitchen. However, salt and pepper shakers are no longer hidden away in the back of the kitchen and are placed more or less discreetly on the table. Whatever the shape of the salt shaker, its content is the most important thing. Why not tickle your guests' taste buds with an amazing salt mill. Bring color and new flavors to the table with designer salt and pepper mills. If the five peppers mill remains a sure value to spice up a dish, the mixtures of pepper and salt allow you to measure out perfectly your seasoning with a single blow of the mill.

Delighting the senses with salt and pepper shakers

Surprise your guests with the designer salt and pepper shakers selected by Jane de Boy. The French chefs highlighted have used their exceptional know-how to concoct unique blends with delicate flavours. The salt and pepper mills bring out the full aroma of the salt when serving your various dishes, even the most delicate. Dare to put different varieties of salt on your table to enhance your best recipes. Your guests will be seduced by the variety offered and will be able to make their own mixtures. While the classic salt mill remains a sure bet for spicing up a dish, the other preparations are an invitation to Travel. There is nothing like salt and pepper shakers with unusual flavours to make your guests travel through gourmet dishes. Don't hesitate to vary the pleasures by discovering subtle and surprising mixtures.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6522 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Fanny C.
    11/04/2024 5
    ‟Always very beautiful things and unique pieces"
  • Maryline M.
    09/04/2024 5
    "Perfect as usualˮ
  • Delphine H.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Everything is always perfectˮ
  • Sophie T.
    08/04/2024 5
    "The gift package was beautiful and not damaged at all and thank you for the Postcards and the perfume sample.ˮ
  • Françoise M.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Everything was perfectˮ
  • Angelina A.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Quick sendˮ
  • Stéphanie J.
    08/04/2024 5
    "I loveˮ
  • Anne R.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Very good, impeccable service, careful and attentive. I recommend!!!ˮ
  • Krystel T.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Very good . Perfumed package. Too bad because I have allergies !!!!ˮ
  • Delphine H.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Fast, simple, efficientˮ

Payez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois dès 99 €

Rejoignez le Club Fidélité !

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client < au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Salières & Poivrières

Parce qu’il est toujours nécessaire d’assaisonner ses plats ou de rajouter un soupçon de saveur, salières et poivrières s’invitent à table pour étonner les convives. Si la forme de la salière et de la poivrière est importante, son contenu l’est tout autant. Grâce à l’ingéniosité des créateurs, osez des découvertes culinaires avec des mélanges surprenants qui raviront vos papilles.
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

4 articles

Des salières et poivrières de créateur aux saveurs étonnantes

Sel et poivre font partie intégrante d’une cuisine savoureuse et goûteuse. Pour autant, salières et poivrières ne se cachent plus au fond de la cuisine et se disposent de manière plus ou moins discrète sur la table. Quelle que soit la forme de la salière, son contenu prime avant tout. Pourquoi ne pas titiller les papilles de vos invités avec un moulin à sel étonnant. Mettez de la couleur et de nouvelles saveurs à table avec les moulins sel et poivre de créateur. Si le moulin aux cinq poivres reste une valeur sûre pour relever un plat, les mélanges de poivre et sel permettent de doser parfaitement son assaisonnement d'un seul coup de moulin.

L’exaltation des sens avec les salières et poivrières

Surprenez vos invités avec les salières et poivrières de créateurs sélectionnées par Jane de Boy. Les chefs français mis en lumière ont usé de leur savoir-faire d’exception pour concocter des mélanges uniques aux saveurs délicates. Les moulins à sel et poivre exaltent tout l’arôme du sel au moment de servir vos différents mets, même les plus délicats. Osez mettre sur votre table différentes variétés de sel pour sublimer vos meilleures recettes. Vos invités seront séduits par la variété proposée et pourront faire leurs propres mélanges. Si le moulin à sel classique reste une valeur sûre pour relever un plat, les autres préparations sont une invitation au voyage. Rien de tel que des salières et poivrières aux saveurs insolites pour faire voyager vos convives au travers de plats gourmands. N’hésitez à varier les plaisirs en découvrant des mélanges subtils et surprenants.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 150 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 14 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Paiement fractionné

Réglez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois CB
dès 99 € d'achat

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 6529 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Christine B.
    14/04/2024 5
    ‟Parfait comme d’habitudeˮ
  • Joanna P.
    14/04/2024 5
    ‟Agréable Facilitées paiement Petit cadeau Bonne odeurˮ
  • Fanny C.
    11/04/2024 5
    ‟Toujours de très belles choses et des pièces uniquesˮ
  • Maryline M.
    09/04/2024 5
    ‟Parfait comme d’habitudeˮ
  • Delphine H.
    08/04/2024 5
    ‟Tout est toujours parfaitˮ
  • Sophie T.
    08/04/2024 5
    ‟Le paquet cadeau était très beau et pas du tout abimé et merci pour les cartes postales et le l’échantillon de parfum.ˮ
  • Françoise M.
    08/04/2024 5
    ‟Tout était parfaitˮ
  • Angelina A.
    08/04/2024 5
    ‟Envoi rapideˮ
  • Stéphanie J.
    08/04/2024 5
    ‟J’adoreˮ
  • Anne R.
    08/04/2024 5
    ‟Très bien, service impeccable, soigneux et attentif. Je recommande !!!ˮ