Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Men's glasses

Indispensable in everyday life to protect the eyes as well as to dress up the face, designer glasses for men are practical and timeless accessories. Worn with a straw hat for a summer look, matched with the color of his clothes for a style down to the details, the glasses for men are declined to infinity.
Filtered by :
Clear all X

63 products

Designer glasses for all men

Worn from the first rays of sunshine to the glow of autumn, high-end eyewear is the fashion ally of the modern man. Indeed, they can refresh a sober look at colors , energize a classic outfit or refine a contemporary look. Thanks to the vast selection offered by Jane de Boy, you will benefit from quality models. You can opt for a pair of high-end glasses in line with your style, or on the contrary choose a more original version, to create an offbeat touch. Among the great classics, we love the model with the round frame that harmonizes ideally with all face shapes. We also like the vintage models with a pilot style design. Worn with a shirt, they contribute to an urban and elegant style. Over a sweater, they are casual and over a Leather jacket, they are rebellious.

Men's glasses, practical and elegant at the same time

Perfect for protecting your eyes from the sun or for reading without tiring your eyes, high-end glasses have many advantages. Lightweight and comfortable, they are comfortable and easy to wear all day long. With the unique selection at Jane de Boy, you can easily find the model that best suits your look and your face. You can pair a vintage design with a blazer and scarf for a dandy look. By opting for a brightly colored model, you can tone up your tuxedo for the office. If you have an already original look, choose a discreet pair to avoid overload. With the vast mosaic of designer glasses for men, all associations are possible.

How to choose a pair of high-end glasses?

If all the models of Men's glasses selected by Jane de Boy combine premium materials and quality, some will suit you better depending on the shape of your face. If your face is square or rectangular, choose a round frame that will soften your features. If your face is round or oval, you should choose square glasses. With their straight lines, they have the power to masculinize your features with subtlety. Note that the rectangular model harmonizes wonderfully with all face shapes. On the color side, don't hesitate to opt for colors that are darker than your skin to give your face a boost.

Find inspiration

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6608 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Brigitte Z.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Thank you much. As a non-French speking person it was very easy for me to navigate and browse your site and to place my order.ˮ
  • Marine R.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Perfectˮ
  • Berengere P.
    17/05/2024 5
    "Super fast delivery despite bank holidays, quality product I order 100%ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Well made site, operational.fast and secure delivery.ˮ
  • Lucie L.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Véronique G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Marjorie C.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Everything ok for the site and finding my desired product. Delivery quite fast and product conformed to my request . Thank youˮ
  • Stephanie D.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Nice selection of trendy jewelry , fast deliveryˮ
  • Pascale J.
    15/05/2024 5
    Fashion ❤️ˮ
  • Hélène G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "very good as usual!ˮ

Nouveau : essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Lunettes homme

Indispensables au quotidien tant pour protéger les yeux que pour habiller le visage, les lunettes de créateurs pour homme sont des accessoires pratiques et intemporels. Portées avec un chapeau de paille pour un look estival, assorties au coloris de ses vêtements pour un style jusque dans les détails, les lunettes pour homme se déclinent à l’infini.
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

92 articles

Des lunettes de créateurs pour tous les hommes

Portées depuis l'apparition des premiers rayons jusqu'aux lueurs d'automne, les lunettes haut de gamme sont les alliées mode de l’homme moderne. En effet, elles peuvent rafraîchir un look aux couleurs sobres, dynamiser une tenue classique ou peaufiner une allure contemporaine. Grâce à la vaste sélection proposée par Jane de Boy, vous profitez de modèles de qualité. Vous pouvez ainsi opter pour une paire de lunettes haut de gamme en accord avec votre style, ou au contraire choisir une version plus originale, pour créer une touche décalée. Parmi les grands classiques, on craque pour le modèle avec la monture ronde qui s'harmonise idéalement avec toutes les formes de visages. On aime également les modèles un peu vintage avec un design façon pilote. Portées avec une chemise, elles concourent à un style urbain et élégant. Sur un sweat, elles jouent les décontractées et sur une veste en cuir, elles se font rebelles.

Les lunettes pour homme, pratiques et élégantes à la fois

Parfaites pour protéger les yeux du soleil ou pour lire sans fatiguer ses yeux, les lunettes haut de gamme cumulent de nombreux atouts. Légères et confortables, elles sont agréables et faciles à porter tout au long de la journée. Grâce à la sélection unique Jane de Boy, vous trouverez aisément le modèle qui correspond le mieux à votre look et votre visage. Vous pouvez notamment associer une paire au design vintage à un blazer et un foulard pour cultiver un style dandy. En optant pour un modèle au coloris vif, vous tonifiez votre smoking pour aller au bureau. Si vous arborez une allure déjà originale, choisissez une paire discrète pour éviter la surcharge. Avec la vaste mosaïque de lunettes de créateurs pour homme, toutes les associations sont possibles.

Comment choisir sa paire de lunettes haut de gamme ?

Si tous les modèles de lunettes homme sélectionnés par Jane de Boy allient matières premium et qualité, certains vous iront mieux selon la forme de votre visage. Si votre visage est plutôt carré ou rectangulaire, privilégiez une monture ronde qui adoucira vos traits. S’il est plutôt de forme ronde ou ovale, préférez des lunettes carrées. Avec leurs lignes droites, elles ont le pouvoir de masculiniser vos traits avec subtilité. A noter que le modèle rectangulaire s'harmonise à merveille avec toutes les formes de visage. Côté couleur, n'hésitez pas à miser sur des coloris plus foncés que votre peau pour dynamiser votre visage.

Trouvez l'inspiration

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 49 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 40 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 4997 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Camille D.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Parfait ! Commande facile, très bon suivi et réception rapide !ˮ
  • Fabienne M.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Très rapideˮ
  • Stéphanie C.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Super sérieux Envoi toujours rapide Colis bien emballéˮ
  • Sabine A.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Top sélection à tous les prix Top efficacitéˮ
  • Jean-Pierre D.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Toujours aussi sérieux. Grand choix. Expédition rapide et sans surpriseˮ
  • Frédérique C.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Tout est parfait ! Équipe très sympathique et réactive , magnifique site, de belles photos. Et des commodités de paiement. Je recommande vivement Jane de Boy! ☀️☀️☀️ˮ
  • Annie L.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Superˮ
  • Virginie B.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Très belle sélection sur ce siteˮ
  • Laurence N.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Site très pointu et efficaceˮ
  • Ev S.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Parfait! Comme d habitude... conforme à la description, envoie soigne et rapide J ❤️ˮ